Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love everything I purchase and so do the people who receive the gift. Excellent Quality...keep up the great work.
~Rhonda - MI

School Spirit Photo Postcards & Envelopes customer reviews

Personalized Photo Graduation Announcement Postcards - 10105
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Upscale and trendy... not so stuffy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigham City, UT) - February 13, 2012
Saved over 80% on these graduation announcements and they are amazing! Superb quality and my son loved that they didn't look like wedding announcements. Love everything about them!
Sister's graduation invite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alabaster , AL) - January 15, 2012
Prompt shipping beautiful invites a must buy
Unique grad party invite
By Andrea B. (Freeport, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at dozens of websites and stores to find my graduation party invitations, and nothing seemed to offer a classy but different design that allowed me to fit all of the required information, or personalize it the way I wanted to. This invitation design was perfect, and I got so many compliments on it. It's so easy to input all of the information you want and upload your photo, and the matching envelopes add such a nice touch. After placing my order, I had my invitations within just three days! This is such a well organized service, I highly recommend it.
Extremely Satisfied!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 24, 2011
What a wonderful graduation announcement. The cards were received within a few days and the quality was wonderful.
Quality was Excellent, Loved the Invite!
By Kristine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased to say the least..The Graduation Invites were Superbly done!!
We will be back!!!!!!!!!
Greta
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleona, PA) - June 28, 2011
Great product easy to use!
Exactly what I ordered!
By Donna Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greatest thing about this site is that you can preview exactly what you ordered, and you GET exactly what you ordered. We have received so many compliments on these that I can't wait to order again when our daughter graduates in two years!
Graduation
By Carissa P. (Topeka, KS) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and easy to use program!!
Perfect Party Invites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, OH) - June 7, 2011
I was going to make invites for my sister's college graduation party but then I came across these in an weekly email and thought they were perfect. I used my sister's mascot instead of her picture and they looked really good. They shipped super fast and were everything I expected.
Loved The Truly Personalized Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, OR) - June 5, 2011
I was very pleased with my order. It arrived quickly, was all about my event...from colors, and specific themes, to the picture I downloaded. The material it was printed on was a nice, heavier weight card stock, and the whole layout was simple and classy. Add that to the affordability, and I would certainly recommend this site to anyone, and will definitely return here in the future!
Wow!
By Emelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduation photo cards I ordered were GREAT!!! It was so easy to order. Everyone is asking how to get them and I tell them Personalizationmall.com
High Quality - Awesome Announcements
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 31, 2011
I am very, very pleased with the quality of these announcements. They are printed on a nicely weighted paper and the graphics are very clear. The processing time was very quick. I had my announcements in my hand within 5 days of placing my order. I will be ordering future graduation announcements from PersonalizationMall.com as well.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 31, 2011
These announcements turned out so much better than expected for the price. They were high quality and low cost - excited to be getting them out in the mail. So good I returned again for graduation and Father's Day gifts!
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - May 29, 2011
I needed extra graduation invitations and I'm on a tight budget so purchasing additional school invitations was out of the question. I came across the postcard invitations and they more than meet my expectations! I wish I had known about these cards before purchasing the expensive school invitations! These invitations were just as nice! Thank you personalization mall! Great product!
Party Invitations..
By Leena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a great quality, so professional and lovely!
Wow!
By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered invitations for my daughter's graduation party on a Tuesday evening and they arrived on Thursday of the same week. I was so impressed with the quality and the speed that I will be ordering her thank you's as well as graduation invitations for my other children in the future. Thanks for making the process so easy!
NY
By Shopper (Rochester, NY) - May 22, 2011
Great Invitation
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - May 14, 2011
I am so happy with this product! It looks nicer than I thought it was going to be. I would definitely recommend this product to others.
Prompt service, good quality
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received our order about three days after placing. Very satisfied with everything. Would highly recommend to others and would definitely shop here again in the future.
Very High quality
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item. I thought it might be printed on plain-old photo paper, but it was nice, heavy card stock. The ability to personalize the background wording was great. The fonts used for the inviatation were exactly what I would have chosen. I have gotten many complements from people who received the invitations.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved