Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rock On! Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Custom Guitar Picks - Rock On - 10107
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
What I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kieler, WI) - December 11, 2011
I ordered a black background with white letters. the script was hard to read.I would not buy these again.
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - June 27, 2015
Font too small to read
Much smaller than the photo
By Shopper (Amory, MS) - August 19, 2013
Got our picks in Saturday. Great turnaround time. HOWEVER, they are much smaller than your basic guitar pick. You have to squint to see what is printed on them because they are so small(about the size of a quarter). Very disappointing to me. Don't know whether to return then and find something else to get OR just consider it a lesson learned.
Awesome Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - January 5, 2014
The personalized guitar picks are incredible. They look terrific and they were shipped fast!
pleased
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardners, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this company and my purchase.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PADUCAH, KY) - March 12, 2012
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. VERY QUICK SHIPPING. WILL BE ORDERING MORE. CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THIS GIFT TO MY NEPHEW.
So Lucky
By Pei Sien P. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the guitar picks idea. They're so cute and beautiful.
Sooo great!
By Antinia D. (Mechanic Falls, ME) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and easy to design. It is so unfortunate that I cannot buy any. Well, one. I think you should be able to just buy one =( No present for my boyfriend.
Nice pick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 20, 2011
My son really liked this gift, and said the weight and feel of the pick was also good quality. I find his picks everywhere, so the idea was for him to really leave his "calling card" behind. He really got a kick out of this.
pink guitar picks!!
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
well...she ASKED for a new guitar...she is GETTING new guitar picks! (maybe she won't notice the difference!) totally cute with her name on them..thanks!
Kids LOVE em!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX, TX) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I taught a "Rock Band" Summer Camp and the students LOVED these little picks that promoted my children's theatre business--they say "I Rocked at Theatrikids!" I'm ordering some more soon! This time I think I'll go with the Red writing on black picks!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved