Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Anniversary Memento Engraved Crystal Chiller & Ice Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Wine Chiller Ice Bucket - Anniversary Memento - 10104
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved Crystal Chiller & Ice Bucket with scooper for my son's 25th Silver Anniversary. The delivery was fast and the item is beautiful. Very pleased and will be ordering more from Personalizationmall. I can't wait until my son and daughter-in-law open it for their anniversary. I know they will love it.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 3, 2011
The engraving was great and it was delivered so quickly! The only thing is that it is a little smaller than I thought. I was thinking that I would be able to put two bottles in there but there is clearly only room for one bottle.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN GABRIEL, CA) - October 17, 2014
This was a gift for our friends for their 40th Anniversary.I'm so glad I made the purchase. The item came very well boxed and the engraving was perfect.
anniversary chiller
By Lawrence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice engraving, prompt delivery.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 24, 2011
Exactly as described. My friend loved it as a anniversary gift.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - May 16, 2013
I purchased this Crystal Chiller to give as a gift. It is absolutely beautiful and the personal engraving was perfect. It is larger than it looks in the picture and will hold any wine bottle beautifully. Very happy with this purchase.Will recommend this gift to others.
Nice anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 27, 2014
The ability to personalize the second side is a nice feature. The quality of the bucket itself and the inscribing is good.
never disappointed
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was done perfectly and beautifully and I am more than pleased with the ice bucket. I have never been disappointed in any of the many products I have bought over the years.
A cherished gift
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a week before our friends 50th Wedding Anniversary their familiy was unable to travel to celebrate with them, so my husband & I made last minute dinner plans at their Favorite Resturant. Trying to make the night as special as we could as quickly as we could, I ordered the Crystal Chiller, along w/the engraved champagne flutes only five days before they were needed. Calling your customer service dept., I was reassured that it would arrive on time - it arrived in 3 business days, perfectly done & absolutely beautiful!! I had the waite staff use it as the table center piece w/champagne on ice & had the glasses set @ thier places for dinner. The wife cried when she read the Chillers back inscription (picked from Personalization Mall's selections); both were overwhelmed at how lovely it all was! The personalization of the gifts helped to make the evening not only special, but a cherished memory of their love & our friendship. Thank you so much! I will be shopping with you again & again!
Beautiful!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauneta, NE) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my brother and wife for their 25th and it was just beautiful! They ended up using it as a center piece on the table. It looked wonderful.
I ordered this and a bottle of wine also. Here is a hint for those that are
like me and don't drink wine. Don't buy this and a bottle of red wine, I was
informed red wine isn't chilled. But it still was a perfect gift!
Anniversary
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice Bucket is beautiful. A great size snd well made. The party is this weekend and I know they are going to love it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tehachapi, CA) - December 13, 2012
My brother and sister-in-law wer thrilled with this present.It was beautiful.
A Classic Touch!
By Beverly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overjoyed to have received my Dad and Mom's 42nd wedding Anniversary gift! It's so precious that I will deliver it in person, so I can see their reaction to the crystal chiller. The only drawback is that it could have been a little bigger in size. Other than that, I'm glad Personalization Mall deliver such great personal products for the ones we cherish most.
Engraved crystal chiller and ice bucket
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 25 th anniversary gift and I was very pleased with the item. It was beautiful and the engraving was legible as well as elegant. I will definitely use your site for all if my special occasions in the future!
Exceeded my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 21, 2014
I ordered this for some very good friends of ours. Still have not given to them but I am sure they will love it. It's beautiful!
Ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Rose, LA) - September 6, 2014
Super nice! Heavy and can see the etching clearly.
greatest gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - June 30, 2014
this ice bucket with the engraving on the front and back, is a perfect gift for Wedding or anniversary or birthday. I am very happy with the engraving and look of the ice bucket. Fast service and delivery, packed very well, order the gift wrap kit, so you can see the gift before it is wrapped. easy to put the box together. Love it!
Lovely Gift
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Chiller, Ice Bucket for a 50th wedding anniversary gift, when it arrived the item was broken, I called customer service and spoke with Kay D. she was so helpful and another item was sent to me at no charge, not even shipping. This one arrived and is just lovely, I can not wait to see the couples face when they open it. I have ordered gifts from here before and they have always been of the best quality and have been exactly what I have wanted. PersonalizationMall.com is the only company I will go to for all my gift needs.

Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 1, 2012
Our friends loved this gift, and will treasure their 20th anniversary acknowledgment.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved