Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great grad gift
By Dorothea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for a graduate or teacher. We got ours for a retiring band director. Very happy with the quick service and delivery--less than a week.
Awesome Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - May 20, 2011
I ordered the picture frame for a graduate....it turned out great! I know she will be very surprised and happy with it!
Awesome Quality
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the School Spirit frames for my daughter and her 3 friends for graduation. I was amazed at the quality of the frames. They haven't gotten them yet, but they will be thrilled! I liked it so much that 2 weeks later I ordered a wedding/couple frame for my niece who is getting married. I have already recomended this sight to several friends!
gret keepsake
By Gloria . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans, GA) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this product for high school graduates. bought several, including one for my own daughter. all the girls loved it and one has it in her dorm room! great gift for the price.
awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - May 20, 2011
wish I woulf of seen these earlier.affordable to give to the classmats!! Awesome details & coloring !!
Love It!
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. The only issue I have with it is I couldn't choose the "real" color blue I wanted as my theme was the American Flag. I would have liked to have a "navy" blue. Other than that, I love the final product. It did, however, come in a deeper blue than was was shown, which was fine with me.
Great Gift
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really happy with this frame, it has great personalization qualities. I thought the frame was covered with glass but it turns out the whole thing is ceramic. I wish the navy was a bit darker though. Over all a great product that left me happy with my purchse =D
Made a teen boy smile!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to find the right gift for a teenage boy, and this one actually earned a smile. The color options were very helpful, and the finished product did not disappoint!
Looked good but.....
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE your company and order frequently and have run into this dilemma more than once. I had to go with black and white because there were no colors that match the school colors. It looked good for what it was, but would have been awesome in the school colors. If you are going to offer graduate gifts, you really should offer a larger selection of colors.
Nostalgia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 2, 2011
Very nice frame. I requested alumni information from my highschool. Good utilization of space for adding the alumni terms requested. Very pretty and fun.

I gave some to my highschool friends too. They loved them. It was fun for us all to have personalized highschool frames with our reunion pics in them.
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - May 7, 2012
Frames came quickly and they look great. Receipients love them because they are unique.
QUALITY OF PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - June 2, 2014
I ordered two (2)frames for graduation and they were very nice and the graduates LOVED that it was not only personalized with their names but their school spirit and colors.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - March 24, 2014
My order came promptly and accurately. Thanks!
school spirit personaized frame
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNVILLE, PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality excellant.My daughter first received a photo frame as a graduation gift.I recently ordered frames for end of season soccer senior gifts, can aso be used for coaches etc. Colors true to what was shown on website. wrtiting very legible. Neat how the personaized words were placed and repeated on picture frame. good selection of colors. Received item within 2 days..quick service. Only cons I have this frame offers 1 size picture only 4X6,would be nice if we had the option of other sizes. and clasps behind frame that hold glass and picture in place weak,falls out easily.
Overall love the product awsome gift with great quality! The reciever of these gifts love the personalization of the gift.
Really special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2013
I think the recipient will really like this for his graduation!
MBA Frame
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding product. Our granddaughter was estatic over it. We would have liked burgandy instead of red, but it's still ok.
Your products are always reliably professional and delivered promptly.
OMG!!!!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this frame for my son's 8th grade graduation. Before ordering this frame I had ordered a "Inspirational Quote" item which my older brother was extremely happy with. Well again, Personlization Mall certainly didn't disappoint. Getting a quality product that is unique in every way and speaks volumes to the recipient on just how special they are at a price which is more than affordable? 3 words...UNBELIEVEABLE & THANK YOU!!!! The frame was made of such quality material and the formatting for the personalization is brilliant! It allows you to show your teenager that despite the challenge in raising them during this phase, you as a parent are aware of and celebrate the different characteristics that make them uniquely who they are. My son's graduation is 2 weeks away and I want him to have this gift so bad it seems like an eternity. I have told everyone I know about this website. No doubt I am a customer for life. Bravo folks...well done!!
School Spirit Frame
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item I was thrilled. It is so personalized and I know
the students I bought it for will love it !!
PERFECT GRADUATION GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 23, 2011
ALTHOUGH I WILL GIVE MY NIECE A CARD WITH MONEY TO HELP GET STARTED WITH COLLEGE, I LIKE TO HAVE A LITTLE GIFT ALSO. THIS PERSONALIZED FRAME WITH HER SCHOOL COLORS, HIGH SCHOOL NAME, AND HER NAME WILL LET HER DISPLAY AND REMEMBER HER HIGH SCHOOL DAYS WITH AFFECTION. SHE CAN CHOOSE THE PICTURE, WHETHER IT BE HER SENIOR PICTURE OR A PICTURE OF HERSELF WITH FRIENDS, AND OR TEACHERS. THE QUALITY IS A+. I HAVE PURCHASED FRAMES BEFORE AND THEY ARE ALWAYS A LOVED AND CHERISHED GIFT.
THE BEST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - March 20, 2016
This CUSTOM frame is so perfect. I LOVE it.. I cannot send a picture of it as of yet because I don't have the graduation picture yet.
THANK YOU
Graduation Frames a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 29, 2011
I ordered School Spirit Personalized frames for college graduates and everyone loved them! The ability to add several personalization items (name, major, year, school, mascot) makes each frame is unique. I'm sure they will be treasured for years to come.
Graduate's frame in school colors with personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 30, 2011
Really quality product; as cool as it looks!!!! I will give this to every graduate in my life this year (and in the future!) Great personalized gift for a fair price!!!
Great gift idea!
By Leigh Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these frames for myself and my friend since we just graduated with our master's degrees. They look phenomenal! I highly recommend this frame as a gift idea.
very happy
By Dovid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfectly. great frame, nice and sturdy
Perfect Momento...
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Twp., ME) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame will be a gift for our granddaughter as she graduates from eighth grade. It is perfect!! The quality is great, the personalization was fun and easy! I will order another!
Great Graduation Gift!
By Gloria U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this frame! She was so excited to see her high school name, school colors and graduation date. She was thrilled to receive this frame where she can keep a picture of her HS graduation. Thank you.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - May 21, 2011
This item is a wonderful gift to give any graduate. Ordering was easy and the outcome is very pleasing. The quality of the frame was very nice for the price.
Great way to honor Grads !
By Florine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to show the pride & joy felt when a loved one graduates! This frame allowed me to give a truly "personal" tribute. The frames I purchased make wonderful gifts that will be displayed by grads, parents, grandparents, & godparents. I love this site for quality personalized gifts.
Great Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - May 20, 2011
My nephew loved the picture frame. I was able to proof the frame before I ordered it. Very pleased!
Awesome Graduation Gift
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item many times in the past few years. It always turns out amazing & I love the fact that you can play around with the colors when creating it & actually SEE how it will turn out & the same with the words & abbreviations to place where you want to.
It is such a beautiful keepsake for the recipient. It is always a big hit.
School Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 22, 2011
I got it for a College graduate and she loved it! It really does give a wow effect. When I saw it in person it looked a lot better than on the preview. I love buyng things from Personalization mall.com. I will be doing it again! Thank You!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 24, 2016
Loved the frame. Th graduate absolutely loved it as well..picture does not do justice
FUN GRADUATION GIFT
By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUWANEE, GA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I had all senior's info regarding school, chool colors, etc...it was easy to just follow the instructions. I'm excited about giving such a personal gift to the graduate.
20016 frames
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 5 personalized school spirit frames. They are beautiful and I loved giving them as gifts.
great grad gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 6, 2012
Love it for any grad and loves those memories to display!!!
great gift for the grad
By jane Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality product; our credit union ordered 23 frames as gifts for National Honor Society students at our local high school. They shipped quickly and were of good quality with no flaws or error in any of them. thanks!
LOVED my Personalized Graduation Frames
By Shelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 4 nieces and nephews graduating this year! This was a perfect gift for them! I LOVED them and was so impressed at how fast I got them. Thank you SO much!
For the graduate
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. I'm sure my friend's daughter will love this picture frame. Was able to choose the school color and include the clubs she was in so was really able to "personalize" it!
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEGUT, LA) - April 12, 2013
We loved the frames! Perfect colors,exactly as explained,personalization was terrific! We recommend this frame for all events!
Loved by all
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for two graduates from different schools, so in two different colors. They both absolutely loved it!! The price is great and I can never ask for better shipping than Personalization Mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved