Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received the Wedding frame I ordered for my daughter and future son-in-law and I am THRILLED with the product. It is beautiful! BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! Thank you so much for offering this...
~Ellen - TX

Anniversary Memento Engraved Crystal Chiller & Ice Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Wine Chiller Ice Bucket - Anniversary Memento - 10104
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A one of a kind keepsake gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - February 2, 2013
The Crystal Chiller/ Ice Bucket was purchased for a "25" anniversary present.
I chose to have it engraved using my own wording. The results were beautiful. I also chose to purchase the gift box that is offered. Excellent choice as the Chiller was well packed.

The Chiller could be used as a desert bowl or floral arrangement bowl.

I have purchased from this company in the past and I have never been unsatisfied.
Super fast engraving!
By KATHERINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the crystal chiller/ice bucket for my parents 25th anniversary. They didn't charge extra for anything, just one set price. My parents absolutely loved it. My only complaint is you can't read the writing that well when the bucket is filled with ice, but my parents will keep it most of the time on a shelf where it is easily readable. Great gift, good quality, fast engraving & shipping. No 2 week wait like most places who engrave!
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 16, 2012
This product is nice but was not as heavy or big as I thought it would be. It actually looked like it may be thick plastic until I touched it.
Everyone Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 8, 2012
Everyone impressed with 50th anniversary gift.Very Personal. Unique.Did not tell price.Looks very expensive. Thank you
anniv gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - August 2, 2012
nice quality and great personalized gift
Anniversary Memento Engraved Crystal Chiller & Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - July 8, 2012
The item was fantastic !
Quality
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a loss as to what to get my son and his new wife for their first year anniversary. I came upon your website and found the most beautiful ice bucket which could be inscribed (adding personal touch) and it was perfect. The couple have received the bucket and they are very pleased with it and just could't believe how beautiful it was and how nicely it was engraved. I am very happy with their delight. Thank you
Superior product
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely superb. Great craftsmenship, professional product. My friend absolutely loved the gift. Best Anniversary gift to date.
Very Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 26, 2012
Wow! I am very impressed with my overall experience here on Personalizationmall.com! We received our order extremely fast, and the Crystal Chiller is beautiful! Although it is a bit on the smaller size, it has a nice weight to it. The chiller can only hold one champagne/wine bottle and ice. It was well worth the price that I paid for this item. I mean, literally, I ordered this item on Monday evening, and with expedited shipping it was here by Thursday afternoon. I'm sure our gift recipient will be thoroughly impressed with this item. I will definitely shop here again. Thank you!
A cherished gift
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a week before our friends 50th Wedding Anniversary their familiy was unable to travel to celebrate with them, so my husband & I made last minute dinner plans at their Favorite Resturant. Trying to make the night as special as we could as quickly as we could, I ordered the Crystal Chiller, along w/the engraved champagne flutes only five days before they were needed. Calling your customer service dept., I was reassured that it would arrive on time - it arrived in 3 business days, perfectly done & absolutely beautiful!! I had the waite staff use it as the table center piece w/champagne on ice & had the glasses set @ thier places for dinner. The wife cried when she read the Chillers back inscription (picked from Personalization Mall's selections); both were overwhelmed at how lovely it all was! The personalization of the gifts helped to make the evening not only special, but a cherished memory of their love & our friendship. Thank you so much! I will be shopping with you again & again!
Engraved crystal chiller and ice bucket
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 25 th anniversary gift and I was very pleased with the item. It was beautiful and the engraving was legible as well as elegant. I will definitely use your site for all if my special occasions in the future!
anniversary chiller
By Lawrence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice engraving, prompt delivery.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - May 16, 2013
I purchased this Crystal Chiller to give as a gift. It is absolutely beautiful and the personal engraving was perfect. It is larger than it looks in the picture and will hold any wine bottle beautifully. Very happy with this purchase.Will recommend this gift to others.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 24, 2011
Exactly as described. My friend loved it as a anniversary gift.
A Classic Touch!
By Beverly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overjoyed to have received my Dad and Mom's 42nd wedding Anniversary gift! It's so precious that I will deliver it in person, so I can see their reaction to the crystal chiller. The only drawback is that it could have been a little bigger in size. Other than that, I'm glad Personalization Mall deliver such great personal products for the ones we cherish most.
Beautiful!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauneta, NE) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my brother and wife for their 25th and it was just beautiful! They ended up using it as a center piece on the table. It looked wonderful.
I ordered this and a bottle of wine also. Here is a hint for those that are
like me and don't drink wine. Don't buy this and a bottle of red wine, I was
informed red wine isn't chilled. But it still was a perfect gift!
Anniversary
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice Bucket is beautiful. A great size snd well made. The party is this weekend and I know they are going to love it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 1, 2012
Our friends loved this gift, and will treasure their 20th anniversary acknowledgment.
Awesome
By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved Crystal Chiller & Ice Bucket with scooper for my son's 25th Silver Anniversary. The delivery was fast and the item is beautiful. Very pleased and will be ordering more from Personalizationmall. I can't wait until my son and daughter-in-law open it for their anniversary. I know they will love it.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 3, 2011
The engraving was great and it was delivered so quickly! The only thing is that it is a little smaller than I thought. I was thinking that I would be able to put two bottles in there but there is clearly only room for one bottle.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tehachapi, CA) - December 13, 2012
My brother and sister-in-law wer thrilled with this present.It was beautiful.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved