Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

School Spirit Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
OMG!!!!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this frame for my son's 8th grade graduation. Before ordering this frame I had ordered a "Inspirational Quote" item which my older brother was extremely happy with. Well again, Personlization Mall certainly didn't disappoint. Getting a quality product that is unique in every way and speaks volumes to the recipient on just how special they are at a price which is more than affordable? 3 words...UNBELIEVEABLE & THANK YOU!!!! The frame was made of such quality material and the formatting for the personalization is brilliant! It allows you to show your teenager that despite the challenge in raising them during this phase, you as a parent are aware of and celebrate the different characteristics that make them uniquely who they are. My son's graduation is 2 weeks away and I want him to have this gift so bad it seems like an eternity. I have told everyone I know about this website. No doubt I am a customer for life. Bravo folks...well done!!
School Spirit Frame
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item I was thrilled. It is so personalized and I know
the students I bought it for will love it !!
PERFECT GRADUATION GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 23, 2011
ALTHOUGH I WILL GIVE MY NIECE A CARD WITH MONEY TO HELP GET STARTED WITH COLLEGE, I LIKE TO HAVE A LITTLE GIFT ALSO. THIS PERSONALIZED FRAME WITH HER SCHOOL COLORS, HIGH SCHOOL NAME, AND HER NAME WILL LET HER DISPLAY AND REMEMBER HER HIGH SCHOOL DAYS WITH AFFECTION. SHE CAN CHOOSE THE PICTURE, WHETHER IT BE HER SENIOR PICTURE OR A PICTURE OF HERSELF WITH FRIENDS, AND OR TEACHERS. THE QUALITY IS A+. I HAVE PURCHASED FRAMES BEFORE AND THEY ARE ALWAYS A LOVED AND CHERISHED GIFT.
Great gift idea!
By Leigh Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these frames for myself and my friend since we just graduated with our master's degrees. They look phenomenal! I highly recommend this frame as a gift idea.
Graduate's frame in school colors with personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 30, 2011
Really quality product; as cool as it looks!!!! I will give this to every graduate in my life this year (and in the future!) Great personalized gift for a fair price!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - June 3, 2011
Vibrant colors. A very cute frame...
very happy
By Dovid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfectly. great frame, nice and sturdy
Graduation Frames a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 29, 2011
I ordered School Spirit Personalized frames for college graduates and everyone loved them! The ability to add several personalization items (name, major, year, school, mascot) makes each frame is unique. I'm sure they will be treasured for years to come.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, NY) - May 4, 2012
Such a beautiful picture frame. My daughter absolutely loved it. You won't be disappointed.
Nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 27, 2013
This is a nice product. I ordered it for my daughter for graduation. It really turned out nice! Would recommend to anyone.
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 11, 2014
I purchased this item for all 100 high school graduates from the school. They arrived and look fabulous. Love the color and word personalized touch. They are made of wood and are sturdy. Would highly recommend.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanket, TX) - October 25, 2013
The frames have a nice glossy finish. I ordered them for our band seniors. They really liked them. My only request would be to be able to put the school logo or enblem on the frame for personalization. Great quality and a wonderful gift that I hope they will enjoy for a long time with good memories.
Wonderful gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 19, 2013
Bought these as a gift for high school students. The customized frames are perfect! Great gift option for seniors!!!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Henry, OH) - October 22, 2013
A wonderful gift and it came in record time!
2nd purchase
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased one of these picture frames. Both of my purchases were awesome!
Great frame
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my grandson who is graduating from kindergarten. The quality is great. You can personalize it with your own message which is a great feature. This frame makes a wonderful gift. Also they offer a variety of colors you can use for the school colors.
Loved by all
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for two graduates from different schools, so in two different colors. They both absolutely loved it!! The price is great and I can never ask for better shipping than Personalization Mall!
Graduation gifts
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were PERFECT for our graduating seniors - priced right, with the high school personalization - and delivered quickly. My junior daughter wants me to order one for her for next year when she graduates!
Graaduation Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 2, 2014
I have ordered 10 of these and they look terrific!
school spirit personaized frame
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNVILLE, PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality excellant.My daughter first received a photo frame as a graduation gift.I recently ordered frames for end of season soccer senior gifts, can aso be used for coaches etc. Colors true to what was shown on website. wrtiting very legible. Neat how the personaized words were placed and repeated on picture frame. good selection of colors. Received item within 2 days..quick service. Only cons I have this frame offers 1 size picture only 4X6,would be nice if we had the option of other sizes. and clasps behind frame that hold glass and picture in place weak,falls out easily.
Overall love the product awsome gift with great quality! The reciever of these gifts love the personalization of the gift.
Always a great gift!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is always a winner with the graduates we give them to! Have purchased several and they always come out just like you see online. It's really great how personal you can make these and how easy the steps are. Great gift!
Perfect Gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friends daughter for graduation. Couldn't believe how quickly I got it (3 days) and the quality was beautiful. Perfect gift!!! She loved it!!
Excellent grad gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - June 11, 2013
I bought some this year for graduation gifts & they were such a hit that I've already ordered for 2014 graduates!
Memories on a Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 8, 2013
Customizing this frame with school colours and a message let us individualized the perfect gift easily. The colours were true and the style was modern. A great grad or parting gift for my players on the teams they participated on over the years.
Hit of the Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - June 11, 2013
Very good quality, not flimsy but very substantial. Everyone loved it at the party and marveled at the personal nature of the gift. Definitely worth the money!
Birthday Present for Nanny
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is better than I thought it would be. What a fantastic keepsake for my mom from the grandkids. Each one is involved in a different sport and I was able to incorporate their sports and their schools into the frame. Personalization.com is the best!!!
Senior Frame
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd frame I have ordered and I am just as pleased with this one as I was the other two. The quality is excellent. It looks just like it did in the picture when I ordered it and I received it within a week of ordering it. It was a great gift for my daughter's senior night for volleyball. Very pleased!
I cannot stop ordering these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - September 14, 2013
These have made AMAZING gifts to capture memories forever!
Gift for my daughter who is a senior this year
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame and showed several of my friends whose kids are seniors also and they all loved it!
graduation
By rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen , LA) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love the frames i got for graduation gifts.
personalized graduation frame
By Norah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was received in a much shorter time frame as was expected, and your company did a great job from my instructions. My graduate will love it!!9
Definitely Order
By Dianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this as a graduation gift. The recipients always love it. The price is extremely reasonable for a personalized gift and the quality is excellent. I always receive them very quickly too.
Quallity is great, beautiful for a graduation gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - May 11, 2015
I highly recommend this item for a graduation gift. The item is absolutely beautiful. Love it.
Great gift!
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmaduke, AR) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these personalized frames as graduation gifts for the past few years. I have never been disappointed. The frames are beautiful and well-made.They are much more personal than the plain, mass-marketed "Senior 2015" and the kids that receive them are always excited to see something with their school name & colors on it.
Very pleased
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when my order was delivered so quickly! This frame is exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this company and the quality of their products to anyone.
Adorable Frame!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these for school gifts. Middle School graduation and for High School friend's birthday. They were perfect!
THE BEST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - March 20, 2016
This CUSTOM frame is so perfect. I LOVE it.. I cannot send a picture of it as of yet because I don't have the graduation picture yet.
THANK YOU
Unique!!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a lot of fun, you can personalize the top half with special phrases and the lower bottom half with a special message. There are many colors you can pick from. The 12 year old boy loved it for his birthday and it was designed to go with his baseball season. I also ordered one for my own TBall playing grandson so I can keep his cute beginning baseball memories.
Beautiful as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - June 12, 2015
The mother of the recipient absolutely loved it! This is one of my go-to gifts for grads and never disappoints. Perfect size, great quality.
Graduation
By YVETTE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO , IL) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift ! Good quality !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved