Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your products! Everything I have ordered has exceeded my expectations! Thank you.
~Cheryl - IL

School Spirit Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldthwaite, TX) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company countless times and I always receive a quality product. Excellent service and fast delivery. Two thumbs UP!
Makes perfect Coach Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality than I pictured it to be. Colors are bright and crisp.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - September 21, 2012
This is the perfect gift for any graduate. I bought them for seniors on a high school sports team and when I got them, they exceeded my expectations. The personalization made them so special.
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect graduation gift! It is unique and extremely well presented with the words and colors chosen. Customer Service is exceptional, and the product far exceeded my expectations! Fast shipping, too! ***** 5 Stars!!
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect graduation gift! It is unique and extremely well presented with the words and colors chosen. Customer Service is exceptional, and the product far exceeded my expectations! Fast shipping, too! ***** 5 Stars!!
Graduation f
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest was very excited how nice the frame looked and I will continue to get them through out her degree accomplishments
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - May 28, 2013
My picture frame looked just like it did online. It's beautiful and came in a timely manner.
Recipient overwhelmed with joy!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful colors, definitely a hit with the graduate! Very simple to order and looked better than expected. Would highly recommend for a grad gift. Great service, price and shipping.
Extremely Pleased
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with my order. My nephew loved that it was personalized just for him. Would recommend to anyone!
A real winner at the graduation party!!!
By Mary Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something unique and something that my friend would use. This frame was so fun to personalize and she LOVED IT! I will be using this service again.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2012
i had to research the 411 on my nephew's school for the correct colours etc. when i rec'd the frame, it was very well made and looked awesome. i co.ldn't wait to give it to him. i would purchase another without hesitation.
great gift for the grad
By jane Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality product; our credit union ordered 23 frames as gifts for National Honor Society students at our local high school. They shipped quickly and were of good quality with no flaws or error in any of them. thanks!
LOVED my Personalized Graduation Frames
By Shelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 4 nieces and nephews graduating this year! This was a perfect gift for them! I LOVED them and was so impressed at how fast I got them. Thank you SO much!
Awesome gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited I found this frame. It was a great price too. I love I could add school colors, name, and something special like a sport or JRTOC. My only problem is waiting until graduation to give it. I may cave and give it next time I see my niece. I know she'll love it.
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEGUT, LA) - April 12, 2013
We loved the frames! Perfect colors,exactly as explained,personalization was terrific! We recommend this frame for all events!
For the graduate
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. I'm sure my friend's daughter will love this picture frame. Was able to choose the school color and include the clubs she was in so was really able to "personalize" it!
Perfect for my senior!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - March 8, 2013
We loved it! Quality and products are alwayd great!
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - November 4, 2012
I purchased these gifts for 2 high school seniors. The recipient of one of the gifts told my sister (who received the other frame), "Your sister gave me the best gift EVER!" This is because of you and your outstanding, quality, inexpensive products. Keep them coming! You will always have me as a customer! Thank you!
Sports Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 23, 2012
I coach Volleyball at the local high school and the seniors loved this gift! I printed off a picture of the six seniors we had and placed it in the picture frame! They loved it!
Picture frame was great!! She loved it
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just how it was pictured on the preview, my friend absolutely loved it, very personal gift and keepsake she will have forever. I used it for a college graduation not HS and it worked just as great!! Would definitely purchase again!
teen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 28, 2012
This is a perfect gift for a teen in high school or college. I made one for my son and daugter and giving to them for Christmas....i can't wait for them to open. Turned out really cute! Thank you!!
Great Grad Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of this picture frame! I planned on giving this to my nephew as a memento of his high school graduation. It was a hit! Everyone thought it was very unique and personal as I had it specially tailored with his high school name etc.

I will defnitely recommend this gift for anyone that is looking to give a unique and personalized keepsake for any school graduation!
Great quality / a little pricey.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - November 30, 2012
I cant wait to give these to my son and his girlfriend for Christmas. They are both seniors this year. Very easy to personalize. High quality frame. A little pricey. I would have puchased more if they were under $20.
School frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
I purchased this as a graduation gift. It is a beautiful item.
Great Quality!!!!
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my little brother's high school graduation and I love it!!! I ordered it in the black/red with his high school name, senior, and 2012 and it turned out fabulous!!! The quality is perfect and it is a very solid frame...I was actually surprised with how heavy the frame was!!! I also added my own message and his name on the bottom and I know he is going to love it!!! I would definitely recommend this frame to anyone and I ordered it on May 6 and it was in my mailbox by May 11th!!! Great quality, price, and fast shipping!!!
great grad gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 6, 2012
Love it for any grad and loves those memories to display!!!
Senior Frame
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd frame I have ordered and I am just as pleased with this one as I was the other two. The quality is excellent. It looks just like it did in the picture when I ordered it and I received it within a week of ordering it. It was a great gift for my daughter's senior night for volleyball. Very pleased!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 15, 2011
I loved this frame....we bought it for the school principal and it was perfect!
Awesome find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 8, 2012
Great quality! Fun frame to display my students' picture with our school colors/theme.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 24, 2012
Perfect gift for my brothers graduation!
School Spirit Frame
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I ordered this frame for our beautiful granddaughter who is graduating from high school this year. We ordered the frame in her school colors and are very pleased with the frame. I showed my daughter, her mother, the frame and she loves it. I'm sure my granddaughter will too. This is something she can enjoy in years to come.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 18, 2012
This gift was purchased for graduating Seniors on our softball team. It allows for individual personalization and is the perfect gift. I am so pleased with all of the final products, I ordered 5!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanket, TX) - October 25, 2013
The frames have a nice glossy finish. I ordered them for our band seniors. They really liked them. My only request would be to be able to put the school logo or enblem on the frame for personalization. Great quality and a wonderful gift that I hope they will enjoy for a long time with good memories.
Product allows for a variety of personalization ideas
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my son to commemorate his football team's perfect season. With all the fields of information available I was able to manipulate the information I wanted to see on the frame as well as the colors that I needed to match his school. There are so many combinations of personalized information you can use to really make this frame "one of a kind!"

I love this website, order all the time, and now have my friends ordering!
Recipient absolutely loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 31, 2013
She must have told me 5 times already that she absolutely loved the gift and that it was uniquely designed with her college colors, name and high school name. I also got it just in time so personalizationmall is definitely quick in processing their orders! I would definitely recommend this product to others :)
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Henry, OH) - October 22, 2013
A wonderful gift and it came in record time!
school spirit personaized frame
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNVILLE, PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality excellant.My daughter first received a photo frame as a graduation gift.I recently ordered frames for end of season soccer senior gifts, can aso be used for coaches etc. Colors true to what was shown on website. wrtiting very legible. Neat how the personaized words were placed and repeated on picture frame. good selection of colors. Received item within 2 days..quick service. Only cons I have this frame offers 1 size picture only 4X6,would be nice if we had the option of other sizes. and clasps behind frame that hold glass and picture in place weak,falls out easily.
Overall love the product awsome gift with great quality! The reciever of these gifts love the personalization of the gift.
School Frame
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had such a good time creating this frame for a friend to memorialize her daughter's junior year at NC State. I know it will be well received at Christmas when I present it.
Wonderful gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 19, 2013
Bought these as a gift for high school students. The customized frames are perfect! Great gift option for seniors!!!
Birthday Present for Nanny
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is better than I thought it would be. What a fantastic keepsake for my mom from the grandkids. Each one is involved in a different sport and I was able to incorporate their sports and their schools into the frame. Personalization.com is the best!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved