Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (254 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Good as always
By Piedad R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IOWA CITY, IA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product as always. I have ordered this products many times. unfortunately this one was slightly moved to the left, so the quality was not as I expected.
Thanks
Piedad
Great gift!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my brother's graduation from college and am pleased with how it turned out. It is all correct and colors are true to original preview. I would have liked more color options (burnt orange instead of regular orange).
very happy
By Dovid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfectly. great frame, nice and sturdy
Great way to honor Grads !
By Florine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to show the pride & joy felt when a loved one graduates! This frame allowed me to give a truly "personal" tribute. The frames I purchased make wonderful gifts that will be displayed by grads, parents, grandparents, & godparents. I love this site for quality personalized gifts.
Great Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - May 20, 2011
My nephew loved the picture frame. I was able to proof the frame before I ordered it. Very pleased!
Love It!
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. The only issue I have with it is I couldn't choose the "real" color blue I wanted as my theme was the American Flag. I would have liked to have a "navy" blue. Other than that, I love the final product. It did, however, come in a deeper blue than was was shown, which was fine with me.
Great gift idea!
By Leigh Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these frames for myself and my friend since we just graduated with our master's degrees. They look phenomenal! I highly recommend this frame as a gift idea.
Product allows for a variety of personalization ideas
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my son to commemorate his football team's perfect season. With all the fields of information available I was able to manipulate the information I wanted to see on the frame as well as the colors that I needed to match his school. There are so many combinations of personalized information you can use to really make this frame "one of a kind!"

I love this website, order all the time, and now have my friends ordering!
Awesome Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - May 20, 2011
I ordered the picture frame for a graduate....it turned out great! I know she will be very surprised and happy with it!
School Spirit Frame
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item I was thrilled. It is so personalized and I know
the students I bought it for will love it !!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 21, 2011
I used this frame for Senior Night for my volleyball team. They came out perfect! Such a great gift and the girls loved them. Personalization Mall had a very quick turn around as well!!
Graduation Frames a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 29, 2011
I ordered School Spirit Personalized frames for college graduates and everyone loved them! The ability to add several personalization items (name, major, year, school, mascot) makes each frame is unique. I'm sure they will be treasured for years to come.
Great grad gift
By Dorothea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for a graduate or teacher. We got ours for a retiring band director. Very happy with the quick service and delivery--less than a week.
Made a teen boy smile!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to find the right gift for a teenage boy, and this one actually earned a smile. The color options were very helpful, and the finished product did not disappoint!
Awesome Quality
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the School Spirit frames for my daughter and her 3 friends for graduation. I was amazed at the quality of the frames. They haven't gotten them yet, but they will be thrilled! I liked it so much that 2 weeks later I ordered a wedding/couple frame for my niece who is getting married. I have already recomended this sight to several friends!
awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - May 20, 2011
wish I woulf of seen these earlier.affordable to give to the classmats!! Awesome details & coloring !!
Perfect senior gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 17, 2011
Makes a great gift for our marching band seniors!
Great Graduation gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for my son's graduation picture. Was pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality of the frame. It is quite sturdy and well made. It would definitely make a great gift. Several people commented about how nice it was at his graduation party where we had it displayed with his picture.
PERFECT GRADUATION GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 23, 2011
ALTHOUGH I WILL GIVE MY NIECE A CARD WITH MONEY TO HELP GET STARTED WITH COLLEGE, I LIKE TO HAVE A LITTLE GIFT ALSO. THIS PERSONALIZED FRAME WITH HER SCHOOL COLORS, HIGH SCHOOL NAME, AND HER NAME WILL LET HER DISPLAY AND REMEMBER HER HIGH SCHOOL DAYS WITH AFFECTION. SHE CAN CHOOSE THE PICTURE, WHETHER IT BE HER SENIOR PICTURE OR A PICTURE OF HERSELF WITH FRIENDS, AND OR TEACHERS. THE QUALITY IS A+. I HAVE PURCHASED FRAMES BEFORE AND THEY ARE ALWAYS A LOVED AND CHERISHED GIFT.
Great Gift!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for gifts and was very pleased with the quality! Would definitely purchase again!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - June 23, 2011
What a great idea - the kids love them!
Really special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2013
I think the recipient will really like this for his graduation!
FUN GRADUATION GIFT
By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUWANEE, GA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I had all senior's info regarding school, chool colors, etc...it was easy to just follow the instructions. I'm excited about giving such a personal gift to the graduate.
School Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 22, 2011
I got it for a College graduate and she loved it! It really does give a wow effect. When I saw it in person it looked a lot better than on the preview. I love buyng things from Personalization mall.com. I will be doing it again! Thank You!
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - May 7, 2012
Frames came quickly and they look great. Receipients love them because they are unique.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - August 7, 2011
I ordered the frames & customized for my daughter's softball team...the players loved the frames & the parents were impressed with the quality!
Great gift
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes a great gift. I've given them to my nieces as a gift for "Senior Night", honoring them for a great season/senior year. The quality is great and the price is reasonable.
Great quality and fast shipping!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site! Can always find that perfect gift!
Fun Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - March 29, 2015
I'm a returning customer, I bought and designed this frame for our Sons High School Graduation 3 years ago. Now I designed one for our daughters High School Graduation. Totally a Fun, Durable Frame
Vibrant Colors
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my niece's HS graduation it was so nice I bought one for a family friend who also graduated this year. Both girls have unique names that aren't found when searching for personalized gifts so they both loved that this was personalized just for them. The size was great, the colors vibrant and everyone loved it. I would recommend this item!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - October 8, 2014
We created this frame as a gift to a player on the field hockey team. We couldn't find a personalized frame for FH anywhere on the web. This frame came out perfect.
Cute and Quick
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a "last minute" gift for some high school seniors and found this frame. It was easy to personalize to fit each girl. I needed it fast so paid a little extra for shipping. However, I also had a discount code that helped bring the cost per frame down some. They arrived on the day promised, in a box that made wrapping easy.
Very pleased
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when my order was delivered so quickly! This frame is exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this company and the quality of their products to anyone.
Quallity is great, beautiful for a graduation gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - May 11, 2015
I highly recommend this item for a graduation gift. The item is absolutely beautiful. Love it.
personalized graduation frame
By Norah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was received in a much shorter time frame as was expected, and your company did a great job from my instructions. My graduate will love it!!9
School Spirit Personalized Frame
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughters graduation. It looks wonderful. I use personalisation all the time. Delivery time is great! I will absolutely use Personalization Mall many more times! I love it!
My third personalized spirit frame!
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and my sister in law loves it too as well as everyone else that goes to her house. Definitely not just for school spirit.
Great gift!
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmaduke, AR) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these personalized frames as graduation gifts for the past few years. I have never been disappointed. The frames are beautiful and well-made.They are much more personal than the plain, mass-marketed "Senior 2015" and the kids that receive them are always excited to see something with their school name & colors on it.
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 11, 2014
I purchased this item for all 100 high school graduates from the school. They arrived and look fabulous. Love the color and word personalized touch. They are made of wood and are sturdy. Would highly recommend.
Graduation gifts
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were PERFECT for our graduating seniors - priced right, with the high school personalization - and delivered quickly. My junior daughter wants me to order one for her for next year when she graduates!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved