Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

School Spirit Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for a Senior
By Loren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my high school Senior to commemorate her last year of marching band. It turned out really cute!! I made a picture collage of her favorite band times at the local "print your own picture" establishment. What a great gift! And the fact that you can choose from all of the popular high school colors makes it just perfect!
Eye catchingly fun!
By Treva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ness City, KS) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fun to give as a gift as a graduation gift! The personalization makes it so special! Terrific colors. Cool graphics! I'd buy these again.
Great!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ease of ordering, the extremely fast delivery (regular) and the quality of the personalized school frame. Mine was designed for a cheerleader and all the words fit together pefectly. I will definitely order more in the future for others.
School frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - November 28, 2011
A nice gift for our Grand daughter
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 9, 2011
I gave this to my 7 senior cheerleaders for their senior night and they absolutely loved it. It's perfect for teenagers and I know they will keep it around for years to come!
The shipping time is amazing as well!
School Spirit Frames
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered frames for my son's college for Senior Day for all the Senior Football players. I was extremely pleased. I had each one designed with the school colors and individualized each one with the players Name and Jersey number as well as the name of the school and year. They loved the frames!
These are very nice wooden frames and looked much better in person than on the website. All the parents were thrilled with these.





Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kouts, IN) - September 28, 2011
Gave these to our 7 senior volleyball players for senior night. We included a picture of the 7 of them together, and they really liked it. Looked great in the school colors.
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfectly! I love that you can personalize every word on it!
School Spirit Personalized Frame
By beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is AWESOME!! My grandson loved it! So did the entire family. Everyone wants to know where it came from. Everything that I have ever gotten from Personalization Mall has been beautiful!!
Perfect grad gift~
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughters best friend, as a grad gift....she absolutely loved it! I couldn't have found something more personalized to not only her, but to their school they graduated from....it was the perfect gift! I order from personalization mall.com quite often, and I am ALWAYS pleased!!!! The shipping is ALWAYS super quick, and even when there is a problem, it is fixed promptly and have the best customer service!
Great graduation or high school gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames came out beautifully...they really looked like they came straight from their school and they loved all the personalization. I got them for graduation but they would have made nice gifts for each of their high school years there too.
Great Grad Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 6, 2011
The frames were great graduation gifts and the people loved them! A big hit!!!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 31, 2011
It was such an amazing gift. When i ordered it i thought it wouldn't be as good, but boy was i wrong. When i got the orders, they were great! :) Will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again. The people who will receive these as a gift will love them!
Satisfied
By R R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a high school graduate. After ordering it, I had it sent to her house because I was afraid that it would not get here in time for her graduation. I was VERY surprised when I got the email that it was being shipped the next day. I never saw the picture frame myself but the way the recipient and her mother were going on and on about it, they LOVED IT. The mother is an advent scrapbooker
and thought it was the perfect gift and of course wanted the web site.
Thank you for a one of a kind gift for a special graduate.
Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - May 26, 2011
Love the frames! I wish they had a more better color selection. Wonderful gift.
almost perfect
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for my sister as a graduation gift. It was of greater quality than I expected and she absolutely loved it!
Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 22, 2011
Great high school graduation gift...combines high school name, mascot, motto, year, etc. into one great frame in school's colors.
Nice Looking Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 21, 2011
The Colors on the Gold and Blue turned out exactly as the preview. Nice and Dark and very bright. This turned out great for my neice. What a nice graduation gift with her school name on it. Its really hard to find this type of frame with a gloss finish to purchase from your own high school. Very Pleased!
exactally what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - May 21, 2011
I love this frame. I received exactally what I ordered and I was very impressed with the quality of the personalization. I have ordered many items from this site and have never been dissapointed.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 20, 2011
These were great! Not only was I able to put their graduation year, name, name of school but also mascot, their baseball numbers, anything personal that you would like to add. Love it done in school colors and I put their school name and degree on the bottom and their name under that. Looks great. Can't wait to put their pictures in them. The only thing I would have liked was the choice of horizontal or vertical. Most of the pictures are vertical. It's a great personalized gift to add to that money envelope!

SUPER CUTE!!!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like everything I've ordered from PM, this frame is absolutely adorable and of excellent quality! LOVE it, and I just know my step-daughter will too!!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - April 26, 2011
Love it!
Good Quality Frame
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the frame might be cheesy when I got it and thought the price might be too high for that, but I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality and sturdiness of the frame. Now I feel the price is worth paying for the great product you get. The teens loved their personalization prom frames.
School Spirit Personalized Frame
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding item for our Senior Cheerleaders as a Senior Night gift. The girls loved them and we will definitely order them again for next years seniors.
Love it!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martins ferry, OH) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out great! Definitely would recommend. Would be nice if there was an option for portrait vs landscape.
Not just for school spirit
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the frames now and they aren't just for school spirit. I love to make these whatever I want and my girlfriend also loves this!!
Love, Love, Love
By Christy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my all time favorite product from PMall! I have ordered many (at least 7) over the years for my own sons as well as graduation gifts. They are always a hit cuz it is more personalized than other products - which means it will always be treasured. From school colors, full name, school name to sports or other unusual activities they participated in while attending that school - high school or college. Great keepsake gift! Only negative: no hole on the back to hang on a wall, easel only.
LOVED IT!!
By Malorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame and that you can personalize the words and colors to the school's colors! Great gift idea! Will definitely order again!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 10, 2014
This was beautiful. I would buy again and again!
Love that it can be personalized in so many ways
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad that I bought this for a graduate friend. Glad that it came in so many color options, I was able to put so many words on it and so many personalized options. Thanks!
College grad gift a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - May 24, 2014
I have been a fan of PM for years, so I knew that I would be getting an awesome quality product. I purchased this for a college graduate. He immediately contacted me saying this gift was the most amazing gift that anyone had given him. Thank you for your beautiful quality gifts!
Beautiful
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such great quality and is something that will be cherished forever!
Frame
By Tricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these...I buy these all the time.it makes a great gift!
A little disappointed.
By Trudi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames for the coaches and then two for players and one of the frames arrived with the corner chipped. I love the frames, but wish it had not arrived damaged.
Awesome
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandsons just won South Carolina State Lacrosse Championship and perfect gift for HS senior graduation and Sophomore's birthday. Even in their school colors. Quality very good and shipped immediately. Highly recommend this company for unusual and personal gifts!
Happy Graduation!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. You chooses two colors and your wordles!
Beautiful Frame
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this frame arrived in the school spirit colors for my niece I was more than pleased with it. The quality is great, the colors are vibrant and the personalization is perfect! I would definitely recommend this product and I would order it again as a gift for someone!
Graduation gifts
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were PERFECT for our graduating seniors - priced right, with the high school personalization - and delivered quickly. My junior daughter wants me to order one for her for next year when she graduates!
Great graduation keepsake
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boys are so hard to buy for but one can never have enough picture frames when it comes to graduation. Personalization Mall is endless in its merchandise and I would very recommend them any day.
Great School Frame in your school colors
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same item @ Christmas for my Freshman granddaughter.
I have returned to purchase another for my 50th Class Reunion.
I plan to use this as a gift for the Reunion.
this will make a great reminder of our High School & it is in our colors.
I will be back to order more of these as my granddaughter goes thru
each year of High School.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved