Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(204)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great graduation or high school gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames came out beautifully...they really looked like they came straight from their school and they loved all the personalization. I got them for graduation but they would have made nice gifts for each of their high school years there too.
Great Grad Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 6, 2011
The frames were great graduation gifts and the people loved them! A big hit!!!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 31, 2011
It was such an amazing gift. When i ordered it i thought it wouldn't be as good, but boy was i wrong. When i got the orders, they were great! :) Will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again. The people who will receive these as a gift will love them!
Satisfied
By R R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a high school graduate. After ordering it, I had it sent to her house because I was afraid that it would not get here in time for her graduation. I was VERY surprised when I got the email that it was being shipped the next day. I never saw the picture frame myself but the way the recipient and her mother were going on and on about it, they LOVED IT. The mother is an advent scrapbooker
and thought it was the perfect gift and of course wanted the web site.
Thank you for a one of a kind gift for a special graduate.
Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - May 26, 2011
Love the frames! I wish they had a more better color selection. Wonderful gift.
almost perfect
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for my sister as a graduation gift. It was of greater quality than I expected and she absolutely loved it!
Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 22, 2011
Great high school graduation gift...combines high school name, mascot, motto, year, etc. into one great frame in school's colors.
Nice Looking Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 21, 2011
The Colors on the Gold and Blue turned out exactly as the preview. Nice and Dark and very bright. This turned out great for my neice. What a nice graduation gift with her school name on it. Its really hard to find this type of frame with a gloss finish to purchase from your own high school. Very Pleased!
exactally what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - May 21, 2011
I love this frame. I received exactally what I ordered and I was very impressed with the quality of the personalization. I have ordered many items from this site and have never been dissapointed.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 20, 2011
These were great! Not only was I able to put their graduation year, name, name of school but also mascot, their baseball numbers, anything personal that you would like to add. Love it done in school colors and I put their school name and degree on the bottom and their name under that. Looks great. Can't wait to put their pictures in them. The only thing I would have liked was the choice of horizontal or vertical. Most of the pictures are vertical. It's a great personalized gift to add to that money envelope!

SUPER CUTE!!!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like everything I've ordered from PM, this frame is absolutely adorable and of excellent quality! LOVE it, and I just know my step-daughter will too!!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - April 26, 2011
Love it!
Good Quality Frame
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the frame might be cheesy when I got it and thought the price might be too high for that, but I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality and sturdiness of the frame. Now I feel the price is worth paying for the great product you get. The teens loved their personalization prom frames.
Love! Love! Love!
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have actually ordered 4 different versions of this frame over the past three years. As we are big Green Bay Packer fans, this time I adapted the School Spirit Personalized Frame to use Green Bay's colors and a football theme. It turned out awesome and will go great in our Packer room!
Swim Team Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - July 19, 2015
We purchased these frames for our swim team senior gifts. They were a GREAT gift for our graduating seniors as a momentum of their many years spent on our team. They look AMAZING and were well received!!!
graduation memories
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my four graduates this year and last year I bought these too loved them and it tells it all, where they went to school year and activity loved them
I love it!!!!
By Lilibel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La quinta , CA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this, and all my orders from pmall. My son loves it. So so so beautiful!!!! Pmall you guys are the best.
School spirit frame
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame and the teachers did too.
Custom photo frame
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and quick turn around time.
So EASY
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls loved the personalized frames. The quality was excellent. Looking to purchase more as graduates come our way.
Awesome job!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job and they look terrific plus the replacement shipment came in a very timely manner.
school spirit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 24, 2015
Bright and colorful!
His friends want one too!
By Rochelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitfield, MS) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfectly! Now all his friends want one too. I am really glad I bought this gift to give my son on Senior Night.
Reunion frame
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as gifts to my two friends I went to our 20 year HS reunion with. They loved it, it was a unique way to say thanks for the memories and to remember the night. I included a photo of the reunion to personalize it even more.. Fun frame to use for current Year or reunions..
School Spirit Personalized Frame
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding item for our Senior Cheerleaders as a Senior Night gift. The girls loved them and we will definitely order them again for next years seniors.
Love it!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martins ferry, OH) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out great! Definitely would recommend. Would be nice if there was an option for portrait vs landscape.
Not just for school spirit
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the frames now and they aren't just for school spirit. I love to make these whatever I want and my girlfriend also loves this!!
Love, Love, Love
By Christy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my all time favorite product from PMall! I have ordered many (at least 7) over the years for my own sons as well as graduation gifts. They are always a hit cuz it is more personalized than other products - which means it will always be treasured. From school colors, full name, school name to sports or other unusual activities they participated in while attending that school - high school or college. Great keepsake gift! Only negative: no hole on the back to hang on a wall, easel only.
LOVED IT!!
By Malorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame and that you can personalize the words and colors to the school's colors! Great gift idea! Will definitely order again!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 10, 2014
This was beautiful. I would buy again and again!
Love that it can be personalized in so many ways
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad that I bought this for a graduate friend. Glad that it came in so many color options, I was able to put so many words on it and so many personalized options. Thanks!
College grad gift a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - May 24, 2014
I have been a fan of PM for years, so I knew that I would be getting an awesome quality product. I purchased this for a college graduate. He immediately contacted me saying this gift was the most amazing gift that anyone had given him. Thank you for your beautiful quality gifts!
Beautiful
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such great quality and is something that will be cherished forever!
Frame
By Tricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these...I buy these all the time.it makes a great gift!
A little disappointed.
By Trudi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames for the coaches and then two for players and one of the frames arrived with the corner chipped. I love the frames, but wish it had not arrived damaged.
Awesome
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandsons just won South Carolina State Lacrosse Championship and perfect gift for HS senior graduation and Sophomore's birthday. Even in their school colors. Quality very good and shipped immediately. Highly recommend this company for unusual and personal gifts!
Happy Graduation!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. You chooses two colors and your wordles!
Beautiful Frame
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this frame arrived in the school spirit colors for my niece I was more than pleased with it. The quality is great, the colors are vibrant and the personalization is perfect! I would definitely recommend this product and I would order it again as a gift for someone!
Graduation gifts
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were PERFECT for our graduating seniors - priced right, with the high school personalization - and delivered quickly. My junior daughter wants me to order one for her for next year when she graduates!
Great graduation keepsake
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boys are so hard to buy for but one can never have enough picture frames when it comes to graduation. Personalization Mall is endless in its merchandise and I would very recommend them any day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved