Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (254 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift for both Graduates and New Moms (Harley colors).
Everyone who has received this frame has thoroughly enjoyed it.
I love Personalization Mall. You can be sure when giving a gift from this store, the receiver will not get a duplicate :)
Great quality / a little pricey.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - November 30, 2012
I cant wait to give these to my son and his girlfriend for Christmas. They are both seniors this year. Very easy to personalize. High quality frame. A little pricey. I would have puchased more if they were under $20.
Perfect Gift
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame now 3 times. Every Grad has loved it, how its personalized with there school colors, name, etc. I don't think I could have found a better gift.
teen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 28, 2012
This is a perfect gift for a teen in high school or college. I made one for my son and daugter and giving to them for Christmas....i can't wait for them to open. Turned out really cute! Thank you!!
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - November 4, 2012
I purchased these gifts for 2 high school seniors. The recipient of one of the gifts told my sister (who received the other frame), "Your sister gave me the best gift EVER!" This is because of you and your outstanding, quality, inexpensive products. Keep them coming! You will always have me as a customer! Thank you!
Sports Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 23, 2012
I coach Volleyball at the local high school and the seniors loved this gift! I printed off a picture of the six seniors we had and placed it in the picture frame! They loved it!
School Spirit - Cool Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, KS) - October 16, 2012
Very cool picture frame. My daughter loved it. I loved the fact that you get to see your end product before you push the buy button.
College football
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for Seniors on football team. Very good quality of frame and the ability to personalize with players name, number, team name etc as well as school colors was a big hit! I would recommend getting the gift box with each frame .
Makes perfect Coach Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality than I pictured it to be. Colors are bright and crisp.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - September 21, 2012
This is the perfect gift for any graduate. I bought them for seniors on a high school sports team and when I got them, they exceeded my expectations. The personalization made them so special.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palestine, TX) - September 15, 2012
Cutest frame ever
Nothing like it in any store or website
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this graduation frame for my grandson Tyler for his high school graduation. The quality is incredible, the format brilliantly thought out. I love it and so did he and his mom and dad. I also ordered the 21st birthday frame for my daughter and it was just has incredible and brilliantly formatted. Now I just ordered a Christening cross and a birth announcement frame for my new grandson Aiden in the same solid material as this frame and know already they will be as beautiful as the graduation and 21st birthday frames.
Awesome Gift
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a hit!! It is larger then what I expected, very very happy with the product. My cousin(who I got it for) went around showing everyone the picture frame right after she opened it!! Great buy!!
Loved ALL the Personalization choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - August 1, 2012
I purchased this for a friends daughter for her high school graduation. It was great to be able to get something personalized with not only her name but her school name on it and in her school colors. This item allowed me to personalize at least 5 aspects of the product. LOVED IT!!!
Recipient overwhelmed with joy!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful colors, definitely a hit with the graduate! Very simple to order and looked better than expected. Would highly recommend for a grad gift. Great service, price and shipping.
Extremely Pleased
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with my order. My nephew loved that it was personalized just for him. Would recommend to anyone!
A real winner at the graduation party!!!
By Mary Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something unique and something that my friend would use. This frame was so fun to personalize and she LOVED IT! I will be using this service again.
Perfect graduation gift!!!
By Greer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than I thought it would! Everyone at the graduation party was impressed and I got several "Where did you get this?" comments from people. Even though my son's school colors weren't available, I went with a black on black color scheme which turned out fantastic! It was awesome to be able to add personal things about my son and his college.
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect graduation gift! It is unique and extremely well presented with the words and colors chosen. Customer Service is exceptional, and the product far exceeded my expectations! Fast shipping, too! ***** 5 Stars!!
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect graduation gift! It is unique and extremely well presented with the words and colors chosen. Customer Service is exceptional, and the product far exceeded my expectations! Fast shipping, too! ***** 5 Stars!!
Graduation f
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest was very excited how nice the frame looked and I will continue to get them through out her degree accomplishments
Great Quality!!!!
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my little brother's high school graduation and I love it!!! I ordered it in the black/red with his high school name, senior, and 2012 and it turned out fabulous!!! The quality is perfect and it is a very solid frame...I was actually surprised with how heavy the frame was!!! I also added my own message and his name on the bottom and I know he is going to love it!!! I would definitely recommend this frame to anyone and I ordered it on May 6 and it was in my mailbox by May 11th!!! Great quality, price, and fast shipping!!!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 18, 2012
I was very peased with the quality of the frame and the service. The personalization was a nice touch and the service was fast. Made a wonderful graduation gift and would order again.
A big hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treynor, IA) - May 17, 2012
This was a big hit at my grandson's graduation party. Even had someone ask where i had purchased it from. So be prepared for some new customers.
Awesome!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearmont, MO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all the graduates this year and they loved them. Thanks Personalization Mall for being my "go to" for everything from Shower gifts to everyday gifts. You're the best!!!
Graduation frames are PERFECT!
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the perfect grad gift for the 8 graduates I know this spring. I can't tell you how much I love each of them. I was able to very easily personalize each with the graduates names, year, school - even in their school colors, add their sports, interests etc. on each one. Each gift is unique to that kid. Thank you so much, I can't wait to give them to them and their Mom's will LOVE to display them I know. As always, the quaility is above and beyond. They will be something I will order every year for the graduates I know.
Awesome gift!
By Arianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized frame for 2 of my friends who graduated this past week. They absolutely adored their presents! Great gift for graduations. I love how you can pick the different colors! :)
Perfect gift
By Lavena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are awesome, very good quality and ideal for high school graduates.
Graudation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - May 14, 2012
Love the frame! It turned out really cute and I know the graduate will enjoy it for a long time!
Great quality
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my 3rd one ! Great quality & always looks better than expected. Very personable in words and colors. Perfect for any graduate .
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 9, 2012
These frames are very nice, even a little larger than I expected, and exactly as pictured.
Great school frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - May 9, 2012
The frame will make a great graduation present.
graduation Frame
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Great graduation gift!!
Great Gift!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought seven of these frames as gifts for some special high school students. They came in record time and are very nicely done. They look exactly like the picture when I created them. Very easy to do.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - May 6, 2012
I purchased this for a young lady as a high school gradution gift and she
really liked it. It was one of a kind and it was something that she would
be able to keep and remember her high school year. I have order three additional since for school teachers and principals from my granddaughter.
I also purchased one for the speaker at our church ladies retreat. I will keep this item in mind for all future graduation gifts.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, NY) - May 4, 2012
Such a beautiful picture frame. My daughter absolutely loved it. You won't be disappointed.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - May 2, 2012
I got this as a graduation gift for my roommates and they loved it. You can get so many different words engraved on it and the color combination was great. Definitely recommend this product.
xcellent quality
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprized when I opened this package that the frame is made with a very nice quality ceramic like material. I thought it was going to be a hard plastic. I ordered it for my mom to give to my daughter for graduation and we both loved it! Highly recommend!!
Grad Gift
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame for Highschool graduations in my opinion - customization to include activities for Senior & incorporate school colors in frame & lettering - chic design
Perfect (and fast)
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom frame looks exactly like the product preview. It was so easy to create the perfect frame and it was shipped and delivered fast as well. I will definitely be back for more!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved