Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks guys for always being so prompt with orders!!! I have been very impressed with your products and your fast service! You guys are amazing!!! A very HAPPY customer!
~Kim - SC

Graduation Memories Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Boxes - Graduation - 10101
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very good quality
By judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewiston, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice graduation gift. it looks expensive and is very tasteful. i especially love the saying. (also, it is a positive sign when a company wants a review to make sure they are doing the right thing and can improve if necessary)
Jewelry Box
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these boxes for graduation gifts. They were nice, but both boxes had scratches in the clear coating over the personalization. They weren't bad enough to send back, but not up to Personalization Mall's usual quality.
Great grad gift!
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item! It is of great quality both inside and out. Will make a great gift for my niece's graduation this June. PersonalizationMall never has disappointed me.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - May 21, 2011
Once again the product was better than I expected. The recipient loved it. I am a regular customer and will remain one!
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 13, 2011
I have no complaints at all with either the product or service. Great interface for defining this persoalized gift, the gift itself was excellent no mistakes, delivered on time with a tight schedule. Thanks.
Graduation Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 11, 2012
Nicely done on the outside but the lining is questionable.
Quality met my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - April 15, 2014
This was my first time ordering from your company. My Graduation Memories Personalized Jewelry Box arrived and I'm very impressed with appearance; quality of material used and personalization. Have placed a different order with your company. I would recommend this product to others. EG - Talladega, AL
Perfect
By susanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful. The quality and the craftsmanship both excellent. What a perfect gift for a grad.
wonderful graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 18, 2013
i was extremely happy with this gift. it came out beautiful and Michelle was happy too!
Goegeous Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, , NM) - May 6, 2014
This was a very nice surprise when received. I thought the cover was a paper under glass, but it is a tile with the wording etched in the tile. Very beautiful keepsake. I have ordered two of these for a niece and a neighbor, they both loved them.
Beautiful Graduation Gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this jewelry box and fell in love! It was the perfect size, the finish on the outside was beautiful, the cream colored felt inside was very nice....and the overall design and lettering was perfect. I think this will be a cherished gift for a very long time. Perfect for any graduate! Thank you again for a great product. There is nothing better than a personalized gift in my opinion.
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERFIELD, FL) - April 21, 2014
Such a gorgeous keepsake box! My GRANDDAUGHTER will be thrilled. Thank you for helping me shop for graduations and the high quality of your gifts.
Perfect!
By Mandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful than I expected. The graduate LOVED it!
Love love love this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHFIELD, MI) - May 1, 2012
I am do glad I made the decision to purchase this beautiful keepsake. My cousin loved the gift. It was very classy and a durable quality. White velvet on the inside and perfect size. We were all extremely pleased. Was delivered 2 days later. Amazing!!!!
Graduation Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - April 2, 2012
Just beautiful! This jewelry box is just amazing. VERY pleased!
Graduation MemoriesJewelry Box
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this jewelry box. I am giving it to my niece who is graduating from pharmacy school as part of her gift. I plan on putting a piece of jewelry along with a monetary gift inside. I wanted her to have something special to keep so she will always remember us. She is very special to me and we have always shared a close bond. The quality was great and the fact that I was able to have my own sentiments on it made all the difference between the ordinary and the "extraordinary" present! Thank you!
Makes a Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - March 31, 2013
I actually ordered two of these beautiful little jewelry boxes. I have two grown daughters who both received their Bachelor's degrees (different fields of study and different universities). I wanted to give something that was similar yet personal and this was the perfect gift. I chose the right words for each of them. The inside of the box is beautifully lined and the words on the outside of the box show up nicely and are easy to read. I couldn't be happier and I know they will love them.
Graduation Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 22, 2012
Wonderful gift from a caring boyfriend. Arrived in good condition/packaging. Expressed a beautiful sentiment of caring/personalization beyond the typical norm.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved