Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

School Spirit Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (207 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(194)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Present for Nanny
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is better than I thought it would be. What a fantastic keepsake for my mom from the grandkids. Each one is involved in a different sport and I was able to incorporate their sports and their schools into the frame. Personalization.com is the best!!!
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 11, 2014
I purchased this item for all 100 high school graduates from the school. They arrived and look fabulous. Love the color and word personalized touch. They are made of wood and are sturdy. Would highly recommend.
Graduation gifts
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were PERFECT for our graduating seniors - priced right, with the high school personalization - and delivered quickly. My junior daughter wants me to order one for her for next year when she graduates!
Nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 27, 2013
This is a nice product. I ordered it for my daughter for graduation. It really turned out nice! Would recommend to anyone.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Henry, OH) - October 22, 2013
A wonderful gift and it came in record time!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanket, TX) - October 25, 2013
The frames have a nice glossy finish. I ordered them for our band seniors. They really liked them. My only request would be to be able to put the school logo or enblem on the frame for personalization. Great quality and a wonderful gift that I hope they will enjoy for a long time with good memories.
Memories on a Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 8, 2013
Customizing this frame with school colours and a message let us individualized the perfect gift easily. The colours were true and the style was modern. A great grad or parting gift for my players on the teams they participated on over the years.
Hit of the Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - June 11, 2013
Very good quality, not flimsy but very substantial. Everyone loved it at the party and marveled at the personal nature of the gift. Definitely worth the money!
Personalized for the special graduate
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this personalized picture frame. I got it for someone graduating from high school and felt it made a unique gift! Personalization was exactly as was shown on the preview. Very pleased!!
Recipient absolutely loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 31, 2013
She must have told me 5 times already that she absolutely loved the gift and that it was uniquely designed with her college colors, name and high school name. I also got it just in time so personalizationmall is definitely quick in processing their orders! I would definitely recommend this product to others :)
Gets an "A"...!!
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a couple of these frames now, and they always receive so much attention, everybody asks where I got it! The graduates love them because they're so personal and I love them because they look so professional! They are a special and very unique gift that won't get put in a drawer when graduation day is over! This frame is definitely "at the head of the class"!!
Gift for my daughter who is a senior this year
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame and showed several of my friends whose kids are seniors also and they all loved it!
graduation
By rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen , LA) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love the frames i got for graduation gifts.
Perfect Gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friends daughter for graduation. Couldn't believe how quickly I got it (3 days) and the quality was beautiful. Perfect gift!!! She loved it!!
Excellent grad gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - June 11, 2013
I bought some this year for graduation gifts & they were such a hit that I've already ordered for 2014 graduates!
Always a great gift!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is always a winner with the graduates we give them to! Have purchased several and they always come out just like you see online. It's really great how personal you can make these and how easy the steps are. Great gift!
School Spirit Personalized Frame
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughters graduation. It looks wonderful. I use personalisation all the time. Delivery time is great! I will absolutely use Personalization Mall many more times! I love it!
My third personalized spirit frame!
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and my sister in law loves it too as well as everyone else that goes to her house. Definitely not just for school spirit.
Fun Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - March 29, 2015
I'm a returning customer, I bought and designed this frame for our Sons High School Graduation 3 years ago. Now I designed one for our daughters High School Graduation. Totally a Fun, Durable Frame
Great gift
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes a great gift. I've given them to my nieces as a gift for "Senior Night", honoring them for a great season/senior year. The quality is great and the price is reasonable.
Great quality and fast shipping!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site! Can always find that perfect gift!
personalized graduation frame
By Norah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was received in a much shorter time frame as was expected, and your company did a great job from my instructions. My graduate will love it!!9
Definitely Order
By Dianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this as a graduation gift. The recipients always love it. The price is extremely reasonable for a personalized gift and the quality is excellent. I always receive them very quickly too.
Quallity is great, beautiful for a graduation gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - May 11, 2015
I highly recommend this item for a graduation gift. The item is absolutely beautiful. Love it.
Great gift!
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmaduke, AR) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these personalized frames as graduation gifts for the past few years. I have never been disappointed. The frames are beautiful and well-made.They are much more personal than the plain, mass-marketed "Senior 2015" and the kids that receive them are always excited to see something with their school name & colors on it.
Very pleased
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when my order was delivered so quickly! This frame is exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this company and the quality of their products to anyone.
Great frame
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my grandson who is graduating from kindergarten. The quality is great. You can personalize it with your own message which is a great feature. This frame makes a wonderful gift. Also they offer a variety of colors you can use for the school colors.
QUALITY OF PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - June 2, 2014
I ordered two (2)frames for graduation and they were very nice and the graduates LOVED that it was not only personalized with their names but their school spirit and colors.
2nd purchase
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased one of these picture frames. Both of my purchases were awesome!
Graaduation Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 2, 2014
I have ordered 10 of these and they look terrific!
Loved by all
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for two graduates from different schools, so in two different colors. They both absolutely loved it!! The price is great and I can never ask for better shipping than Personalization Mall!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - October 8, 2014
We created this frame as a gift to a player on the field hockey team. We couldn't find a personalized frame for FH anywhere on the web. This frame came out perfect.
Cute and Quick
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a "last minute" gift for some high school seniors and found this frame. It was easy to personalize to fit each girl. I needed it fast so paid a little extra for shipping. However, I also had a discount code that helped bring the cost per frame down some. They arrived on the day promised, in a box that made wrapping easy.
Vibrant Colors
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my niece's HS graduation it was so nice I bought one for a family friend who also graduated this year. Both girls have unique names that aren't found when searching for personalized gifts so they both loved that this was personalized just for them. The size was great, the colors vibrant and everyone loved it. I would recommend this item!
Graduates will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MI) - June 3, 2014
I ordered several of these as gifts for friends that were graduating, and each one was personalized differently based on what activies the student was in, during high school. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame, the promptness of the service, and the packaging of each item. Will definitely order again form your company.
Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 9, 2014
We bought four of these for graduation gifts. We had fun personalizing them for each recipient and all of the school colors were available. The gifts were very well received!
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 31, 2013
Beautiful. Wonderful keepsake and reminder of high school years. Great quality. Thank you!
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect graduation gift! It is unique and extremely well presented with the words and colors chosen. Customer Service is exceptional, and the product far exceeded my expectations! Fast shipping, too! ***** 5 Stars!!
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect graduation gift! It is unique and extremely well presented with the words and colors chosen. Customer Service is exceptional, and the product far exceeded my expectations! Fast shipping, too! ***** 5 Stars!!
Graduation f
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest was very excited how nice the frame looked and I will continue to get them through out her degree accomplishments
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved