Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Congrats Grad! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Guitar Picks - 10149
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute and practical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - December 19, 2011
I ordered these for my boyfriend for Christmas, and they came out so good. They are also a medium thickness (the kind he plays with) so he's been playing with them ever since he got them. These were great!
The quality was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 12, 2011
We loved it, the quality was great, one of the best present ever.
Custom Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - May 17, 2012
Perfect! Just what I was looking for.
Would totally recommend these awesome picks!!
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these personalized guitar picks for my daughter's graduation. They were a big hit. My daugher loved handing them out to all her guitar playing friends.

Great quality. Better than I expected. THANKS
Wonderful gift
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband he loved it!! Very nice and different.
loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - April 19, 2013
The picks were so much better than I expected. I was impressed. My son loved them. Good job.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 21, 2011
This was a fun gift for my son's 18th birthday. We hosted a big party for him and most all of his friends are musicians like him. We placed the picks around the room and they were a popular item for everyone to find. Now we see them being used at different venues.
awesome, original gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
My cousin is going to love this gift. It was somewhat difficult to get the picture positioned perfectly, but they turned out great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved