Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
MBA Frame
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding product. Our granddaughter was estatic over it. We would have liked burgandy instead of red, but it's still ok.
Your products are always reliably professional and delivered promptly.
Great Graduation gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for my son's graduation picture. Was pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality of the frame. It is quite sturdy and well made. It would definitely make a great gift. Several people commented about how nice it was at his graduation party where we had it displayed with his picture.
Really special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2013
I think the recipient will really like this for his graduation!
Great Gift!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for gifts and was very pleased with the quality! Would definitely purchase again!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - June 23, 2011
What a great idea - the kids love them!
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - May 7, 2012
Frames came quickly and they look great. Receipients love them because they are unique.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 21, 2011
I used this frame for Senior Night for my volleyball team. They came out perfect! Such a great gift and the girls loved them. Personalization Mall had a very quick turn around as well!!
Product allows for a variety of personalization ideas
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my son to commemorate his football team's perfect season. With all the fields of information available I was able to manipulate the information I wanted to see on the frame as well as the colors that I needed to match his school. There are so many combinations of personalized information you can use to really make this frame "one of a kind!"

I love this website, order all the time, and now have my friends ordering!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - August 7, 2011
I ordered the frames & customized for my daughter's softball team...the players loved the frames & the parents were impressed with the quality!
Perfect senior gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 17, 2011
Makes a great gift for our marching band seniors!
My new favorite graduation gift!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a graduation present. I like to do something "personal," and this fit the bill. It exceeded my expectations! Nice quality, turned out great! I will be ordering this again for another graduate!
Great Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - June 4, 2011
The frame is awesome and can be personalized with the student's school colors and name. My niece loved it!
graduation gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice picture frame. I loved the colors and being able to personalize it to the graduate. very satisfied. Unique gift for a high school graduate!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - June 3, 2011
Vibrant colors. A very cute frame...
Graduation Gift
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the outcome and so did the student I gave the gift too. Its a wonderful reminder of their years in high school. Personalization gifts mean so much more than just an ordinary frame that says Graduation.
Great Quality! Loved the Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 11, 2011
Very Nice Frame! Great Quality! Reasonable Prices! Super FAST Shipping!
Thank You!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - March 24, 2014
My order came promptly and accurately. Thanks!
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS , CA) - June 6, 2011
This was a gift for my Step-daughter's graduation & as soon as she saw it she was very thrilled & excited about the frame, she loved it. Very good quality!
Love It!
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. The only issue I have with it is I couldn't choose the "real" color blue I wanted as my theme was the American Flag. I would have liked to have a "navy" blue. Other than that, I love the final product. It did, however, come in a deeper blue than was was shown, which was fine with me.
Great frame
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my grandson who is graduating from kindergarten. The quality is great. You can personalize it with your own message which is a great feature. This frame makes a wonderful gift. Also they offer a variety of colors you can use for the school colors.
QUALITY OF PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - June 2, 2014
I ordered two (2)frames for graduation and they were very nice and the graduates LOVED that it was not only personalized with their names but their school spirit and colors.
2nd purchase
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased one of these picture frames. Both of my purchases were awesome!
Graaduation Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 2, 2014
I have ordered 10 of these and they look terrific!
Loved by all
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for two graduates from different schools, so in two different colors. They both absolutely loved it!! The price is great and I can never ask for better shipping than Personalization Mall!
Graduates will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MI) - June 3, 2014
I ordered several of these as gifts for friends that were graduating, and each one was personalized differently based on what activies the student was in, during high school. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame, the promptness of the service, and the packaging of each item. Will definitely order again form your company.
Cute and Quick
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a "last minute" gift for some high school seniors and found this frame. It was easy to personalize to fit each girl. I needed it fast so paid a little extra for shipping. However, I also had a discount code that helped bring the cost per frame down some. They arrived on the day promised, in a box that made wrapping easy.
Great gift
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes a great gift. I've given them to my nieces as a gift for "Senior Night", honoring them for a great season/senior year. The quality is great and the price is reasonable.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - October 8, 2014
We created this frame as a gift to a player on the field hockey team. We couldn't find a personalized frame for FH anywhere on the web. This frame came out perfect.
Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 9, 2014
We bought four of these for graduation gifts. We had fun personalizing them for each recipient and all of the school colors were available. The gifts were very well received!
Vibrant Colors
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my niece's HS graduation it was so nice I bought one for a family friend who also graduated this year. Both girls have unique names that aren't found when searching for personalized gifts so they both loved that this was personalized just for them. The size was great, the colors vibrant and everyone loved it. I would recommend this item!
Senior Frame
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd frame I have ordered and I am just as pleased with this one as I was the other two. The quality is excellent. It looks just like it did in the picture when I ordered it and I received it within a week of ordering it. It was a great gift for my daughter's senior night for volleyball. Very pleased!
school spirit personaized frame
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNVILLE, PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality excellant.My daughter first received a photo frame as a graduation gift.I recently ordered frames for end of season soccer senior gifts, can aso be used for coaches etc. Colors true to what was shown on website. wrtiting very legible. Neat how the personaized words were placed and repeated on picture frame. good selection of colors. Received item within 2 days..quick service. Only cons I have this frame offers 1 size picture only 4X6,would be nice if we had the option of other sizes. and clasps behind frame that hold glass and picture in place weak,falls out easily.
Overall love the product awsome gift with great quality! The reciever of these gifts love the personalization of the gift.
Birthday Present for Nanny
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is better than I thought it would be. What a fantastic keepsake for my mom from the grandkids. Each one is involved in a different sport and I was able to incorporate their sports and their schools into the frame. Personalization.com is the best!!!
graduation
By rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen , LA) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love the frames i got for graduation gifts.
I cannot stop ordering these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - September 14, 2013
These have made AMAZING gifts to capture memories forever!
Wonderful gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 19, 2013
Bought these as a gift for high school students. The customized frames are perfect! Great gift option for seniors!!!
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 11, 2014
I purchased this item for all 100 high school graduates from the school. They arrived and look fabulous. Love the color and word personalized touch. They are made of wood and are sturdy. Would highly recommend.
Graduation gifts
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were PERFECT for our graduating seniors - priced right, with the high school personalization - and delivered quickly. My junior daughter wants me to order one for her for next year when she graduates!
Nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 27, 2013
This is a nice product. I ordered it for my daughter for graduation. It really turned out nice! Would recommend to anyone.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Henry, OH) - October 22, 2013
A wonderful gift and it came in record time!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved