Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rock On! Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Custom Guitar Picks - Rock On - 10107
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Party Personalization
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to add a personalized touch to a party! It added just the right touch that fit the theme perfectly.
Nice!
By joshua K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, solid gift. I was expecting a cheap pic, but was medium firmness and for 20 of them, its an awesome deal for a very cool personalized pic.
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - June 27, 2015
Font too small to read
Much smaller than the photo
By Shopper (Amory, MS) - August 19, 2013
Got our picks in Saturday. Great turnaround time. HOWEVER, they are much smaller than your basic guitar pick. You have to squint to see what is printed on them because they are so small(about the size of a quarter). Very disappointing to me. Don't know whether to return then and find something else to get OR just consider it a lesson learned.
What I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kieler, WI) - December 11, 2011
I ordered a black background with white letters. the script was hard to read.I would not buy these again.
small font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sitka, AK) - December 23, 2011
I was very happy with everything about my guitar pick except for the fact that the font was so small I could barely read it! There was definitely some more room for bigger font.
Smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - January 27, 2012
The order arrived quickly, and my brother in law loved them. They looked as expected, but had an intensely odd smell. We tried to air them out for days before his birthday, and they still smelled, somewhat like chemicals. Hopefully they will lose the smell someday, and he will be able to enjoy them!
Nice pick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 20, 2011
My son really liked this gift, and said the weight and feel of the pick was also good quality. I find his picks everywhere, so the idea was for him to really leave his "calling card" behind. He really got a kick out of this.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PADUCAH, KY) - March 12, 2012
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. VERY QUICK SHIPPING. WILL BE ORDERING MORE. CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THIS GIFT TO MY NEPHEW.
So Lucky
By Pei Sien P. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the guitar picks idea. They're so cute and beautiful.
Awesome Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - January 5, 2014
The personalized guitar picks are incredible. They look terrific and they were shipped fast!
guitar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason city, IA) - July 11, 2016
High quality, husband in a band and loved them.
Exceeded Expectations
By Adriana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and meaningful.
pleased
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardners, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this company and my purchase.
Be sure to choose a more bold font
By Angela I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items itself are great, BUT the font size doesn't not compare to what it looks like when ordering. I had to reorder in a different font so we could actually see the names on the picks.
Sooo great!
By Antinia D. (Mechanic Falls, ME) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and easy to design. It is so unfortunate that I cannot buy any. Well, one. I think you should be able to just buy one =( No present for my boyfriend.
Great - But Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studley, VA) - November 21, 2016
I ordered these for my brother's 40th Birthday and when I first got them I thought they were a little small (no biggie there since they are apparently fine!). The major issue I had was with the personalization I put on the back. The preview I saw on the screen looked great, but it was so light when I got them because the picks were so small. If I had known, I would have ordered with a BOLD font so it showed up a little better. The GOOD news is, my brother LOVED them! And all of his friends were asking where I got them so they could get some of their own! So yay, this was a hit!!
pink guitar picks!!
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
well...she ASKED for a new guitar...she is GETTING new guitar picks! (maybe she won't notice the difference!) totally cute with her name on them..thanks!
Kids LOVE em!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX, TX) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I taught a "Rock Band" Summer Camp and the students LOVED these little picks that promoted my children's theatre business--they say "I Rocked at Theatrikids!" I'm ordering some more soon! This time I think I'll go with the Red writing on black picks!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved