Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Engraved Crystal Chiller & Ice Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Wine Chiller Ice Bucket - Anniversary Memento - 10104
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for friends for their wedding vow renewal and it is beautiful! I was surprised at the quality...I love it and can't wait to see their faces when they open it. I love the fact that you can put any wording you want. I would highly recommend this as a gift for any occasion.
good quality product
By Cristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice,very elegant present!!
My friends were very happy when they received this engraved
crystal chiller from us!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - October 14, 2011
I ordered the Crystal Chiller for a wedding anniversary for a friend. Shipment was very quick. When it arrived I was very pleased with the quality. Nice engraving and perfect size. Also, ordered the ice scoop. It is of very good quality, too. Nice and heavy. I am anxious for them to see it!
Classy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - September 23, 2011
This gift was presented to my daughter and son-in-law for their 1st year anniversary. They were so touched by the saying I chose as well as the personalization. Just gorgeous, glassy, perfect for the hard-to-buy-for person. just perfect!
Anniversary Momento Crystal chiller & ice bucket
By louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly what I was looking for, it is beautiful and I know my Son & Daughter-in-law will love this.
Love my Ice Bucket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - June 5, 2011
Put a bottle of champagne in the bucket with fluorescent paper and wrapped in a clear bag with a big bow. Everyone loved it!
Beautiful gift
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this yet because it was a gift sent to my sister & brother-in-law for heir anniversary. They do a lot of entertaining so I thought it would be the perfect gift. They absolutely love it! They said it's beautiful and they love the saying on it! They used it right away because they had guests staying for the weekend.
DELIGHTED
By lucille A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my grandchildren to give to their parents for their 25th anniversary. It was all that you advertised and then some. It came safely packaged too. We are so delighted with this product and also your company.
Can't wait to give the gift to my parents!
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Chiller is beautiful.It will look very pretty on my parents bar announcing their 50th. Incredible gift and very reasonably priced.
"Absolutely Beautiful"
By mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine chiller is absolutely beautiful - great size and the engraving was lovely and looked really really nice. I am sure our friends will be delighted with it - I feel that it really is something you would be able to keep out all the time without feeling silly once the anniversary has come and gone - would be nice filled with corks or seashells or anything - it certainly isn't your typical 50th Anniversary present and I am very glad I ordered it.
So Beautiful!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I said, "Wow!" when I saw it. It was absolutely stunning and worth every penny! I couldn't be more pleased!
Much Appreciated
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was "BEAUTIFUL". My son and daughter(in-Law) loved it. They put it to good use on Thanksgiving day.
jim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalk hill, PA) - November 27, 2015
great gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - November 4, 2015
The crystal chiller is very elegant and beautiful.Wish it were a little bigger , but it is still very nice. A very special and perfect anniversary gift.
25th anniversary ice bucket
By Kathryn A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent the anniv. bucket to our daughter & husband for their 25th. The first one they received was someone else's,but your customer service promptly sent the correct one to them. They are very pleased and said it is beautiful!!!
Thank you so much!!!
Beautiful!!!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister's 25th anniversary and she loved it. Beautiful item and very impressed with the turn around time... Received the item four days from when I purchased it. Thank you so much Personalization Mall!!! Would definitely order from them again!
Pleasantly Pleased
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Lyme, CT) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine bucket more than met my expectations. It was exactly as described and depicted.
The engraving was nicely done.
There is no need to purchase a gift box as the box it is packed in is better for storage and to avoid and damage while transporting.
Impressive
By Susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Memento was perfect for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. The only thing I wish is that the lettering was gold instead of white. It was a bit difficult to read. Otherwise, good quality, looks great, arrived on time and undamaged. I will use Personalizationmall.com again.
Crystal ice bucket
By kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK, OK) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product. They personalized it just as ordered and was here within a few days. We ordered this for our parents 50th anniversary. And are so pleased. Thank you
Outstanding Customer Service!!!!
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!! Very nice quality. Exceptional Delivery Times. Especially with a return. Replaced flawed item within a week. Highly Recommend!!!!
my third one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - June 9, 2015
this is a beautiful wonderful gift made to your specifications,you can't go wrong with this
Great Wedding/Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona Heights, PA) - May 4, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this gift for a 40th Anniversary present. It is very well made, heavy crystal and the engraving is beautiful!
Was just as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - March 20, 2015
I ordered this item and had it shipped directly to our friends who were celebrating their 50th anniversary. I did not have a chance to see it until after wards and it looked exactly as shown on the website, they did an awesome job. I will use them again.
Great gift!
By Laura Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gettysburg, PA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as an anniversary present. It shipped fast and I was told was beautifully gift wrapped and very well packed to avoid damage. It shipped quickly and I heard was beautifully made. They loved it!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kevil, KY) - February 2, 2014
The crystal ice bucket was beautiful and met all expectations. Engraving was beautiful as well and it arrived 4 days after I ordered it. I have order from personalization mall several times and have always been pleased with the quality of the gift and ease of ordering.
CRYSTAL CHILLER & ICE BUCKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - December 17, 2013
So very pleased with excellant quality of product, engraving and service!
Excellent Quality, rapid service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 23, 2013
I ordered this present slightly more than a week before the 50th anniversary celebration. It arrived quickly (I really didn't expect it to be on time) and it was excellent quality! The engraving was superb, just like the sample. The couple loved it and used it the same night!
Beyond Beautiful Part 1
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this 10 stars if possible!! Beautiful, Elegant, Fine Quality are just the first words that come to my mind. I was so proud of the gift and am so pleased the gift was from me!! The ice scoop was the perfect finishing touch [separate purchase]. The engraving was PERFECT in every way - I checked it out extremely close :)
A one of a kind keepsake gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - February 2, 2013
The Crystal Chiller/ Ice Bucket was purchased for a "25" anniversary present.
I chose to have it engraved using my own wording. The results were beautiful. I also chose to purchase the gift box that is offered. Excellent choice as the Chiller was well packed.

The Chiller could be used as a desert bowl or floral arrangement bowl.

I have purchased from this company in the past and I have never been unsatisfied.
Super fast engraving!
By KATHERINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the crystal chiller/ice bucket for my parents 25th anniversary. They didn't charge extra for anything, just one set price. My parents absolutely loved it. My only complaint is you can't read the writing that well when the bucket is filled with ice, but my parents will keep it most of the time on a shelf where it is easily readable. Great gift, good quality, fast engraving & shipping. No 2 week wait like most places who engrave!
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 16, 2012
This product is nice but was not as heavy or big as I thought it would be. It actually looked like it may be thick plastic until I touched it.
Everyone Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 8, 2012
Everyone impressed with 50th anniversary gift.Very Personal. Unique.Did not tell price.Looks very expensive. Thank you
anniv gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - August 2, 2012
nice quality and great personalized gift
Anniversary Memento Engraved Crystal Chiller & Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - July 8, 2012
The item was fantastic !
Quality
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a loss as to what to get my son and his new wife for their first year anniversary. I came upon your website and found the most beautiful ice bucket which could be inscribed (adding personal touch) and it was perfect. The couple have received the bucket and they are very pleased with it and just could't believe how beautiful it was and how nicely it was engraved. I am very happy with their delight. Thank you
Superior product
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely superb. Great craftsmenship, professional product. My friend absolutely loved the gift. Best Anniversary gift to date.
Very Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 26, 2012
Wow! I am very impressed with my overall experience here on Personalizationmall.com! We received our order extremely fast, and the Crystal Chiller is beautiful! Although it is a bit on the smaller size, it has a nice weight to it. The chiller can only hold one champagne/wine bottle and ice. It was well worth the price that I paid for this item. I mean, literally, I ordered this item on Monday evening, and with expedited shipping it was here by Thursday afternoon. I'm sure our gift recipient will be thoroughly impressed with this item. I will definitely shop here again. Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 1, 2012
Our friends loved this gift, and will treasure their 20th anniversary acknowledgment.
anniversary chiller
By Lawrence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice engraving, prompt delivery.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 24, 2011
Exactly as described. My friend loved it as a anniversary gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved