Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I don't normally come back and leave comments, but this time - I must. The fluted toasting glasses that I got are absolutely beautiful. The price was excellent and the personalization on both of them...
    ~CELIA - OH

    Birthday Fun Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Picture Frame - Birthday Fun - 10097
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great products
    By Jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have gotten numerous thinks from Personalization, as have a few of my family members. I have been consistently pleased with all of my orders. they make the gift very special.

    Nice frame
    By Moira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this frame. Well made with nice quality engraving. With standard shipping it arrived very quickly. Was well packaged so no damage. The couple who received it as a birthday present were thrilled. They were born in the same year and I was able, with creative spacing, to list both their names, and dates. eg: Pat & Rit 4/23&9/2/1947 They really liked it a lot.
    Very Pleased
    By Juan L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I continue to purchase these personalized frame as gifts. The quality of the product is outstanding, and I have received compliments from everyone that has received them.
    Personalization Mall never fails
    By Marly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm never disappointed with anything I've ever ordered. Quality, price, and prompt shipping. Your products are superb.
    Nice for milestone birthdays
    By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice for milestone birthdays. I did them for twins 16th birthday & both received one. Did expect frames to be a bit thicker as ones I've bought before in gift stores.
    Great party gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - October 8, 2011
    I had 3 surprise party invites in a row. And with limited time, plus what to buy ;this gift was a great hit and keepsake!
    Thank you
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love all of your frames. Each is different and I look forward getting them. They are great for gifts and everyone who receives love them to. Keep up with the great job.

    Donna F.
    grreat gift as well as great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 12, 2013
    this is the 2nd time I have purchased this gift .Always a hit,Love the great quality exactly like the picture .Whn you purchase this frame expect nothing less then great quality .Well worth the money even better whn you get a coupon . The wood is great quality the writing is very clear
    .
    Perfect
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for my Dad's 90th birthday and I know he will like it. The engraving makes it very special and personal, which of course is the whole point! The quality is excellent.
    Great gift selection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 23, 2012
    I purchased this gift for my mom's 60 bday and she loved it. I knew she would be taking a lot of pictures so I wanted her to have a special frame and this one did it. I have not seen the actual frame but other relatives have even talked about the quality and look of it. I am pleased because mom is pleased.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved