Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Photo Postcards & Envelopes customer reviews

Personalized Photo Graduation Announcement Postcards - 10105
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality was Excellent, Loved the Invite!
By Kristine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased to say the least..The Graduation Invites were Superbly done!!
We will be back!!!!!!!!!
Wow!
By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered invitations for my daughter's graduation party on a Tuesday evening and they arrived on Thursday of the same week. I was so impressed with the quality and the speed that I will be ordering her thank you's as well as graduation invitations for my other children in the future. Thanks for making the process so easy!
Very High quality
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item. I thought it might be printed on plain-old photo paper, but it was nice, heavy card stock. The ability to personalize the background wording was great. The fonts used for the inviatation were exactly what I would have chosen. I have gotten many complements from people who received the invitations.
Graduation Announcements
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, unbeatable value, and very fast service.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - April 10, 2012
The invitations were exactly what I had designed and expected!!
Upscale and trendy... not so stuffy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigham City, UT) - February 13, 2012
Saved over 80% on these graduation announcements and they are amazing! Superb quality and my son loved that they didn't look like wedding announcements. Love everything about them!
Unique grad party invite
By Andrea B. (Freeport, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at dozens of websites and stores to find my graduation party invitations, and nothing seemed to offer a classy but different design that allowed me to fit all of the required information, or personalize it the way I wanted to. This invitation design was perfect, and I got so many compliments on it. It's so easy to input all of the information you want and upload your photo, and the matching envelopes add such a nice touch. After placing my order, I had my invitations within just three days! This is such a well organized service, I highly recommend it.
Greta
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleona, PA) - June 28, 2011
Great product easy to use!
Extremely Satisfied!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 24, 2011
What a wonderful graduation announcement. The cards were received within a few days and the quality was wonderful.
Sister's graduation invite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alabaster , AL) - January 15, 2012
Prompt shipping beautiful invites a must buy
Invites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 23, 2012
Fun invite options, looks very personalized.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 23, 2012
Excellent on all accounts-easy ordering, quick turn around, quality better than expected & will order again
Amazing!
By Markevia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these invitations a week ago and I'm very pleased with my order. The quality is amazing! I WILL be ordering from Personalization Mall again. :)
Exactly what I wanted!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - March 18, 2012
The postcards were printed just like the online preview displayed and were printed on shiny postcard paper. My family is loving these as they receive them in the mail.
Party Invitations..
By Leena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a great quality, so professional and lovely!
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - May 29, 2011
I needed extra graduation invitations and I'm on a tight budget so purchasing additional school invitations was out of the question. I came across the postcard invitations and they more than meet my expectations! I wish I had known about these cards before purchasing the expensive school invitations! These invitations were just as nice! Thank you personalization mall! Great product!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 31, 2011
These announcements turned out so much better than expected for the price. They were high quality and low cost - excited to be getting them out in the mail. So good I returned again for graduation and Father's Day gifts!
Prompt service, good quality
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received our order about three days after placing. Very satisfied with everything. Would highly recommend to others and would definitely shop here again in the future.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - May 14, 2011
I am so happy with this product! It looks nicer than I thought it was going to be. I would definitely recommend this product to others.
NY
By Shopper (Rochester, NY) - May 22, 2011
Great Invitation
Perfect Party Invites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, OH) - June 7, 2011
I was going to make invites for my sister's college graduation party but then I came across these in an weekly email and thought they were perfect. I used my sister's mascot instead of her picture and they looked really good. They shipped super fast and were everything I expected.
Graduation
By Carissa P. (Topeka, KS) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and easy to use program!!
Exactly what I ordered!
By Donna Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greatest thing about this site is that you can preview exactly what you ordered, and you GET exactly what you ordered. We have received so many compliments on these that I can't wait to order again when our daughter graduates in two years!
High Quality - Awesome Announcements
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 31, 2011
I am very, very pleased with the quality of these announcements. They are printed on a nicely weighted paper and the graphics are very clear. The processing time was very quick. I had my announcements in my hand within 5 days of placing my order. I will be ordering future graduation announcements from PersonalizationMall.com as well.
Wow!
By Emelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduation photo cards I ordered were GREAT!!! It was so easy to order. Everyone is asking how to get them and I tell them Personalizationmall.com
Loved The Truly Personalized Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, OR) - June 5, 2011
I was very pleased with my order. It arrived quickly, was all about my event...from colors, and specific themes, to the picture I downloaded. The material it was printed on was a nice, heavier weight card stock, and the whole layout was simple and classy. Add that to the affordability, and I would certainly recommend this site to anyone, and will definitely return here in the future!
Great
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weatherford, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hate ordering on line. My daughter wanted to make her own inventions,then I showed
Her these inventions she still wanted to make her own.
I went ahead and order these inventions On line. When they came in I was
Really impress with them. They only took a few days to get them in the mail. My daughter love them. I would order them again. Love them
Top quality!!!
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients have commented on how nice the invitations were. They are printed on a thin cardboard, which makes a nicer keepsake than photograph paper.
school spirit cards & envelopes
By angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waurika, OK) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo postcard graduation announcements are great! Great quality at a very reasonable price!
Graduation Party Invitations
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun to create our graduation party invitations and they looked great - better than we thought! The information was easy to read and the background colors we chose were exactly what we wanted. However, more room should be allowed to type in additional information with regard to the address or location of the event. A return address was printed in red on the back of the envelopes and looked very professional. AND we got the invitations within 48 hours which was wonderful!!! The end product looked very professional and I would recommend this site to everyone!!!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diberville, MS) - April 13, 2013
My daughter and I were very pleased with her graduation announcements. Great quality and the price was just right. Love this site!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 26, 2013
The invitations turned out beautiful. I continue to get comments on them daily. Very happy with the purchase.
Great invitations!!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality paper used very professionally done and so simple to work with your software. I have been with your company for years every baptism, communion and birthday-thank you for continuing to be an excellently run company.
Graduation Party Invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 12, 2013
Awesome product! Always pleased with the results of any order I place. This was an exceptional memento of our grandson's special day. I ran out of invitations and had to reorder. Service was professional and expedient! Thank you!!
Bill's Graduation invitation
By Michelle K. (Lisle, IL) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have use Personalization mall.com for my oldest son so I knew I would use it for my second and so on.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - May 1, 2016
Perfect graduation announcement
Beautiful Product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 1, 2016
This is the second time I have ordered this specific announcement. They are beautiful and really unique! I highly recommend them!
Graduation Invitations
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These invitations were wonderful!! We have had so many compliments on them, and people have asked where we got them from. The quality of them is excellent.
Graduation Invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 17, 2013
I orderred invitations for my graduation party. They came quickly and were of great quality!
Wonderful Announcements
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - August 27, 2013
These very nice quality and we received many compliments! They were very reasonably priced and super quick shipping.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved