Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received a frame that I ordered for my great nephew's christening. I was so pleased with it. I looked at other websites and NOTHING compared to this frame. I would have paid the same price for...
~ -

School Spirit Photo Postcards & Envelopes customer reviews

Personalized Photo Graduation Announcement Postcards - 10105
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great value
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with our son's personalized graduation announcements, (as his high school only works with one well-known company who sell only one option for announcements; a very old lackluster 'traditional' announcement, yet at a modern price]. With Personalization Mall. com, we got a very colorful, affordable, and modern specialized announcement. Thank you!
Great product
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second set of graduation invitations I purchased. I was pleasantly surprised at how great both sets came out. I also received them in just a few days. I would certainly recommend this website!
Good quality, good price
By Lindsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my graduation party. I liked that they looked very nice but werent too serious. There were lots of color combinations and ways to customize it. It was also a lot more affordable than other sites for graduation invites. I even found a coupon online that got me $3 off and it seems like this site has a lot of good sales. They arrived really quickly with good packaging so there was no damage to the cards. I can't wait to send these out to my family!
Looks amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - March 15, 2013
I was a little nervous about the quality when the price was so reasonable - boy was I wrong to be nervous!! The quality is incredible!!
Photo Postcards
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so Darn Cute.. I have made these up for presenting to the facility's that my Dog and I go for : Dog Therapy for residents... They love having a special card from him.. The quality of these are "Excellent" and this is the second batch that I have had made up and sent to me... I hand them out to everyone that he meets for the first time...
Graduation Postcards
By Craig B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I were both very pleased. She wanted a more casual look for her innovations than the innovations that could be bought thru the school when she saw these. Arrived fast and packaged well.
Post cards I created for my Thearpy Dog visits
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a way that I could hand out information when I go visiting to nursing homes and retirement centers with my therapy dog "Cooper"... I came across these postcards so instead of making them up for a "Graduation" I made up a postcard with all of his information and a short note to the people that he has and will be visiting.. They came out "ADORABLE".....
Fantastic!
By Ave' B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The announcements came out great, and the price was extraordinary!! I will place another order with PersonalizationMall.com
Graduation Invitations
By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at many different products to create an invitation. When I discovered Personalization not only was the price great but it was also very easy to create what I wanted. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a personal touch and a quality product.
Graduation Invite
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professionally done at a fraction of the cost with a personal touch your own photo.
Wonderful invites!
By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Pete Beach, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how easy these were to do. I was even more amazed that I could do it as I'm computer challenged. They came very quickly in the mail and looked exactly as they did in the preview. I'll definitely use this product again. It exceeded my expectations!
This is the place to shop
By Tamra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast. Convenient. Good quality. Excellent prices. Will definitely use them again and again.
Very pleased!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered thes invitations on Sunday and I received them Thursday of the same week. I am very pleased with this product. The invitations look great! I will definitely use this website again.
Great
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weatherford, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hate ordering on line. My daughter wanted to make her own inventions,then I showed
Her these inventions she still wanted to make her own.
I went ahead and order these inventions On line. When they came in I was
Really impress with them. They only took a few days to get them in the mail. My daughter love them. I would order them again. Love them
Graduation Announcements
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, unbeatable value, and very fast service.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 23, 2012
Excellent on all accounts-easy ordering, quick turn around, quality better than expected & will order again
Invites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 23, 2012
Fun invite options, looks very personalized.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - April 10, 2012
The invitations were exactly what I had designed and expected!!
Exactly what I wanted!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - March 18, 2012
The postcards were printed just like the online preview displayed and were printed on shiny postcard paper. My family is loving these as they receive them in the mail.
Amazing!
By Markevia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these invitations a week ago and I'm very pleased with my order. The quality is amazing! I WILL be ordering from Personalization Mall again. :)
Upscale and trendy... not so stuffy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigham City, UT) - February 13, 2012
Saved over 80% on these graduation announcements and they are amazing! Superb quality and my son loved that they didn't look like wedding announcements. Love everything about them!
Sister's graduation invite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alabaster , AL) - January 15, 2012
Prompt shipping beautiful invites a must buy
Unique grad party invite
By Andrea B. (Freeport, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at dozens of websites and stores to find my graduation party invitations, and nothing seemed to offer a classy but different design that allowed me to fit all of the required information, or personalize it the way I wanted to. This invitation design was perfect, and I got so many compliments on it. It's so easy to input all of the information you want and upload your photo, and the matching envelopes add such a nice touch. After placing my order, I had my invitations within just three days! This is such a well organized service, I highly recommend it.
Extremely Satisfied!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 24, 2011
What a wonderful graduation announcement. The cards were received within a few days and the quality was wonderful.
Quality was Excellent, Loved the Invite!
By Kristine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased to say the least..The Graduation Invites were Superbly done!!
We will be back!!!!!!!!!
Greta
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleona, PA) - June 28, 2011
Great product easy to use!
Exactly what I ordered!
By Donna Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greatest thing about this site is that you can preview exactly what you ordered, and you GET exactly what you ordered. We have received so many compliments on these that I can't wait to order again when our daughter graduates in two years!
Graduation
By Carissa P. (Topeka, KS) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and easy to use program!!
Perfect Party Invites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, OH) - June 7, 2011
I was going to make invites for my sister's college graduation party but then I came across these in an weekly email and thought they were perfect. I used my sister's mascot instead of her picture and they looked really good. They shipped super fast and were everything I expected.
Loved The Truly Personalized Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, OR) - June 5, 2011
I was very pleased with my order. It arrived quickly, was all about my event...from colors, and specific themes, to the picture I downloaded. The material it was printed on was a nice, heavier weight card stock, and the whole layout was simple and classy. Add that to the affordability, and I would certainly recommend this site to anyone, and will definitely return here in the future!
Wow!
By Emelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduation photo cards I ordered were GREAT!!! It was so easy to order. Everyone is asking how to get them and I tell them Personalizationmall.com
High Quality - Awesome Announcements
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 31, 2011
I am very, very pleased with the quality of these announcements. They are printed on a nicely weighted paper and the graphics are very clear. The processing time was very quick. I had my announcements in my hand within 5 days of placing my order. I will be ordering future graduation announcements from PersonalizationMall.com as well.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 31, 2011
These announcements turned out so much better than expected for the price. They were high quality and low cost - excited to be getting them out in the mail. So good I returned again for graduation and Father's Day gifts!
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - May 29, 2011
I needed extra graduation invitations and I'm on a tight budget so purchasing additional school invitations was out of the question. I came across the postcard invitations and they more than meet my expectations! I wish I had known about these cards before purchasing the expensive school invitations! These invitations were just as nice! Thank you personalization mall! Great product!
Party Invitations..
By Leena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a great quality, so professional and lovely!
Wow!
By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered invitations for my daughter's graduation party on a Tuesday evening and they arrived on Thursday of the same week. I was so impressed with the quality and the speed that I will be ordering her thank you's as well as graduation invitations for my other children in the future. Thanks for making the process so easy!
NY
By Shopper (Rochester, NY) - May 22, 2011
Great Invitation
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - May 14, 2011
I am so happy with this product! It looks nicer than I thought it was going to be. I would definitely recommend this product to others.
Prompt service, good quality
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received our order about three days after placing. Very satisfied with everything. Would highly recommend to others and would definitely shop here again in the future.
Very High quality
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item. I thought it might be printed on plain-old photo paper, but it was nice, heavy card stock. The ability to personalize the background wording was great. The fonts used for the inviatation were exactly what I would have chosen. I have gotten many complements from people who received the invitations.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved