Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized School Picture Photo Albums - 10144
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEFFNER, FL) - June 13, 2011
I bought this item as a graduation gift for my niece. She loved the fact that is was personalized. Great gift!
Beautiful Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - June 7, 2014
I got this for a high school graduation for a girl whose not so girly and it was a big hit. Being made of wood and carved letterings it just seemed to fit her perfectly. It was a hit from the whole family!
8th Grade Graduation Gift
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Bought for granddaughter's 8th grade graduation. Loved the ability to add significant words. Can use any words or numbers you want in any section. Just can't go past alloted space. I tried a number of combinations until I got it just right. Loved it and I'm sure granddaughter will too. Another great purchase from Personalization Mall. Have never been disappointed in any of my purchases.
Great Graduation Gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the girl who babysits for my kids for her graduation. It turned out perfect! I know she will love it!
Second time around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 11, 2014
The first album I bought for my niece's graduation was such a hit, the next niece to graduate actually asked if she could get one for her graduation! It is well done, and ships so quickly. It arrived on graduation day although I ordered it just less than a week before (with standard shipping!!).
Great album
By Neysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister likes the album a lot. She put in the album all her memories photos of the school.
Great item
By Dru R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitakers, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandchildren's high school pictures. Liked it so much I ordered another for my daughter's use.
High School Senior photo Personalized album
By Rosemary J. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minford, OH) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my twin granddaughters ,they are Seniors this year and what a big hit they were. Love them.
Awesome engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - July 2, 2012
I bought this album for my niece's 8th grade graduation. I loved it and so did she. Very nice. The engraving was well done and it was just as I viewed online.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved