Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Congrats Grad! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Guitar Picks - 10149
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - April 19, 2013
The picks were so much better than I expected. I was impressed. My son loved them. Good job.
Wow! Great idea and fast turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 25, 2013
Looked like a great idea for a promo item. Within a few days, I had the items just as I had designed. I'll be ordering again, great service, Thanks
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 10, 2014
These custom guitar picks are fantastic! I'm using them as "confetti" on tables for my son's grad party. Many musicians will be present and will appreciate taking them home.
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - May 26, 2014
I created these for my son's graduation & they were a huge hit!!!
awesome, original gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
My cousin is going to love this gift. It was somewhat difficult to get the picture positioned perfectly, but they turned out great!
The quality was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 12, 2011
We loved it, the quality was great, one of the best present ever.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 21, 2011
This was a fun gift for my son's 18th birthday. We hosted a big party for him and most all of his friends are musicians like him. We placed the picks around the room and they were a popular item for everyone to find. Now we see them being used at different venues.
Cute and practical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - December 19, 2011
I ordered these for my boyfriend for Christmas, and they came out so good. They are also a medium thickness (the kind he plays with) so he's been playing with them ever since he got them. These were great!
Would totally recommend these awesome picks!!
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these personalized guitar picks for my daughter's graduation. They were a big hit. My daugher loved handing them out to all her guitar playing friends.

Great quality. Better than I expected. THANKS
Custom Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - May 17, 2012
Perfect! Just what I was looking for.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved