Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Hello, I wanted to thank you for your great service. I will highly recommend your products and service to every one I know. Thanks again for all your help and your great products. I am never...
~Nancy - MI

Anniversary Memento Engraved Crystal Chiller & Ice Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Wine Chiller Ice Bucket - Anniversary Memento - 10104
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - October 14, 2011
I ordered the Crystal Chiller for a wedding anniversary for a friend. Shipment was very quick. When it arrived I was very pleased with the quality. Nice engraving and perfect size. Also, ordered the ice scoop. It is of very good quality, too. Nice and heavy. I am anxious for them to see it!
Classy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - September 23, 2011
This gift was presented to my daughter and son-in-law for their 1st year anniversary. They were so touched by the saying I chose as well as the personalization. Just gorgeous, glassy, perfect for the hard-to-buy-for person. just perfect!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 3, 2011
The engraving was great and it was delivered so quickly! The only thing is that it is a little smaller than I thought. I was thinking that I would be able to put two bottles in there but there is clearly only room for one bottle.
Awesome
By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved Crystal Chiller & Ice Bucket with scooper for my son's 25th Silver Anniversary. The delivery was fast and the item is beautiful. Very pleased and will be ordering more from Personalizationmall. I can't wait until my son and daughter-in-law open it for their anniversary. I know they will love it.
Anniversary Momento Crystal chiller & ice bucket
By louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly what I was looking for, it is beautiful and I know my Son & Daughter-in-law will love this.
Love my Ice Bucket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - June 5, 2011
Put a bottle of champagne in the bucket with fluorescent paper and wrapped in a clear bag with a big bow. Everyone loved it!
A cherished gift
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a week before our friends 50th Wedding Anniversary their familiy was unable to travel to celebrate with them, so my husband & I made last minute dinner plans at their Favorite Resturant. Trying to make the night as special as we could as quickly as we could, I ordered the Crystal Chiller, along w/the engraved champagne flutes only five days before they were needed. Calling your customer service dept., I was reassured that it would arrive on time - it arrived in 3 business days, perfectly done & absolutely beautiful!! I had the waite staff use it as the table center piece w/champagne on ice & had the glasses set @ thier places for dinner. The wife cried when she read the Chillers back inscription (picked from Personalization Mall's selections); both were overwhelmed at how lovely it all was! The personalization of the gifts helped to make the evening not only special, but a cherished memory of their love & our friendship. Thank you so much! I will be shopping with you again & again!
anniversary chiller
By Lawrence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice engraving, prompt delivery.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 24, 2011
Exactly as described. My friend loved it as a anniversary gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved