Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Graduation Memories Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Boxes - Graduation - 10101
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Lora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the jewelry box and am very pleased with the quality of it for the price.
Classy
By Sherry U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized jewelry box far exceeded my expectations! It is a high quality item, very classy, and was perfect to house a smaller jewelry box with a necklace in it for my daughters graduation. Love, love, love it!!!
Graduation Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - April 2, 2012
Just beautiful! This jewelry box is just amazing. VERY pleased!
Perfect gift
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avis, PA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for our granddaughter's high school graduation and very quickly came upon this jewerly box with all of the personalization. Immediately knew it was what I wanted. It did NOT disappoint me at all. VERY nice and perfectly appropriately. I'm sure she will love it as much as I do!! The service was great and it was here in very a very short time. Don't hesitate if considering this... Carolyn
very good quality
By judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewiston, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice graduation gift. it looks expensive and is very tasteful. i especially love the saying. (also, it is a positive sign when a company wants a review to make sure they are doing the right thing and can improve if necessary)
Beautiful
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box for daughters graduation Great size, and very nice artwork on lid Great price and fast delivery
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 13, 2011
I have no complaints at all with either the product or service. Great interface for defining this persoalized gift, the gift itself was excellent no mistakes, delivered on time with a tight schedule. Thanks.
BEAUTIFUL
By Carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter,, it is beautiful and very elegant. She loves it!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter,, it is beautiful and very elegant. She loves it!!
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - May 21, 2011
Once again the product was better than I expected. The recipient loved it. I am a regular customer and will remain one!
High Quality
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three of these for our daughters graduations. They are high quality boxes. The lid closes gently, very nice.
Great grad gift!
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item! It is of great quality both inside and out. Will make a great gift for my niece's graduation this June. PersonalizationMall never has disappointed me.
Jewelry Box
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these boxes for graduation gifts. They were nice, but both boxes had scratches in the clear coating over the personalization. They weren't bad enough to send back, but not up to Personalization Mall's usual quality.
Graduation Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 11, 2012
Nicely done on the outside but the lining is questionable.
Nice but some imperfections
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wanted this to be perfect for my daughter's graduation next week. It is of very good quality, like everything I have ordered from this site, but there are some slight imperfections in the tile that are noticeable :-( I'm using it as a gift box to hold a beautiful pearl necklace. The interior is very, very nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved