Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Loved everything I ordered. Everything looks better than I hoped. Thank you so much for doing a fantastic job and providing quality gifts! Definitely will recommend your site to others. Great gifts...
~Lauren - NY

School Spirit Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Graduate's frame in school colors with personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 30, 2011
Really quality product; as cool as it looks!!!! I will give this to every graduate in my life this year (and in the future!) Great personalized gift for a fair price!!!
Graduation Frames a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 29, 2011
I ordered School Spirit Personalized frames for college graduates and everyone loved them! The ability to add several personalization items (name, major, year, school, mascot) makes each frame is unique. I'm sure they will be treasured for years to come.
very happy
By Dovid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfectly. great frame, nice and sturdy
Great gift idea!
By Leigh Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these frames for myself and my friend since we just graduated with our master's degrees. They look phenomenal! I highly recommend this frame as a gift idea.
Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - May 26, 2011
Love the frames! I wish they had a more better color selection. Wonderful gift.
OMG!!!!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this frame for my son's 8th grade graduation. Before ordering this frame I had ordered a "Inspirational Quote" item which my older brother was extremely happy with. Well again, Personlization Mall certainly didn't disappoint. Getting a quality product that is unique in every way and speaks volumes to the recipient on just how special they are at a price which is more than affordable? 3 words...UNBELIEVEABLE & THANK YOU!!!! The frame was made of such quality material and the formatting for the personalization is brilliant! It allows you to show your teenager that despite the challenge in raising them during this phase, you as a parent are aware of and celebrate the different characteristics that make them uniquely who they are. My son's graduation is 2 weeks away and I want him to have this gift so bad it seems like an eternity. I have told everyone I know about this website. No doubt I am a customer for life. Bravo folks...well done!!
MBA Frame
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding product. Our granddaughter was estatic over it. We would have liked burgandy instead of red, but it's still ok.
Your products are always reliably professional and delivered promptly.
PERFECT GRADUATION GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 23, 2011
ALTHOUGH I WILL GIVE MY NIECE A CARD WITH MONEY TO HELP GET STARTED WITH COLLEGE, I LIKE TO HAVE A LITTLE GIFT ALSO. THIS PERSONALIZED FRAME WITH HER SCHOOL COLORS, HIGH SCHOOL NAME, AND HER NAME WILL LET HER DISPLAY AND REMEMBER HER HIGH SCHOOL DAYS WITH AFFECTION. SHE CAN CHOOSE THE PICTURE, WHETHER IT BE HER SENIOR PICTURE OR A PICTURE OF HERSELF WITH FRIENDS, AND OR TEACHERS. THE QUALITY IS A+. I HAVE PURCHASED FRAMES BEFORE AND THEY ARE ALWAYS A LOVED AND CHERISHED GIFT.
School Spirit Frame
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item I was thrilled. It is so personalized and I know
the students I bought it for will love it !!
almost perfect
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for my sister as a graduation gift. It was of greater quality than I expected and she absolutely loved it!
Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 22, 2011
Great high school graduation gift...combines high school name, mascot, motto, year, etc. into one great frame in school's colors.
School Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 22, 2011
I got it for a College graduate and she loved it! It really does give a wow effect. When I saw it in person it looked a lot better than on the preview. I love buyng things from Personalization mall.com. I will be doing it again! Thank You!
Nice Looking Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 21, 2011
The Colors on the Gold and Blue turned out exactly as the preview. Nice and Dark and very bright. This turned out great for my neice. What a nice graduation gift with her school name on it. Its really hard to find this type of frame with a gloss finish to purchase from your own high school. Very Pleased!
FUN GRADUATION GIFT
By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUWANEE, GA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I had all senior's info regarding school, chool colors, etc...it was easy to just follow the instructions. I'm excited about giving such a personal gift to the graduate.
exactally what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - May 21, 2011
I love this frame. I received exactally what I ordered and I was very impressed with the quality of the personalization. I have ordered many items from this site and have never been dissapointed.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - May 21, 2011
This item is a wonderful gift to give any graduate. Ordering was easy and the outcome is very pleasing. The quality of the frame was very nice for the price.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 20, 2011
These were great! Not only was I able to put their graduation year, name, name of school but also mascot, their baseball numbers, anything personal that you would like to add. Love it done in school colors and I put their school name and degree on the bottom and their name under that. Looks great. Can't wait to put their pictures in them. The only thing I would have liked was the choice of horizontal or vertical. Most of the pictures are vertical. It's a great personalized gift to add to that money envelope!

Great Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - May 20, 2011
My nephew loved the picture frame. I was able to proof the frame before I ordered it. Very pleased!
Great way to honor Grads !
By Florine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to show the pride & joy felt when a loved one graduates! This frame allowed me to give a truly "personal" tribute. The frames I purchased make wonderful gifts that will be displayed by grads, parents, grandparents, & godparents. I love this site for quality personalized gifts.
Awesome Quality
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the School Spirit frames for my daughter and her 3 friends for graduation. I was amazed at the quality of the frames. They haven't gotten them yet, but they will be thrilled! I liked it so much that 2 weeks later I ordered a wedding/couple frame for my niece who is getting married. I have already recomended this sight to several friends!
Awesome Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - May 20, 2011
I ordered the picture frame for a graduate....it turned out great! I know she will be very surprised and happy with it!
awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - May 20, 2011
wish I woulf of seen these earlier.affordable to give to the classmats!! Awesome details & coloring !!
SUPER CUTE!!!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like everything I've ordered from PM, this frame is absolutely adorable and of excellent quality! LOVE it, and I just know my step-daughter will too!!
Great grad gift
By Dorothea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for a graduate or teacher. We got ours for a retiring band director. Very happy with the quick service and delivery--less than a week.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - April 26, 2011
Love it!
Good Quality Frame
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the frame might be cheesy when I got it and thought the price might be too high for that, but I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality and sturdiness of the frame. Now I feel the price is worth paying for the great product you get. The teens loved their personalization prom frames.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved