Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is awesome for all of your gift giving needs!
~Tiffany - NC

School Spirit Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 22, 2011
Great high school graduation gift...combines high school name, mascot, motto, year, etc. into one great frame in school's colors.
School Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 22, 2011
I got it for a College graduate and she loved it! It really does give a wow effect. When I saw it in person it looked a lot better than on the preview. I love buyng things from Personalization mall.com. I will be doing it again! Thank You!
Nice Looking Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 21, 2011
The Colors on the Gold and Blue turned out exactly as the preview. Nice and Dark and very bright. This turned out great for my neice. What a nice graduation gift with her school name on it. Its really hard to find this type of frame with a gloss finish to purchase from your own high school. Very Pleased!
FUN GRADUATION GIFT
By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUWANEE, GA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I had all senior's info regarding school, chool colors, etc...it was easy to just follow the instructions. I'm excited about giving such a personal gift to the graduate.
exactally what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - May 21, 2011
I love this frame. I received exactally what I ordered and I was very impressed with the quality of the personalization. I have ordered many items from this site and have never been dissapointed.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - May 21, 2011
This item is a wonderful gift to give any graduate. Ordering was easy and the outcome is very pleasing. The quality of the frame was very nice for the price.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 20, 2011
These were great! Not only was I able to put their graduation year, name, name of school but also mascot, their baseball numbers, anything personal that you would like to add. Love it done in school colors and I put their school name and degree on the bottom and their name under that. Looks great. Can't wait to put their pictures in them. The only thing I would have liked was the choice of horizontal or vertical. Most of the pictures are vertical. It's a great personalized gift to add to that money envelope!

Great Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - May 20, 2011
My nephew loved the picture frame. I was able to proof the frame before I ordered it. Very pleased!
Great way to honor Grads !
By Florine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to show the pride & joy felt when a loved one graduates! This frame allowed me to give a truly "personal" tribute. The frames I purchased make wonderful gifts that will be displayed by grads, parents, grandparents, & godparents. I love this site for quality personalized gifts.
Awesome Quality
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the School Spirit frames for my daughter and her 3 friends for graduation. I was amazed at the quality of the frames. They haven't gotten them yet, but they will be thrilled! I liked it so much that 2 weeks later I ordered a wedding/couple frame for my niece who is getting married. I have already recomended this sight to several friends!
Awesome Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - May 20, 2011
I ordered the picture frame for a graduate....it turned out great! I know she will be very surprised and happy with it!
awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - May 20, 2011
wish I woulf of seen these earlier.affordable to give to the classmats!! Awesome details & coloring !!
SUPER CUTE!!!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like everything I've ordered from PM, this frame is absolutely adorable and of excellent quality! LOVE it, and I just know my step-daughter will too!!
Great grad gift
By Dorothea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for a graduate or teacher. We got ours for a retiring band director. Very happy with the quick service and delivery--less than a week.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - April 26, 2011
Love it!
Good Quality Frame
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the frame might be cheesy when I got it and thought the price might be too high for that, but I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality and sturdiness of the frame. Now I feel the price is worth paying for the great product you get. The teens loved their personalization prom frames.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - March 24, 2014
My order came promptly and accurately. Thanks!
Great School Frame in your school colors
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same item @ Christmas for my Freshman granddaughter.
I have returned to purchase another for my 50th Class Reunion.
I plan to use this as a gift for the Reunion.
this will make a great reminder of our High School & it is in our colors.
I will be back to order more of these as my granddaughter goes thru
each year of High School.
Really special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2013
I think the recipient will really like this for his graduation!
exactly what i was looking for
By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hills, CA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a frame that wasnt like every other frame I see in the stores and this was exactly what I was looking for
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - May 7, 2012
Frames came quickly and they look great. Receipients love them because they are unique.
Cute personlaized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - May 2, 2012
The ordering process was easy and the frames came very fast. I ordered two for graduation presents and I like the different fonts and ability to put multiple sayings on the frame. Good shopping experience and I will be a return customer.
Very cute!
By Dolores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed at the quality of the frames for the price. There isn't anything I could say negative about this purchase. I ordered three frames - all different colors and all three look great. Great frame for the money.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - February 16, 2012
I was so glad I found this frame. I was getting it for a very creative friend of mine and I needed something over the top. So this was perfect, especially since I am not creative at all! I think I was more excited for her to open it than she was. She loved it and I would totally recommend it to anyone.
Made a teen boy smile!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to find the right gift for a teenage boy, and this one actually earned a smile. The color options were very helpful, and the finished product did not disappoint!
Great Gift
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really happy with this frame, it has great personalization qualities. I thought the frame was covered with glass but it turns out the whole thing is ceramic. I wish the navy was a bit darker though. Over all a great product that left me happy with my purchse =D
Nostalgia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 2, 2011
Very nice frame. I requested alumni information from my highschool. Good utilization of space for adding the alumni terms requested. Very pretty and fun.

I gave some to my highschool friends too. They loved them. It was fun for us all to have personalized highschool frames with our reunion pics in them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved