Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(204)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
graduation Frame
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Great graduation gift!!
Great Gift!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought seven of these frames as gifts for some special high school students. They came in record time and are very nicely done. They look exactly like the picture when I created them. Very easy to do.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - May 6, 2012
I purchased this for a young lady as a high school gradution gift and she
really liked it. It was one of a kind and it was something that she would
be able to keep and remember her high school year. I have order three additional since for school teachers and principals from my granddaughter.
I also purchased one for the speaker at our church ladies retreat. I will keep this item in mind for all future graduation gifts.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, NY) - May 4, 2012
Such a beautiful picture frame. My daughter absolutely loved it. You won't be disappointed.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - May 2, 2012
I got this as a graduation gift for my roommates and they loved it. You can get so many different words engraved on it and the color combination was great. Definitely recommend this product.
xcellent quality
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprized when I opened this package that the frame is made with a very nice quality ceramic like material. I thought it was going to be a hard plastic. I ordered it for my mom to give to my daughter for graduation and we both loved it! Highly recommend!!
Grad Gift
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame for Highschool graduations in my opinion - customization to include activities for Senior & incorporate school colors in frame & lettering - chic design
Perfect (and fast)
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom frame looks exactly like the product preview. It was so easy to create the perfect frame and it was shipped and delivered fast as well. I will definitely be back for more!
Fun to personalize
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! Ordered 3 for graduation presents. Received my order in 4 days with regular shipping!! I was able to play around with the spaces and add their sports,nicknames ect... You have yet to dissapoint me in the many frames I have ordered. The only problem I have is everyone wants to know where I got them and they order from you now. I'm afraid someone will give the same present as me someday!
Luv it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - May 1, 2012
Got this for my niece. She just loved it!! Would recommend this for any of your graduates. Too cute!!!
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 24, 2012
Cute frame!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 24, 2012
Perfect gift for my brothers graduation!
School Spirit Frame
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I ordered this frame for our beautiful granddaughter who is graduating from high school this year. We ordered the frame in her school colors and are very pleased with the frame. I showed my daughter, her mother, the frame and she loves it. I'm sure my granddaughter will too. This is something she can enjoy in years to come.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 18, 2012
This gift was purchased for graduating Seniors on our softball team. It allows for individual personalization and is the perfect gift. I am so pleased with all of the final products, I ordered 5!
Awesome find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 8, 2012
Great quality! Fun frame to display my students' picture with our school colors/theme.
great grad gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 6, 2012
Love it for any grad and loves those memories to display!!!
Perfect addition
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these frames for graduations. The kids love them as a keepsake. I just put it with a gift of money and give the perfect gift.
Class of 2012
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to purchase a truly memorable graduation frame for my niece. I researched her HS colors and team mascot. While my niece is at the age where it is difficult to buy for her, I know she will be thrilled with this grad gift. The quality was great and I had fun being creative. I like that there were many personalization options other than just name & date. Hint: I always like to look at other customer's frames for creative ideas.
Awesome Frame!
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Senior Night for the basketball cheerleaders and they loved them! The team picture looked great in the frame. My daughter personalized the bottom two lines to have their name and a line from one of their cheers. Great gift!
Perfect for a Senior
By Loren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my high school Senior to commemorate her last year of marching band. It turned out really cute!! I made a picture collage of her favorite band times at the local "print your own picture" establishment. What a great gift! And the fact that you can choose from all of the popular high school colors makes it just perfect!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 15, 2011
I loved this frame....we bought it for the school principal and it was perfect!
Eye catchingly fun!
By Treva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ness City, KS) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fun to give as a gift as a graduation gift! The personalization makes it so special! Terrific colors. Cool graphics! I'd buy these again.
School Frame
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had such a good time creating this frame for a friend to memorialize her daughter's junior year at NC State. I know it will be well received at Christmas when I present it.
Great!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ease of ordering, the extremely fast delivery (regular) and the quality of the personalized school frame. Mine was designed for a cheerleader and all the words fit together pefectly. I will definitely order more in the future for others.
School frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - November 28, 2011
A nice gift for our Grand daughter
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 9, 2011
I gave this to my 7 senior cheerleaders for their senior night and they absolutely loved it. It's perfect for teenagers and I know they will keep it around for years to come!
The shipping time is amazing as well!
Product allows for a variety of personalization ideas
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my son to commemorate his football team's perfect season. With all the fields of information available I was able to manipulate the information I wanted to see on the frame as well as the colors that I needed to match his school. There are so many combinations of personalized information you can use to really make this frame "one of a kind!"

I love this website, order all the time, and now have my friends ordering!
School Spirit Frames
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered frames for my son's college for Senior Day for all the Senior Football players. I was extremely pleased. I had each one designed with the school colors and individualized each one with the players Name and Jersey number as well as the name of the school and year. They loved the frames!
These are very nice wooden frames and looked much better in person than on the website. All the parents were thrilled with these.





Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 21, 2011
I used this frame for Senior Night for my volleyball team. They came out perfect! Such a great gift and the girls loved them. Personalization Mall had a very quick turn around as well!!
Perfect senior gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 17, 2011
Makes a great gift for our marching band seniors!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kouts, IN) - September 28, 2011
Gave these to our 7 senior volleyball players for senior night. We included a picture of the 7 of them together, and they really liked it. Looked great in the school colors.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - August 7, 2011
I ordered the frames & customized for my daughter's softball team...the players loved the frames & the parents were impressed with the quality!
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfectly! I love that you can personalize every word on it!
School Spirit Personalized Frame
By beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is AWESOME!! My grandson loved it! So did the entire family. Everyone wants to know where it came from. Everything that I have ever gotten from Personalization Mall has been beautiful!!
Perfect grad gift~
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughters best friend, as a grad gift....she absolutely loved it! I couldn't have found something more personalized to not only her, but to their school they graduated from....it was the perfect gift! I order from personalization mall.com quite often, and I am ALWAYS pleased!!!! The shipping is ALWAYS super quick, and even when there is a problem, it is fixed promptly and have the best customer service!
Great Graduation gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for my son's graduation picture. Was pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality of the frame. It is quite sturdy and well made. It would definitely make a great gift. Several people commented about how nice it was at his graduation party where we had it displayed with his picture.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - June 23, 2011
What a great idea - the kids love them!
Great Gift!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for gifts and was very pleased with the quality! Would definitely purchase again!
Great graduation or high school gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames came out beautifully...they really looked like they came straight from their school and they loved all the personalization. I got them for graduation but they would have made nice gifts for each of their high school years there too.
Great Quality! Loved the Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 11, 2011
Very Nice Frame! Great Quality! Reasonable Prices! Super FAST Shipping!
Thank You!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved