Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(204)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love! Love! Love!
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have actually ordered 4 different versions of this frame over the past three years. As we are big Green Bay Packer fans, this time I adapted the School Spirit Personalized Frame to use Green Bay's colors and a football theme. It turned out awesome and will go great in our Packer room!
Swim Team Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - July 19, 2015
We purchased these frames for our swim team senior gifts. They were a GREAT gift for our graduating seniors as a momentum of their many years spent on our team. They look AMAZING and were well received!!!
graduation memories
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my four graduates this year and last year I bought these too loved them and it tells it all, where they went to school year and activity loved them
Unique!!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a lot of fun, you can personalize the top half with special phrases and the lower bottom half with a special message. There are many colors you can pick from. The 12 year old boy loved it for his birthday and it was designed to go with his baseball season. I also ordered one for my own TBall playing grandson so I can keep his cute beginning baseball memories.
Graduation
By YVETTE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO , IL) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift ! Good quality !
I love it!!!!
By Lilibel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La quinta , CA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this, and all my orders from pmall. My son loves it. So so so beautiful!!!! Pmall you guys are the best.
Beautiful as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - June 12, 2015
The mother of the recipient absolutely loved it! This is one of my go-to gifts for grads and never disappoints. Perfect size, great quality.
School spirit frame
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame and the teachers did too.
Custom photo frame
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and quick turn around time.
So EASY
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls loved the personalized frames. The quality was excellent. Looking to purchase more as graduates come our way.
Awesome job!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job and they look terrific plus the replacement shipment came in a very timely manner.
Definitely Order
By Dianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this as a graduation gift. The recipients always love it. The price is extremely reasonable for a personalized gift and the quality is excellent. I always receive them very quickly too.
personalized graduation frame
By Norah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was received in a much shorter time frame as was expected, and your company did a great job from my instructions. My graduate will love it!!9
Quallity is great, beautiful for a graduation gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - May 11, 2015
I highly recommend this item for a graduation gift. The item is absolutely beautiful. Love it.
Very pleased
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when my order was delivered so quickly! This frame is exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this company and the quality of their products to anyone.
Great gift!
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmaduke, AR) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these personalized frames as graduation gifts for the past few years. I have never been disappointed. The frames are beautiful and well-made.They are much more personal than the plain, mass-marketed "Senior 2015" and the kids that receive them are always excited to see something with their school name & colors on it.
My third personalized spirit frame!
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and my sister in law loves it too as well as everyone else that goes to her house. Definitely not just for school spirit.
School Spirit Personalized Frame
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughters graduation. It looks wonderful. I use personalisation all the time. Delivery time is great! I will absolutely use Personalization Mall many more times! I love it!
Fun Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - March 29, 2015
I'm a returning customer, I bought and designed this frame for our Sons High School Graduation 3 years ago. Now I designed one for our daughters High School Graduation. Totally a Fun, Durable Frame
Great quality and fast shipping!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site! Can always find that perfect gift!
school spirit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 24, 2015
Bright and colorful!
Great gift
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes a great gift. I've given them to my nieces as a gift for "Senior Night", honoring them for a great season/senior year. The quality is great and the price is reasonable.
His friends want one too!
By Rochelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitfield, MS) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfectly! Now all his friends want one too. I am really glad I bought this gift to give my son on Senior Night.
Reunion frame
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as gifts to my two friends I went to our 20 year HS reunion with. They loved it, it was a unique way to say thanks for the memories and to remember the night. I included a photo of the reunion to personalize it even more.. Fun frame to use for current Year or reunions..
Cute and Quick
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a "last minute" gift for some high school seniors and found this frame. It was easy to personalize to fit each girl. I needed it fast so paid a little extra for shipping. However, I also had a discount code that helped bring the cost per frame down some. They arrived on the day promised, in a box that made wrapping easy.
School Spirit Personalized Frame
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding item for our Senior Cheerleaders as a Senior Night gift. The girls loved them and we will definitely order them again for next years seniors.
Love it!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martins ferry, OH) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out great! Definitely would recommend. Would be nice if there was an option for portrait vs landscape.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - October 8, 2014
We created this frame as a gift to a player on the field hockey team. We couldn't find a personalized frame for FH anywhere on the web. This frame came out perfect.
Not just for school spirit
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the frames now and they aren't just for school spirit. I love to make these whatever I want and my girlfriend also loves this!!
Love, Love, Love
By Christy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my all time favorite product from PMall! I have ordered many (at least 7) over the years for my own sons as well as graduation gifts. They are always a hit cuz it is more personalized than other products - which means it will always be treasured. From school colors, full name, school name to sports or other unusual activities they participated in while attending that school - high school or college. Great keepsake gift! Only negative: no hole on the back to hang on a wall, easel only.
LOVED IT!!
By Malorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame and that you can personalize the words and colors to the school's colors! Great gift idea! Will definitely order again!
Vibrant Colors
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my niece's HS graduation it was so nice I bought one for a family friend who also graduated this year. Both girls have unique names that aren't found when searching for personalized gifts so they both loved that this was personalized just for them. The size was great, the colors vibrant and everyone loved it. I would recommend this item!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 10, 2014
This was beautiful. I would buy again and again!
Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 9, 2014
We bought four of these for graduation gifts. We had fun personalizing them for each recipient and all of the school colors were available. The gifts were very well received!
Graduates will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MI) - June 3, 2014
I ordered several of these as gifts for friends that were graduating, and each one was personalized differently based on what activies the student was in, during high school. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame, the promptness of the service, and the packaging of each item. Will definitely order again form your company.
QUALITY OF PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - June 2, 2014
I ordered two (2)frames for graduation and they were very nice and the graduates LOVED that it was not only personalized with their names but their school spirit and colors.
Love that it can be personalized in so many ways
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad that I bought this for a graduate friend. Glad that it came in so many color options, I was able to put so many words on it and so many personalized options. Thanks!
Great frame
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my grandson who is graduating from kindergarten. The quality is great. You can personalize it with your own message which is a great feature. This frame makes a wonderful gift. Also they offer a variety of colors you can use for the school colors.
2nd purchase
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased one of these picture frames. Both of my purchases were awesome!
College grad gift a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - May 24, 2014
I have been a fan of PM for years, so I knew that I would be getting an awesome quality product. I purchased this for a college graduate. He immediately contacted me saying this gift was the most amazing gift that anyone had given him. Thank you for your beautiful quality gifts!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved