Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order, and I was just emailing to let you know how happy I was. Everything looked perfect and I loved the quality! Thank you for the very quick and amazing service. I always...
~Melissa - FL

School Spirit Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great graduation or high school gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames came out beautifully...they really looked like they came straight from their school and they loved all the personalization. I got them for graduation but they would have made nice gifts for each of their high school years there too.
Great Grad Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 6, 2011
The frames were great graduation gifts and the people loved them! A big hit!!!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 31, 2011
It was such an amazing gift. When i ordered it i thought it wouldn't be as good, but boy was i wrong. When i got the orders, they were great! :) Will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again. The people who will receive these as a gift will love them!
Satisfied
By R R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a high school graduate. After ordering it, I had it sent to her house because I was afraid that it would not get here in time for her graduation. I was VERY surprised when I got the email that it was being shipped the next day. I never saw the picture frame myself but the way the recipient and her mother were going on and on about it, they LOVED IT. The mother is an advent scrapbooker
and thought it was the perfect gift and of course wanted the web site.
Thank you for a one of a kind gift for a special graduate.
Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - May 26, 2011
Love the frames! I wish they had a more better color selection. Wonderful gift.
almost perfect
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for my sister as a graduation gift. It was of greater quality than I expected and she absolutely loved it!
Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 22, 2011
Great high school graduation gift...combines high school name, mascot, motto, year, etc. into one great frame in school's colors.
Nice Looking Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 21, 2011
The Colors on the Gold and Blue turned out exactly as the preview. Nice and Dark and very bright. This turned out great for my neice. What a nice graduation gift with her school name on it. Its really hard to find this type of frame with a gloss finish to purchase from your own high school. Very Pleased!
exactally what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - May 21, 2011
I love this frame. I received exactally what I ordered and I was very impressed with the quality of the personalization. I have ordered many items from this site and have never been dissapointed.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 20, 2011
These were great! Not only was I able to put their graduation year, name, name of school but also mascot, their baseball numbers, anything personal that you would like to add. Love it done in school colors and I put their school name and degree on the bottom and their name under that. Looks great. Can't wait to put their pictures in them. The only thing I would have liked was the choice of horizontal or vertical. Most of the pictures are vertical. It's a great personalized gift to add to that money envelope!

SUPER CUTE!!!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like everything I've ordered from PM, this frame is absolutely adorable and of excellent quality! LOVE it, and I just know my step-daughter will too!!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - April 26, 2011
Love it!
Good Quality Frame
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the frame might be cheesy when I got it and thought the price might be too high for that, but I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality and sturdiness of the frame. Now I feel the price is worth paying for the great product you get. The teens loved their personalization prom frames.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 10, 2014
This was beautiful. I would buy again and again!
Love that it can be personalized in so many ways
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad that I bought this for a graduate friend. Glad that it came in so many color options, I was able to put so many words on it and so many personalized options. Thanks!
College grad gift a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - May 24, 2014
I have been a fan of PM for years, so I knew that I would be getting an awesome quality product. I purchased this for a college graduate. He immediately contacted me saying this gift was the most amazing gift that anyone had given him. Thank you for your beautiful quality gifts!
Beautiful
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such great quality and is something that will be cherished forever!
Frame
By Tricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these...I buy these all the time.it makes a great gift!
A little disappointed.
By Trudi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames for the coaches and then two for players and one of the frames arrived with the corner chipped. I love the frames, but wish it had not arrived damaged.
Awesome
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandsons just won South Carolina State Lacrosse Championship and perfect gift for HS senior graduation and Sophomore's birthday. Even in their school colors. Quality very good and shipped immediately. Highly recommend this company for unusual and personal gifts!
Happy Graduation!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. You chooses two colors and your wordles!
Beautiful Frame
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this frame arrived in the school spirit colors for my niece I was more than pleased with it. The quality is great, the colors are vibrant and the personalization is perfect! I would definitely recommend this product and I would order it again as a gift for someone!
Graduation gifts
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were PERFECT for our graduating seniors - priced right, with the high school personalization - and delivered quickly. My junior daughter wants me to order one for her for next year when she graduates!
Great graduation keepsake
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boys are so hard to buy for but one can never have enough picture frames when it comes to graduation. Personalization Mall is endless in its merchandise and I would very recommend them any day.
Great School Frame in your school colors
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same item @ Christmas for my Freshman granddaughter.
I have returned to purchase another for my 50th Class Reunion.
I plan to use this as a gift for the Reunion.
this will make a great reminder of our High School & it is in our colors.
I will be back to order more of these as my granddaughter goes thru
each year of High School.
Great Gift
By SHELLEY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTSVILLE, TN) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Senior cheerleaders. Everyone loved it. Shipping was fast. I will absolutely order from you again.
just what I wanted
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame I ordered for my daughter is very nice. I am going to put her graduation pictures in it. The colors are very bright and vivid and the fonts that were used are exceptional.
Super cute frame
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so does my friend!
Easy Ordering, Quality Gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame as a gift for our graduating senior soccer players. We were able to capture the essence of the season in the personalization of the frame and the message inscribed. Easy ordering, quick delivery, quality product - definitely recommend and will purchase again from this company.
Graduation photo frame
By Mirtha L F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute! I would recommend it.
Just as pictured in draft preview.
By AMY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGWOOD, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th frame! I love these frames. They are unique and very reasonably priced.
School Spirit picture frame
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! What a great graduation gift! Everyone that saw it, loved it!
Graduation Frame
By Penny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service is exceptional. I mistakenly processed the order with the wrong school. Your company contacted me and offered a refund of the shipping costs on the incorrect order. It was too late on a refund for the frame which was understandable. Additionally, I was given 30% off my next purchase of the correct frame/school logo. I will remain a loyal customer due to this one experience. You should share your customer service philosophy with the rest of the world!!!!!! Thank you and the recipient was very pleased.
It is amazing!
By Bobbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ynez, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my niece who "graduated" from 5th grade going to middle school and she absolutely loved it! She said "It is amazing!!"
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, IL) - May 22, 2013
I got this frame as a gift for my son's 8th grade graduation. He loved it!!
Excellent everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - May 16, 2013
This is the 7th gift I purchased here. They have the widest selections and are extremely fast and polite.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
I was so happy to find this frame. I needed a graduation gift fairly quickly. This was wonderful, I love that you can just about match the school colors and add their interests. The frame is made very well. I can't wait for my cousin to open it!
LOVED IT LOVED IT LOVED IT
By mary jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martin, TN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got here earlier than promised-customized for my son who graduated from seminary so I put his favoriate Bible verse at the bottom-he loved it!
Always a hit with grads...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third school spirit frame I have purchased and all have been a big hit for grad gifts. I always do my research that include school colors, team mascot, clubs etc. Many ways to personalize this frame and they turn out great. My friend's daughter is in the play GREASE and I wanted to make mention of that on the frame. I am sure she will be very happy with it. Makes a great stand alone gift or along with a check.
The Best Grad Gift!
By Christy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift over & over again for various graduates. They have LOVED it! Since I did not know about these when my own son's graduated, I was able to order them now (years later) for an unexpected surprise! I love the high quality, personalized look, & affordable price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved