Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
School Frame
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had such a good time creating this frame for a friend to memorialize her daughter's junior year at NC State. I know it will be well received at Christmas when I present it.
Great!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ease of ordering, the extremely fast delivery (regular) and the quality of the personalized school frame. Mine was designed for a cheerleader and all the words fit together pefectly. I will definitely order more in the future for others.
School frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - November 28, 2011
A nice gift for our Grand daughter
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 9, 2011
I gave this to my 7 senior cheerleaders for their senior night and they absolutely loved it. It's perfect for teenagers and I know they will keep it around for years to come!
The shipping time is amazing as well!
Product allows for a variety of personalization ideas
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my son to commemorate his football team's perfect season. With all the fields of information available I was able to manipulate the information I wanted to see on the frame as well as the colors that I needed to match his school. There are so many combinations of personalized information you can use to really make this frame "one of a kind!"

I love this website, order all the time, and now have my friends ordering!
School Spirit Frames
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered frames for my son's college for Senior Day for all the Senior Football players. I was extremely pleased. I had each one designed with the school colors and individualized each one with the players Name and Jersey number as well as the name of the school and year. They loved the frames!
These are very nice wooden frames and looked much better in person than on the website. All the parents were thrilled with these.





Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 21, 2011
I used this frame for Senior Night for my volleyball team. They came out perfect! Such a great gift and the girls loved them. Personalization Mall had a very quick turn around as well!!
Perfect senior gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 17, 2011
Makes a great gift for our marching band seniors!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kouts, IN) - September 28, 2011
Gave these to our 7 senior volleyball players for senior night. We included a picture of the 7 of them together, and they really liked it. Looked great in the school colors.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - August 7, 2011
I ordered the frames & customized for my daughter's softball team...the players loved the frames & the parents were impressed with the quality!
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfectly! I love that you can personalize every word on it!
School Spirit Personalized Frame
By beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is AWESOME!! My grandson loved it! So did the entire family. Everyone wants to know where it came from. Everything that I have ever gotten from Personalization Mall has been beautiful!!
Perfect grad gift~
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughters best friend, as a grad gift....she absolutely loved it! I couldn't have found something more personalized to not only her, but to their school they graduated from....it was the perfect gift! I order from personalization mall.com quite often, and I am ALWAYS pleased!!!! The shipping is ALWAYS super quick, and even when there is a problem, it is fixed promptly and have the best customer service!
Great Graduation gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for my son's graduation picture. Was pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality of the frame. It is quite sturdy and well made. It would definitely make a great gift. Several people commented about how nice it was at his graduation party where we had it displayed with his picture.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - June 23, 2011
What a great idea - the kids love them!
Great Gift!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for gifts and was very pleased with the quality! Would definitely purchase again!
Great graduation or high school gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames came out beautifully...they really looked like they came straight from their school and they loved all the personalization. I got them for graduation but they would have made nice gifts for each of their high school years there too.
Great Quality! Loved the Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 11, 2011
Very Nice Frame! Great Quality! Reasonable Prices! Super FAST Shipping!
Thank You!
Great Grad Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 6, 2011
The frames were great graduation gifts and the people loved them! A big hit!!!
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS , CA) - June 6, 2011
This was a gift for my Step-daughter's graduation & as soon as she saw it she was very thrilled & excited about the frame, she loved it. Very good quality!
Graduation Gift
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the outcome and so did the student I gave the gift too. Its a wonderful reminder of their years in high school. Personalization gifts mean so much more than just an ordinary frame that says Graduation.
Great Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - June 4, 2011
The frame is awesome and can be personalized with the student's school colors and name. My niece loved it!
My new favorite graduation gift!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a graduation present. I like to do something "personal," and this fit the bill. It exceeded my expectations! Nice quality, turned out great! I will be ordering this again for another graduate!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - June 3, 2011
Vibrant colors. A very cute frame...
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 31, 2011
It was such an amazing gift. When i ordered it i thought it wouldn't be as good, but boy was i wrong. When i got the orders, they were great! :) Will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again. The people who will receive these as a gift will love them!
Satisfied
By R R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a high school graduate. After ordering it, I had it sent to her house because I was afraid that it would not get here in time for her graduation. I was VERY surprised when I got the email that it was being shipped the next day. I never saw the picture frame myself but the way the recipient and her mother were going on and on about it, they LOVED IT. The mother is an advent scrapbooker
and thought it was the perfect gift and of course wanted the web site.
Thank you for a one of a kind gift for a special graduate.
Graduate's frame in school colors with personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 30, 2011
Really quality product; as cool as it looks!!!! I will give this to every graduate in my life this year (and in the future!) Great personalized gift for a fair price!!!
Graduation Frames a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 29, 2011
I ordered School Spirit Personalized frames for college graduates and everyone loved them! The ability to add several personalization items (name, major, year, school, mascot) makes each frame is unique. I'm sure they will be treasured for years to come.
very happy
By Dovid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfectly. great frame, nice and sturdy
Great gift idea!
By Leigh Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these frames for myself and my friend since we just graduated with our master's degrees. They look phenomenal! I highly recommend this frame as a gift idea.
Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - May 26, 2011
Love the frames! I wish they had a more better color selection. Wonderful gift.
OMG!!!!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this frame for my son's 8th grade graduation. Before ordering this frame I had ordered a "Inspirational Quote" item which my older brother was extremely happy with. Well again, Personlization Mall certainly didn't disappoint. Getting a quality product that is unique in every way and speaks volumes to the recipient on just how special they are at a price which is more than affordable? 3 words...UNBELIEVEABLE & THANK YOU!!!! The frame was made of such quality material and the formatting for the personalization is brilliant! It allows you to show your teenager that despite the challenge in raising them during this phase, you as a parent are aware of and celebrate the different characteristics that make them uniquely who they are. My son's graduation is 2 weeks away and I want him to have this gift so bad it seems like an eternity. I have told everyone I know about this website. No doubt I am a customer for life. Bravo folks...well done!!
MBA Frame
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding product. Our granddaughter was estatic over it. We would have liked burgandy instead of red, but it's still ok.
Your products are always reliably professional and delivered promptly.
PERFECT GRADUATION GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 23, 2011
ALTHOUGH I WILL GIVE MY NIECE A CARD WITH MONEY TO HELP GET STARTED WITH COLLEGE, I LIKE TO HAVE A LITTLE GIFT ALSO. THIS PERSONALIZED FRAME WITH HER SCHOOL COLORS, HIGH SCHOOL NAME, AND HER NAME WILL LET HER DISPLAY AND REMEMBER HER HIGH SCHOOL DAYS WITH AFFECTION. SHE CAN CHOOSE THE PICTURE, WHETHER IT BE HER SENIOR PICTURE OR A PICTURE OF HERSELF WITH FRIENDS, AND OR TEACHERS. THE QUALITY IS A+. I HAVE PURCHASED FRAMES BEFORE AND THEY ARE ALWAYS A LOVED AND CHERISHED GIFT.
School Spirit Frame
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item I was thrilled. It is so personalized and I know
the students I bought it for will love it !!
almost perfect
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for my sister as a graduation gift. It was of greater quality than I expected and she absolutely loved it!
Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 22, 2011
Great high school graduation gift...combines high school name, mascot, motto, year, etc. into one great frame in school's colors.
School Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - May 22, 2011
I got it for a College graduate and she loved it! It really does give a wow effect. When I saw it in person it looked a lot better than on the preview. I love buyng things from Personalization mall.com. I will be doing it again! Thank You!
Nice Looking Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 21, 2011
The Colors on the Gold and Blue turned out exactly as the preview. Nice and Dark and very bright. This turned out great for my neice. What a nice graduation gift with her school name on it. Its really hard to find this type of frame with a gloss finish to purchase from your own high school. Very Pleased!
FUN GRADUATION GIFT
By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUWANEE, GA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I had all senior's info regarding school, chool colors, etc...it was easy to just follow the instructions. I'm excited about giving such a personal gift to the graduate.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved