Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Crayon Letter Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags for Teachers - Crayon Letter - 10087
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for teachers
By Veldon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and when it was opened she was in tears with happiness.
Great gift
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was a gift to my niece who was beginning her career as a teacher. The quality, color & workmanship did not disappoint. It was perfect! Seems to be very sturdy with nice handles. Just the right size & my niece loved it:) I chose the saying....."Teaching is a work of Art", I will definitely order this bag again, there are so many gift ideas for this Tote Bag:):)
Teachers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - June 24, 2017
I purchased five different bags as end of year gifts. The quality exceeded my expectations and the colors are so vibrant. (true to the image seen) My children's teachers loved their new tote bags. I highly recommend them since they make a beautiful and useful gift for teachers that always have books and papers to carry.
Adorable
By Cristine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reiceved my Oder fast and they are excellent quality!! They are just such a great gift for anyone!
Awesome
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales , LA) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described, great tote for my son's teacher, she loved it!
Awesome Bag!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag! It's made of a good quality canvas and is a really good size. I bought two of these as gifts for teachers and plan to put a beach towel in each. I thought that would make a nice presentation, rather than wrapping it up all folded. I really can't wait to give them at the end of this school year. Instead of the school name under the teacher's name, I put a quote about teaching.
It was wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - May 15, 2017
The recipient loved it!!!!
Monogram Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - May 14, 2017
Beautiful bag! Great quality and perfect teacher appreciation gift!!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 11, 2017
The price for the bag was under what I would expect to pay for something personalized. I was expecting a decent bag for the decent price. I was more than happy when it arrived. I opened the package and was surprised at how beautiful it was! I bought the bag for someone else and now I want one for me.
Great gifts!
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and print was very good! My son's prek teachers loved it!
Love these totes!!!
By Jodi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving these totes for years!, teacher's love them and so do I.
Great Teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 24, 2017
Both Teachers loved their gifts
Tote Bag Happiness
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these bags for my grandson's teachers and I am so very pleased with them. Excellent quality and special in that the teachers initials and names are on the bag ... very personable! I am very happy with this purchase.
Teachers bag
By Lillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom just became a teacher and started teaching preschool. I bought this as a Christmas gift with her name and the school she teaches at under it. (She always has a handful of supplies and lesson plans coming from home to school and never has something to carry it in) I thought it would make a great gift by helping her carry her school things as well as her personal items she brings everyday) It was a lot bigger than I expected but high quality and I am definitely satisfied with my purchase.
Perfect medium size tote
By Chayna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my sons teacher for Christmas ...
Such a Cute Teacher Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 11, 2016
This bag was purchased as a teacher gift for one of my sons teachers, and it turned out even better than we expected. The bag is nice and sturdy and the writing was so cute!! We are SO pleased!! Great purchase!
Another awesome
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice canvas bag with great colors on the design
Great product! Beautifully made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 10, 2016
Great product! Beautifully made! Perfect size. Teacher absolutely loved it!
Very nice bag!
By Gisella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was for my daughter's Art Teacher. It fits perfect for her. The size and material of the bag is very good.
Love it!
By andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teacher love this bag!! Is very big
GREAT TEACHER GIFTS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - February 18, 2016
Since my daughter has started school ( she is now in 2nd grade) I've been getting her teacher these bags as a Christmas gift. They go absolutely crazy about them & love how they're personalized. My youngest daughter is in daycare & I got the teachers there these bags also & everyone just loves them. It really puts a smile on their faces when they see a beautiful well made bag with the schools name & their names on them. I will continue to get these as gifts.
Student teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 22, 2015
I purchased this bag for my student teacher as a gift at the end of her placement. The students brought in supply items to fill up the bag. She loved the gift!
Teacher Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2015
The item looks exactly as it is shown.
It's big and sturdy for a teacher's heavy stack of papers or books.
Crayon Tote
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a teaching assistant in my classroom. It came out great.
Perfect size
By lindsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngsville, LA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for my sons' teachers. It's great quality and a nice size for carrying things. The print on the bag is also very nice and looks like it can hold up to wear and tear.
TEACHER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - July 23, 2015
IT WAS A TEACHER GIFT AND SHE LOVED IT.
Perfect!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and size! I loved it and more importantly the teacher loved it!
Perfect for everyday
By YVETTE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO , IL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product... Great quality and perfect for everyday !
Nanny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 5, 2015
I love this bag, and I am sure the teachers will also. Can't wait to give as gifts. Anyone would love this bag. SO CUTE
GREAT Teacher Gift Idea
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Summit, MO) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the bags I ordered and was so thrilled I placed an additional order for several other staff members to receive this bag as well. It is the perfect size, well made and as cute as can be!!!
Not for Teachers Only
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and love it. It's the perfect size to carry miscellaneous paperwork in or your Bible, wallet and writing pad.
Sturdy Teacher Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 18, 2014
What active teacher does not need a variety of sturdy teacher totes? Bought this for five teachers as Christmas gifts and they were so happy. They loved that they were personalized with their name, school name and initial. Canvas material, sturdy, durable and enough space for many teacher items. Would recommend this product.
For teacher
By Nora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great! Really happy with the purchase.
Great find
By casey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given this as a gift yet but from the look of it the teachers will love it. I love the crayon personalization.
Awesome purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 25, 2014
This is the cutest bag! It's much bigger than I expected....can't go wrong with buying this :)
I agree with other reviews regarding the colors...they are not as bright as the picture but it's not really dark by any means. Maybe half that bright but I love it :)
Awesome Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - June 24, 2014
I bought this bag for my sons teacher and she loved it. It was bigger than I expected so I was pleasantly surprised. I think I may need one for myself!
Awesome Teacher Appreciation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 20, 2014
Bigger than expected. Great beach bag or school bag. Good quality and the crayon inital and writing is also great quality. Very professional looking. I'm very pleased.
It's a hit!!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden , MA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag as a end of year teacher appreciation gift... My daughter wants to fill it up with fun things for her teacher.
Teacher gift
By Marisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my kids teachers as end of year gifts. Bag is beautiful and personalizing with their name and school is a nice touch. Bag looks large enough to hold lots of items. Delivery was very quick.
Adorable! Perfect teacher gift!
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highest quality! Beautifully printed and so attractive. My daughter's teacher will love this! Looks like I paid twice as much!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved