Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for gifts and was very pleased with the quality! Would definitely purchase again!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - August 7, 2011
I ordered the frames & customized for my daughter's softball team...the players loved the frames & the parents were impressed with the quality!
Perfect senior gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 17, 2011
Makes a great gift for our marching band seniors!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - June 23, 2011
What a great idea - the kids love them!
Great Graduation gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for my son's graduation picture. Was pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality of the frame. It is quite sturdy and well made. It would definitely make a great gift. Several people commented about how nice it was at his graduation party where we had it displayed with his picture.
My new favorite graduation gift!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a graduation present. I like to do something "personal," and this fit the bill. It exceeded my expectations! Nice quality, turned out great! I will be ordering this again for another graduate!
MBA Frame
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding product. Our granddaughter was estatic over it. We would have liked burgandy instead of red, but it's still ok.
Your products are always reliably professional and delivered promptly.
OMG!!!!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this frame for my son's 8th grade graduation. Before ordering this frame I had ordered a "Inspirational Quote" item which my older brother was extremely happy with. Well again, Personlization Mall certainly didn't disappoint. Getting a quality product that is unique in every way and speaks volumes to the recipient on just how special they are at a price which is more than affordable? 3 words...UNBELIEVEABLE & THANK YOU!!!! The frame was made of such quality material and the formatting for the personalization is brilliant! It allows you to show your teenager that despite the challenge in raising them during this phase, you as a parent are aware of and celebrate the different characteristics that make them uniquely who they are. My son's graduation is 2 weeks away and I want him to have this gift so bad it seems like an eternity. I have told everyone I know about this website. No doubt I am a customer for life. Bravo folks...well done!!
School Spirit Frame
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item I was thrilled. It is so personalized and I know
the students I bought it for will love it !!
PERFECT GRADUATION GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 23, 2011
ALTHOUGH I WILL GIVE MY NIECE A CARD WITH MONEY TO HELP GET STARTED WITH COLLEGE, I LIKE TO HAVE A LITTLE GIFT ALSO. THIS PERSONALIZED FRAME WITH HER SCHOOL COLORS, HIGH SCHOOL NAME, AND HER NAME WILL LET HER DISPLAY AND REMEMBER HER HIGH SCHOOL DAYS WITH AFFECTION. SHE CAN CHOOSE THE PICTURE, WHETHER IT BE HER SENIOR PICTURE OR A PICTURE OF HERSELF WITH FRIENDS, AND OR TEACHERS. THE QUALITY IS A+. I HAVE PURCHASED FRAMES BEFORE AND THEY ARE ALWAYS A LOVED AND CHERISHED GIFT.
Great gift idea!
By Leigh Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these frames for myself and my friend since we just graduated with our master's degrees. They look phenomenal! I highly recommend this frame as a gift idea.
Graduate's frame in school colors with personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 30, 2011
Really quality product; as cool as it looks!!!! I will give this to every graduate in my life this year (and in the future!) Great personalized gift for a fair price!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - June 3, 2011
Vibrant colors. A very cute frame...
very happy
By Dovid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfectly. great frame, nice and sturdy
Graduation Frames a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 29, 2011
I ordered School Spirit Personalized frames for college graduates and everyone loved them! The ability to add several personalization items (name, major, year, school, mascot) makes each frame is unique. I'm sure they will be treasured for years to come.
Loved by all
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for two graduates from different schools, so in two different colors. They both absolutely loved it!! The price is great and I can never ask for better shipping than Personalization Mall!
2nd purchase
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased one of these picture frames. Both of my purchases were awesome!
Graaduation Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 2, 2014
I have ordered 10 of these and they look terrific!
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 11, 2014
I purchased this item for all 100 high school graduates from the school. They arrived and look fabulous. Love the color and word personalized touch. They are made of wood and are sturdy. Would highly recommend.
Graduation gifts
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were PERFECT for our graduating seniors - priced right, with the high school personalization - and delivered quickly. My junior daughter wants me to order one for her for next year when she graduates!
Great frame
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my grandson who is graduating from kindergarten. The quality is great. You can personalize it with your own message which is a great feature. This frame makes a wonderful gift. Also they offer a variety of colors you can use for the school colors.
Vibrant Colors
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my niece's HS graduation it was so nice I bought one for a family friend who also graduated this year. Both girls have unique names that aren't found when searching for personalized gifts so they both loved that this was personalized just for them. The size was great, the colors vibrant and everyone loved it. I would recommend this item!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - October 8, 2014
We created this frame as a gift to a player on the field hockey team. We couldn't find a personalized frame for FH anywhere on the web. This frame came out perfect.
Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 9, 2014
We bought four of these for graduation gifts. We had fun personalizing them for each recipient and all of the school colors were available. The gifts were very well received!
QUALITY OF PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - June 2, 2014
I ordered two (2)frames for graduation and they were very nice and the graduates LOVED that it was not only personalized with their names but their school spirit and colors.
Graduates will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MI) - June 3, 2014
I ordered several of these as gifts for friends that were graduating, and each one was personalized differently based on what activies the student was in, during high school. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame, the promptness of the service, and the packaging of each item. Will definitely order again form your company.
I cannot stop ordering these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - September 14, 2013
These have made AMAZING gifts to capture memories forever!
Birthday Present for Nanny
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is better than I thought it would be. What a fantastic keepsake for my mom from the grandkids. Each one is involved in a different sport and I was able to incorporate their sports and their schools into the frame. Personalization.com is the best!!!
graduation
By rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen , LA) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love the frames i got for graduation gifts.
Perfect Gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friends daughter for graduation. Couldn't believe how quickly I got it (3 days) and the quality was beautiful. Perfect gift!!! She loved it!!
Gift for my daughter who is a senior this year
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame and showed several of my friends whose kids are seniors also and they all loved it!
Senior Frame
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd frame I have ordered and I am just as pleased with this one as I was the other two. The quality is excellent. It looks just like it did in the picture when I ordered it and I received it within a week of ordering it. It was a great gift for my daughter's senior night for volleyball. Very pleased!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanket, TX) - October 25, 2013
The frames have a nice glossy finish. I ordered them for our band seniors. They really liked them. My only request would be to be able to put the school logo or enblem on the frame for personalization. Great quality and a wonderful gift that I hope they will enjoy for a long time with good memories.
Nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 27, 2013
This is a nice product. I ordered it for my daughter for graduation. It really turned out nice! Would recommend to anyone.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Henry, OH) - October 22, 2013
A wonderful gift and it came in record time!
school spirit personaized frame
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNVILLE, PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality excellant.My daughter first received a photo frame as a graduation gift.I recently ordered frames for end of season soccer senior gifts, can aso be used for coaches etc. Colors true to what was shown on website. wrtiting very legible. Neat how the personaized words were placed and repeated on picture frame. good selection of colors. Received item within 2 days..quick service. Only cons I have this frame offers 1 size picture only 4X6,would be nice if we had the option of other sizes. and clasps behind frame that hold glass and picture in place weak,falls out easily.
Overall love the product awsome gift with great quality! The reciever of these gifts love the personalization of the gift.
Wonderful gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 19, 2013
Bought these as a gift for high school students. The customized frames are perfect! Great gift option for seniors!!!
Adorable Frame!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these for school gifts. Middle School graduation and for High School friend's birthday. They were perfect!
THE BEST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - March 20, 2016
This CUSTOM frame is so perfect. I LOVE it.. I cannot send a picture of it as of yet because I don't have the graduation picture yet.
THANK YOU
Unique!!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a lot of fun, you can personalize the top half with special phrases and the lower bottom half with a special message. There are many colors you can pick from. The 12 year old boy loved it for his birthday and it was designed to go with his baseball season. I also ordered one for my own TBall playing grandson so I can keep his cute beginning baseball memories.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved