Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You website is so easy to use and the personalization preview is superb!
    ~Robin - NJ

    School Spirit Photo Postcards & Envelopes customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Graduation Announcement Postcards - 10105
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved The Truly Personalized Items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, OR) - June 5, 2011
    I was very pleased with my order. It arrived quickly, was all about my event...from colors, and specific themes, to the picture I downloaded. The material it was printed on was a nice, heavier weight card stock, and the whole layout was simple and classy. Add that to the affordability, and I would certainly recommend this site to anyone, and will definitely return here in the future!
    Wow!
    By Emelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The graduation photo cards I ordered were GREAT!!! It was so easy to order. Everyone is asking how to get them and I tell them Personalizationmall.com
    High Quality - Awesome Announcements
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 31, 2011
    I am very, very pleased with the quality of these announcements. They are printed on a nicely weighted paper and the graphics are very clear. The processing time was very quick. I had my announcements in my hand within 5 days of placing my order. I will be ordering future graduation announcements from PersonalizationMall.com as well.
    Better than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 31, 2011
    These announcements turned out so much better than expected for the price. They were high quality and low cost - excited to be getting them out in the mail. So good I returned again for graduation and Father's Day gifts!
    Excellent product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - May 29, 2011
    I needed extra graduation invitations and I'm on a tight budget so purchasing additional school invitations was out of the question. I came across the postcard invitations and they more than meet my expectations! I wish I had known about these cards before purchasing the expensive school invitations! These invitations were just as nice! Thank you personalization mall! Great product!
    Party Invitations..
    By Leena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were a great quality, so professional and lovely!
    Wow!
    By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered invitations for my daughter's graduation party on a Tuesday evening and they arrived on Thursday of the same week. I was so impressed with the quality and the speed that I will be ordering her thank you's as well as graduation invitations for my other children in the future. Thanks for making the process so easy!
    NY
    By Shopper (Rochester, NY) - May 22, 2011
    Great Invitation
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - May 14, 2011
    I am so happy with this product! It looks nicer than I thought it was going to be. I would definitely recommend this product to others.
    Prompt service, good quality
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received our order about three days after placing. Very satisfied with everything. Would highly recommend to others and would definitely shop here again in the future.
    Very High quality
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item. I thought it might be printed on plain-old photo paper, but it was nice, heavy card stock. The ability to personalize the background wording was great. The fonts used for the inviatation were exactly what I would have chosen. I have gotten many complements from people who received the invitations.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved