Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and I LOVE IT! I have always enjoyed your great items and service; these mugs are absolutely perfect. Thank you for having an item that was perfect for what I needed!
~Maureen - NJ

School Spirit Photo Postcards & Envelopes customer reviews

Personalized Photo Graduation Announcement Postcards - 10105
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality was Excellent, Loved the Invite!
By Kristine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased to say the least..The Graduation Invites were Superbly done!!
We will be back!!!!!!!!!
Wow!
By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered invitations for my daughter's graduation party on a Tuesday evening and they arrived on Thursday of the same week. I was so impressed with the quality and the speed that I will be ordering her thank you's as well as graduation invitations for my other children in the future. Thanks for making the process so easy!
Very High quality
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item. I thought it might be printed on plain-old photo paper, but it was nice, heavy card stock. The ability to personalize the background wording was great. The fonts used for the inviatation were exactly what I would have chosen. I have gotten many complements from people who received the invitations.
Graduation Announcements
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, unbeatable value, and very fast service.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - April 10, 2012
The invitations were exactly what I had designed and expected!!
Upscale and trendy... not so stuffy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigham City, UT) - February 13, 2012
Saved over 80% on these graduation announcements and they are amazing! Superb quality and my son loved that they didn't look like wedding announcements. Love everything about them!
Wonderful Announcements
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - August 27, 2013
These very nice quality and we received many compliments! They were very reasonably priced and super quick shipping.
Extremely Satisfied!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 24, 2011
What a wonderful graduation announcement. The cards were received within a few days and the quality was wonderful.
Exactly what I ordered!
By Donna Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greatest thing about this site is that you can preview exactly what you ordered, and you GET exactly what you ordered. We have received so many compliments on these that I can't wait to order again when our daughter graduates in two years!
Greta
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleona, PA) - June 28, 2011
Great product easy to use!
Unique grad party invite
By Andrea B. (Freeport, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at dozens of websites and stores to find my graduation party invitations, and nothing seemed to offer a classy but different design that allowed me to fit all of the required information, or personalize it the way I wanted to. This invitation design was perfect, and I got so many compliments on it. It's so easy to input all of the information you want and upload your photo, and the matching envelopes add such a nice touch. After placing my order, I had my invitations within just three days! This is such a well organized service, I highly recommend it.
Amazing!
By Markevia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these invitations a week ago and I'm very pleased with my order. The quality is amazing! I WILL be ordering from Personalization Mall again. :)
Exactly what I wanted!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - March 18, 2012
The postcards were printed just like the online preview displayed and were printed on shiny postcard paper. My family is loving these as they receive them in the mail.
Sister's graduation invite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alabaster , AL) - January 15, 2012
Prompt shipping beautiful invites a must buy
Invites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 23, 2012
Fun invite options, looks very personalized.
Graduation
By Carissa P. (Topeka, KS) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and easy to use program!!
Bill's Graduation invitation
By Michelle K. (Lisle, IL) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have use Personalization mall.com for my oldest son so I knew I would use it for my second and so on.
Party Invitations..
By Leena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a great quality, so professional and lovely!
NY
By Shopper (Rochester, NY) - May 22, 2011
Great Invitation
Prompt service, good quality
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received our order about three days after placing. Very satisfied with everything. Would highly recommend to others and would definitely shop here again in the future.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - May 14, 2011
I am so happy with this product! It looks nicer than I thought it was going to be. I would definitely recommend this product to others.
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - May 29, 2011
I needed extra graduation invitations and I'm on a tight budget so purchasing additional school invitations was out of the question. I came across the postcard invitations and they more than meet my expectations! I wish I had known about these cards before purchasing the expensive school invitations! These invitations were just as nice! Thank you personalization mall! Great product!
Loved The Truly Personalized Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, OR) - June 5, 2011
I was very pleased with my order. It arrived quickly, was all about my event...from colors, and specific themes, to the picture I downloaded. The material it was printed on was a nice, heavier weight card stock, and the whole layout was simple and classy. Add that to the affordability, and I would certainly recommend this site to anyone, and will definitely return here in the future!
Perfect Party Invites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, OH) - June 7, 2011
I was going to make invites for my sister's college graduation party but then I came across these in an weekly email and thought they were perfect. I used my sister's mascot instead of her picture and they looked really good. They shipped super fast and were everything I expected.
Wow!
By Emelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduation photo cards I ordered were GREAT!!! It was so easy to order. Everyone is asking how to get them and I tell them Personalizationmall.com
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 31, 2011
These announcements turned out so much better than expected for the price. They were high quality and low cost - excited to be getting them out in the mail. So good I returned again for graduation and Father's Day gifts!
High Quality - Awesome Announcements
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 31, 2011
I am very, very pleased with the quality of these announcements. They are printed on a nicely weighted paper and the graphics are very clear. The processing time was very quick. I had my announcements in my hand within 5 days of placing my order. I will be ordering future graduation announcements from PersonalizationMall.com as well.
Great value
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with our son's personalized graduation announcements, (as his high school only works with one well-known company who sell only one option for announcements; a very old lackluster 'traditional' announcement, yet at a modern price]. With Personalization Mall. com, we got a very colorful, affordable, and modern specialized announcement. Thank you!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diberville, MS) - April 13, 2013
My daughter and I were very pleased with her graduation announcements. Great quality and the price was just right. Love this site!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 26, 2013
The invitations turned out beautiful. I continue to get comments on them daily. Very happy with the purchase.
Looks amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - March 15, 2013
I was a little nervous about the quality when the price was so reasonable - boy was I wrong to be nervous!! The quality is incredible!!
Good quality, good price
By Lindsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my graduation party. I liked that they looked very nice but werent too serious. There were lots of color combinations and ways to customize it. It was also a lot more affordable than other sites for graduation invites. I even found a coupon online that got me $3 off and it seems like this site has a lot of good sales. They arrived really quickly with good packaging so there was no damage to the cards. I can't wait to send these out to my family!
Great product
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second set of graduation invitations I purchased. I was pleasantly surprised at how great both sets came out. I also received them in just a few days. I would certainly recommend this website!
Graduation Party Invitations
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun to create our graduation party invitations and they looked great - better than we thought! The information was easy to read and the background colors we chose were exactly what we wanted. However, more room should be allowed to type in additional information with regard to the address or location of the event. A return address was printed in red on the back of the envelopes and looked very professional. AND we got the invitations within 48 hours which was wonderful!!! The end product looked very professional and I would recommend this site to everyone!!!
Graduation Party Invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 12, 2013
Awesome product! Always pleased with the results of any order I place. This was an exceptional memento of our grandson's special day. I ran out of invitations and had to reorder. Service was professional and expedient! Thank you!!
Graduation Invitations
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These invitations were wonderful!! We have had so many compliments on them, and people have asked where we got them from. The quality of them is excellent.
Great invitations!!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality paper used very professionally done and so simple to work with your software. I have been with your company for years every baptism, communion and birthday-thank you for continuing to be an excellently run company.
Top quality!!!
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients have commented on how nice the invitations were. They are printed on a thin cardboard, which makes a nicer keepsake than photograph paper.
school spirit cards & envelopes
By angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waurika, OK) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo postcard graduation announcements are great! Great quality at a very reasonable price!
Very pleased!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered thes invitations on Sunday and I received them Thursday of the same week. I am very pleased with this product. The invitations look great! I will definitely use this website again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved