Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (236 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Halloween surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRYSTAL LAKE, IL) - November 18, 2016
I didn't do this frame with school colors, I used back and orange to make a Halloween frame. With the preview, I could make changes til it was perfect!!! Turned out great! Fantastic quality!
Great for any age/grade!
By Stacy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am working on my third frame purchase. They are all for my son's friends that are turning 10 and play travel baseball. I played around with the child's initials, team name, their number etc. and used the team colors with the title "Happy 10th Birthday" and their name. Super cute and not even for a graduation at all! Pictures of the boys at bat with a small gift card to a sports store and we are "the best gift givers" time and again. I love this item and every other I have ordered over the years from Personalization Mall.
gret keepsake
By Gloria . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans, GA) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this product for high school graduates. bought several, including one for my own daughter. all the girls loved it and one has it in her dorm room! great gift for the price.
For Kinder Teacher
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized it specifically for our daughters kinder teacher with words that represented their time in her class. Frame looks AMAZING. Color, laser printing, all beautifully done. Very happy with how this turned out
Great Graduation Gift!
By Gloria U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this frame! She was so excited to see her high school name, school colors and graduation date. She was thrilled to receive this frame where she can keep a picture of her HS graduation. Thank you.
Awesome Graduation Gift
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item many times in the past few years. It always turns out amazing & I love the fact that you can play around with the colors when creating it & actually SEE how it will turn out & the same with the words & abbreviations to place where you want to.
It is such a beautiful keepsake for the recipient. It is always a big hit.
Love this picture frame1
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this frame made for a family friend whose daughter is graduating from high school. Turned out really well and I think she will love it.
20016 frames
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 5 personalized school spirit frames. They are beautiful and I loved giving them as gifts.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 24, 2016
Loved the frame. Th graduate absolutely loved it as well..picture does not do justice
VERY NICE GRAPHICS FOR A PICTURE FRAME
By joanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE 2ND ORDER THAT I HAVE RECEIVED AND I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY, THE OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND THE VERY PROMPT DELIVERY.
Perfect Momento...
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Twp., ME) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame will be a gift for our granddaughter as she graduates from eighth grade. It is perfect!! The quality is great, the personalization was fun and easy! I will order another!
Fabulous Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - April 22, 2016
The product is perfect. Exactly what was promised! Service was amazing. I placed an order & then had to place another shortly after. They worked with me to combine the orders so I could save on shipping & use a discount code!!!
Awesome Personalization!
By Debbie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames one for my daughter who is graduating college next month and one for her best friend, also graduating. I know they will like to put a picture of them together in the frame, so I personalized it with each of their names, the graduating year and the College name and DSU. The frames arrived super quick and look exactly as the preview showed. I am very pleased with them and I know the girls will love them!
THE BEST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - March 20, 2016
This CUSTOM frame is so perfect. I LOVE it.. I cannot send a picture of it as of yet because I don't have the graduation picture yet.
THANK YOU
Picture frame
By tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the frame turned out. The person who I made it for loved it, too. It was completely accurate and a very nice quality and it came quickly. I'd order again for sure!
Adorable Frame!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these for school gifts. Middle School graduation and for High School friend's birthday. They were perfect!
Love! Love! Love!
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have actually ordered 4 different versions of this frame over the past three years. As we are big Green Bay Packer fans, this time I adapted the School Spirit Personalized Frame to use Green Bay's colors and a football theme. It turned out awesome and will go great in our Packer room!
Swim Team Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - July 19, 2015
We purchased these frames for our swim team senior gifts. They were a GREAT gift for our graduating seniors as a momentum of their many years spent on our team. They look AMAZING and were well received!!!
graduation memories
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my four graduates this year and last year I bought these too loved them and it tells it all, where they went to school year and activity loved them
Unique!!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a lot of fun, you can personalize the top half with special phrases and the lower bottom half with a special message. There are many colors you can pick from. The 12 year old boy loved it for his birthday and it was designed to go with his baseball season. I also ordered one for my own TBall playing grandson so I can keep his cute beginning baseball memories.
Graduation
By YVETTE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO , IL) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift ! Good quality !
I love it!!!!
By Lilibel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La quinta , CA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this, and all my orders from pmall. My son loves it. So so so beautiful!!!! Pmall you guys are the best.
Beautiful as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - June 12, 2015
The mother of the recipient absolutely loved it! This is one of my go-to gifts for grads and never disappoints. Perfect size, great quality.
School spirit frame
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame and the teachers did too.
Custom photo frame
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and quick turn around time.
So EASY
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls loved the personalized frames. The quality was excellent. Looking to purchase more as graduates come our way.
Awesome job!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job and they look terrific plus the replacement shipment came in a very timely manner.
Definitely Order
By Dianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this as a graduation gift. The recipients always love it. The price is extremely reasonable for a personalized gift and the quality is excellent. I always receive them very quickly too.
personalized graduation frame
By Norah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was received in a much shorter time frame as was expected, and your company did a great job from my instructions. My graduate will love it!!9
Quallity is great, beautiful for a graduation gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - May 11, 2015
I highly recommend this item for a graduation gift. The item is absolutely beautiful. Love it.
Very pleased
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when my order was delivered so quickly! This frame is exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this company and the quality of their products to anyone.
Great gift!
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmaduke, AR) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these personalized frames as graduation gifts for the past few years. I have never been disappointed. The frames are beautiful and well-made.They are much more personal than the plain, mass-marketed "Senior 2015" and the kids that receive them are always excited to see something with their school name & colors on it.
My third personalized spirit frame!
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and my sister in law loves it too as well as everyone else that goes to her house. Definitely not just for school spirit.
School Spirit Personalized Frame
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughters graduation. It looks wonderful. I use personalisation all the time. Delivery time is great! I will absolutely use Personalization Mall many more times! I love it!
Fun Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - March 29, 2015
I'm a returning customer, I bought and designed this frame for our Sons High School Graduation 3 years ago. Now I designed one for our daughters High School Graduation. Totally a Fun, Durable Frame
Great quality and fast shipping!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site! Can always find that perfect gift!
school spirit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 24, 2015
Bright and colorful!
Great gift
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes a great gift. I've given them to my nieces as a gift for "Senior Night", honoring them for a great season/senior year. The quality is great and the price is reasonable.
His friends want one too!
By Rochelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitfield, MS) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfectly! Now all his friends want one too. I am really glad I bought this gift to give my son on Senior Night.
Reunion frame
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as gifts to my two friends I went to our 20 year HS reunion with. They loved it, it was a unique way to say thanks for the memories and to remember the night. I included a photo of the reunion to personalize it even more.. Fun frame to use for current Year or reunions..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved