Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

School Spirit Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Grad Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of this picture frame! I planned on giving this to my nephew as a memento of his high school graduation. It was a hit! Everyone thought it was very unique and personal as I had it specially tailored with his high school name etc.

I will defnitely recommend this gift for anyone that is looking to give a unique and personalized keepsake for any school graduation!
Wonderful!
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldthwaite, TX) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company countless times and I always receive a quality product. Excellent service and fast delivery. Two thumbs UP!
Recipient absolutely loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 31, 2013
She must have told me 5 times already that she absolutely loved the gift and that it was uniquely designed with her college colors, name and high school name. I also got it just in time so personalizationmall is definitely quick in processing their orders! I would definitely recommend this product to others :)
Gets an "A"...!!
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a couple of these frames now, and they always receive so much attention, everybody asks where I got it! The graduates love them because they're so personal and I love them because they look so professional! They are a special and very unique gift that won't get put in a drawer when graduation day is over! This frame is definitely "at the head of the class"!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - May 28, 2013
My picture frame looked just like it did online. It's beautiful and came in a timely manner.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 31, 2013
Beautiful. Wonderful keepsake and reminder of high school years. Great quality. Thank you!
2nd purchase
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased one of these picture frames. Both of my purchases were awesome!
Great frame
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my grandson who is graduating from kindergarten. The quality is great. You can personalize it with your own message which is a great feature. This frame makes a wonderful gift. Also they offer a variety of colors you can use for the school colors.
Graaduation Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 2, 2014
I have ordered 10 of these and they look terrific!
Loved by all
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for two graduates from different schools, so in two different colors. They both absolutely loved it!! The price is great and I can never ask for better shipping than Personalization Mall!
QUALITY OF PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - June 2, 2014
I ordered two (2)frames for graduation and they were very nice and the graduates LOVED that it was not only personalized with their names but their school spirit and colors.
Vibrant Colors
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my niece's HS graduation it was so nice I bought one for a family friend who also graduated this year. Both girls have unique names that aren't found when searching for personalized gifts so they both loved that this was personalized just for them. The size was great, the colors vibrant and everyone loved it. I would recommend this item!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - October 8, 2014
We created this frame as a gift to a player on the field hockey team. We couldn't find a personalized frame for FH anywhere on the web. This frame came out perfect.
Graduates will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MI) - June 3, 2014
I ordered several of these as gifts for friends that were graduating, and each one was personalized differently based on what activies the student was in, during high school. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame, the promptness of the service, and the packaging of each item. Will definitely order again form your company.
Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 9, 2014
We bought four of these for graduation gifts. We had fun personalizing them for each recipient and all of the school colors were available. The gifts were very well received!
school spirit personaized frame
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNVILLE, PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality excellant.My daughter first received a photo frame as a graduation gift.I recently ordered frames for end of season soccer senior gifts, can aso be used for coaches etc. Colors true to what was shown on website. wrtiting very legible. Neat how the personaized words were placed and repeated on picture frame. good selection of colors. Received item within 2 days..quick service. Only cons I have this frame offers 1 size picture only 4X6,would be nice if we had the option of other sizes. and clasps behind frame that hold glass and picture in place weak,falls out easily.
Overall love the product awsome gift with great quality! The reciever of these gifts love the personalization of the gift.
Wonderful gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 19, 2013
Bought these as a gift for high school students. The customized frames are perfect! Great gift option for seniors!!!
Birthday Present for Nanny
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is better than I thought it would be. What a fantastic keepsake for my mom from the grandkids. Each one is involved in a different sport and I was able to incorporate their sports and their schools into the frame. Personalization.com is the best!!!
Senior Frame
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd frame I have ordered and I am just as pleased with this one as I was the other two. The quality is excellent. It looks just like it did in the picture when I ordered it and I received it within a week of ordering it. It was a great gift for my daughter's senior night for volleyball. Very pleased!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Henry, OH) - October 22, 2013
A wonderful gift and it came in record time!
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 11, 2014
I purchased this item for all 100 high school graduates from the school. They arrived and look fabulous. Love the color and word personalized touch. They are made of wood and are sturdy. Would highly recommend.
Graduation gifts
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were PERFECT for our graduating seniors - priced right, with the high school personalization - and delivered quickly. My junior daughter wants me to order one for her for next year when she graduates!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanket, TX) - October 25, 2013
The frames have a nice glossy finish. I ordered them for our band seniors. They really liked them. My only request would be to be able to put the school logo or enblem on the frame for personalization. Great quality and a wonderful gift that I hope they will enjoy for a long time with good memories.
Nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 27, 2013
This is a nice product. I ordered it for my daughter for graduation. It really turned out nice! Would recommend to anyone.
great gift for the grad
By jane Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality product; our credit union ordered 23 frames as gifts for National Honor Society students at our local high school. They shipped quickly and were of good quality with no flaws or error in any of them. thanks!
Awesome!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearmont, MO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all the graduates this year and they loved them. Thanks Personalization Mall for being my "go to" for everything from Shower gifts to everyday gifts. You're the best!!!
A big hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treynor, IA) - May 17, 2012
This was a big hit at my grandson's graduation party. Even had someone ask where i had purchased it from. So be prepared for some new customers.
Perfect gift
By Lavena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are awesome, very good quality and ideal for high school graduates.
Graduation frames are PERFECT!
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the perfect grad gift for the 8 graduates I know this spring. I can't tell you how much I love each of them. I was able to very easily personalize each with the graduates names, year, school - even in their school colors, add their sports, interests etc. on each one. Each gift is unique to that kid. Thank you so much, I can't wait to give them to them and their Mom's will LOVE to display them I know. As always, the quaility is above and beyond. They will be something I will order every year for the graduates I know.
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 18, 2012
I was very peased with the quality of the frame and the service. The personalization was a nice touch and the service was fast. Made a wonderful graduation gift and would order again.
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect graduation gift! It is unique and extremely well presented with the words and colors chosen. Customer Service is exceptional, and the product far exceeded my expectations! Fast shipping, too! ***** 5 Stars!!
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect graduation gift! It is unique and extremely well presented with the words and colors chosen. Customer Service is exceptional, and the product far exceeded my expectations! Fast shipping, too! ***** 5 Stars!!
Great Quality!!!!
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my little brother's high school graduation and I love it!!! I ordered it in the black/red with his high school name, senior, and 2012 and it turned out fabulous!!! The quality is perfect and it is a very solid frame...I was actually surprised with how heavy the frame was!!! I also added my own message and his name on the bottom and I know he is going to love it!!! I would definitely recommend this frame to anyone and I ordered it on May 6 and it was in my mailbox by May 11th!!! Great quality, price, and fast shipping!!!
Graduation f
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest was very excited how nice the frame looked and I will continue to get them through out her degree accomplishments
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 24, 2012
Cute frame!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, NY) - May 4, 2012
Such a beautiful picture frame. My daughter absolutely loved it. You won't be disappointed.
School Spirit Frame
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I ordered this frame for our beautiful granddaughter who is graduating from high school this year. We ordered the frame in her school colors and are very pleased with the frame. I showed my daughter, her mother, the frame and she loves it. I'm sure my granddaughter will too. This is something she can enjoy in years to come.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 24, 2012
Perfect gift for my brothers graduation!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - May 6, 2012
I purchased this for a young lady as a high school gradution gift and she
really liked it. It was one of a kind and it was something that she would
be able to keep and remember her high school year. I have order three additional since for school teachers and principals from my granddaughter.
I also purchased one for the speaker at our church ladies retreat. I will keep this item in mind for all future graduation gifts.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 9, 2012
These frames are very nice, even a little larger than I expected, and exactly as pictured.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved