Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (245 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - May 20, 2011
My nephew loved the picture frame. I was able to proof the frame before I ordered it. Very pleased!
Picture frame
By linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really nice. Good quality
Great way to honor Grads !
By Florine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to show the pride & joy felt when a loved one graduates! This frame allowed me to give a truly "personal" tribute. The frames I purchased make wonderful gifts that will be displayed by grads, parents, grandparents, & godparents. I love this site for quality personalized gifts.
Awesome Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - May 20, 2011
I ordered the picture frame for a graduate....it turned out great! I know she will be very surprised and happy with it!
Awesome Quality
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the School Spirit frames for my daughter and her 3 friends for graduation. I was amazed at the quality of the frames. They haven't gotten them yet, but they will be thrilled! I liked it so much that 2 weeks later I ordered a wedding/couple frame for my niece who is getting married. I have already recomended this sight to several friends!
Wonderful gift
By CHARLENE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUREKA, MO) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Wonderful options to personalize.
Made a teen boy smile!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to find the right gift for a teenage boy, and this one actually earned a smile. The color options were very helpful, and the finished product did not disappoint!
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - May 7, 2012
Frames came quickly and they look great. Receipients love them because they are unique.
Great Gift
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really happy with this frame, it has great personalization qualities. I thought the frame was covered with glass but it turns out the whole thing is ceramic. I wish the navy was a bit darker though. Over all a great product that left me happy with my purchse =D
Looked good but.....
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE your company and order frequently and have run into this dilemma more than once. I had to go with black and white because there were no colors that match the school colors. It looked good for what it was, but would have been awesome in the school colors. If you are going to offer graduate gifts, you really should offer a larger selection of colors.
Nostalgia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 2, 2011
Very nice frame. I requested alumni information from my highschool. Good utilization of space for adding the alumni terms requested. Very pretty and fun.

I gave some to my highschool friends too. They loved them. It was fun for us all to have personalized highschool frames with our reunion pics in them.
graduation gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice picture frame. I loved the colors and being able to personalize it to the graduate. very satisfied. Unique gift for a high school graduate!
Great gift!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my brother's graduation from college and am pleased with how it turned out. It is all correct and colors are true to original preview. I would have liked more color options (burnt orange instead of regular orange).
Love It!
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. The only issue I have with it is I couldn't choose the "real" color blue I wanted as my theme was the American Flag. I would have liked to have a "navy" blue. Other than that, I love the final product. It did, however, come in a deeper blue than was was shown, which was fine with me.
Really special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2013
I think the recipient will really like this for his graduation!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - March 24, 2014
My order came promptly and accurately. Thanks!
Graduation Frames a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 29, 2011
I ordered School Spirit Personalized frames for college graduates and everyone loved them! The ability to add several personalization items (name, major, year, school, mascot) makes each frame is unique. I'm sure they will be treasured for years to come.
Graduate's frame in school colors with personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 30, 2011
Really quality product; as cool as it looks!!!! I will give this to every graduate in my life this year (and in the future!) Great personalized gift for a fair price!!!
very happy
By Dovid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfectly. great frame, nice and sturdy
Awesome Graduation Gift
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item many times in the past few years. It always turns out amazing & I love the fact that you can play around with the colors when creating it & actually SEE how it will turn out & the same with the words & abbreviations to place where you want to.
It is such a beautiful keepsake for the recipient. It is always a big hit.
Great gift idea!
By Leigh Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these frames for myself and my friend since we just graduated with our master's degrees. They look phenomenal! I highly recommend this frame as a gift idea.
My new favorite graduation gift!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a graduation present. I like to do something "personal," and this fit the bill. It exceeded my expectations! Nice quality, turned out great! I will be ordering this again for another graduate!
Great Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - June 4, 2011
The frame is awesome and can be personalized with the student's school colors and name. My niece loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - June 3, 2011
Vibrant colors. A very cute frame...
20016 frames
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 5 personalized school spirit frames. They are beautiful and I loved giving them as gifts.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 24, 2016
Loved the frame. Th graduate absolutely loved it as well..picture does not do justice
OMG!!!!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this frame for my son's 8th grade graduation. Before ordering this frame I had ordered a "Inspirational Quote" item which my older brother was extremely happy with. Well again, Personlization Mall certainly didn't disappoint. Getting a quality product that is unique in every way and speaks volumes to the recipient on just how special they are at a price which is more than affordable? 3 words...UNBELIEVEABLE & THANK YOU!!!! The frame was made of such quality material and the formatting for the personalization is brilliant! It allows you to show your teenager that despite the challenge in raising them during this phase, you as a parent are aware of and celebrate the different characteristics that make them uniquely who they are. My son's graduation is 2 weeks away and I want him to have this gift so bad it seems like an eternity. I have told everyone I know about this website. No doubt I am a customer for life. Bravo folks...well done!!
Great frame for any occasion
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame before - for different recipients, for different occasions. The customization options make it very versatile. Quality is good as well.
School Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 22, 2011
I got it for a College graduate and she loved it! It really does give a wow effect. When I saw it in person it looked a lot better than on the preview. I love buyng things from Personalization mall.com. I will be doing it again! Thank You!
FUN GRADUATION GIFT
By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUWANEE, GA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I had all senior's info regarding school, chool colors, etc...it was easy to just follow the instructions. I'm excited about giving such a personal gift to the graduate.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - May 21, 2011
This item is a wonderful gift to give any graduate. Ordering was easy and the outcome is very pleasing. The quality of the frame was very nice for the price.
Terrific Graduation Gift!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order quite of few of these frames in the last three years. The recipients are always surprised to see such a personalized frame.
PERFECT GRADUATION GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 23, 2011
ALTHOUGH I WILL GIVE MY NIECE A CARD WITH MONEY TO HELP GET STARTED WITH COLLEGE, I LIKE TO HAVE A LITTLE GIFT ALSO. THIS PERSONALIZED FRAME WITH HER SCHOOL COLORS, HIGH SCHOOL NAME, AND HER NAME WILL LET HER DISPLAY AND REMEMBER HER HIGH SCHOOL DAYS WITH AFFECTION. SHE CAN CHOOSE THE PICTURE, WHETHER IT BE HER SENIOR PICTURE OR A PICTURE OF HERSELF WITH FRIENDS, AND OR TEACHERS. THE QUALITY IS A+. I HAVE PURCHASED FRAMES BEFORE AND THEY ARE ALWAYS A LOVED AND CHERISHED GIFT.
MBA Frame
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding product. Our granddaughter was estatic over it. We would have liked burgandy instead of red, but it's still ok.
Your products are always reliably professional and delivered promptly.
School Spirit Frame
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item I was thrilled. It is so personalized and I know
the students I bought it for will love it !!
gret keepsake
By Gloria . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans, GA) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this product for high school graduates. bought several, including one for my own daughter. all the girls loved it and one has it in her dorm room! great gift for the price.
Great Graduation Gift!
By Gloria U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this frame! She was so excited to see her high school name, school colors and graduation date. She was thrilled to receive this frame where she can keep a picture of her HS graduation. Thank you.
Always a great gift!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is always a winner with the graduates we give them to! Have purchased several and they always come out just like you see online. It's really great how personal you can make these and how easy the steps are. Great gift!
Perfect Gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friends daughter for graduation. Couldn't believe how quickly I got it (3 days) and the quality was beautiful. Perfect gift!!! She loved it!!
Hit of the Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - June 11, 2013
Very good quality, not flimsy but very substantial. Everyone loved it at the party and marveled at the personal nature of the gift. Definitely worth the money!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved