Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I found this site through Google and I am very impressed. The site is wonderfully set up, very easy to use, and the ability to view the product before shipping is amazing.
    ~Breanne - CO

    Congrats Grad! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Photo Guitar Picks - 10149
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Picture Guitar Picks
    By Zana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was the hit of our graduation party. They were high quality and delivered very quickly. Everyone loved them especially the graduate. Thank you so much!
    excellent picks, with one problem
    By Gwen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the thickness of the picks, right amount of characters, and the quality of pictures is good. The problem is that you can't scale the picture, re-size or rotate the pictures to fit the picks.
    I would buy again if they offer a few more tools to edit my pictures.
    Guitar Pick
    By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son thought this was awesome! And what a cool mom I was because I found something like this! :)
    Wow! Great idea and fast turnaround
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 25, 2013
    Looked like a great idea for a promo item. Within a few days, I had the items just as I had designed. I'll be ordering again, great service, Thanks
    grade guitar pick
    By william G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect gift for any guitar player much better then expected photo image was flawless will be buying for other guitarist i know
    Graduation
    By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this product 3 times now, absolutely love them great memorabilia.
    What a unique gift!
    By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar picks were a perfect gift for my younger children to give to their older brother for his high school graduation. This is something nice that can be taken to college. We did a photo of the 2 younger siblings on one side and a short message on the other. They are so cute and everyone loved them. We will definitely be ordering more! Thank you!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 10, 2014
    These custom guitar picks are fantastic! I'm using them as "confetti" on tables for my son's grad party. Many musicians will be present and will appreciate taking them home.
    AWESOME!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - May 26, 2014
    I created these for my son's graduation & they were a huge hit!!!
    Great Pick!! :)
    By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this photo guitar pick to celebrate my son's college graduation, and am extremely glad that I chose this one. When I received my order and opened it, I was extremely pleased with the quality and care taken to make this a very memorable gift. My son is a musician and lead guitarist, so I know that when he sees it, he will be greatly pleased and appreciative that I chose this as a remembrance of his special day! I recommend this to anyone looking for something unique, as it's truly memorable for that special someone.
    Cute and practical!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - December 19, 2011
    I ordered these for my boyfriend for Christmas, and they came out so good. They are also a medium thickness (the kind he plays with) so he's been playing with them ever since he got them. These were great!
    The quality was great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 12, 2011
    We loved it, the quality was great, one of the best present ever.
    Custom Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - May 17, 2012
    Perfect! Just what I was looking for.
    Would totally recommend these awesome picks!!
    By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these personalized guitar picks for my daughter's graduation. They were a big hit. My daugher loved handing them out to all her guitar playing friends.

    Great quality. Better than I expected. THANKS
    Wonderful gift
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my husband he loved it!! Very nice and different.
    loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - April 19, 2013
    The picks were so much better than I expected. I was impressed. My son loved them. Good job.
    Fun gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 21, 2011
    This was a fun gift for my son's 18th birthday. We hosted a big party for him and most all of his friends are musicians like him. We placed the picks around the room and they were a popular item for everyone to find. Now we see them being used at different venues.
    awesome, original gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
    My cousin is going to love this gift. It was somewhat difficult to get the picture positioned perfectly, but they turned out great!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved