Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Congrats Grad! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Guitar Picks - 10149
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plains, OR) - June 13, 2011
This turned out really awesome!! High quality too!
grade guitar pick
By william G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for any guitar player much better then expected photo image was flawless will be buying for other guitarist i know
Awesome guitar picks
By Mike P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife ordered the custom picks with my son's face on one side and "Congrats" message on the back instead of buying formal graduation announcements. We sent some to family and he gave the rest away to his friends (everbody knows him as a guitar player), and they were a big hit! Definately a cool product, and they arrived within a few days of ordering!
What a unique gift!
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks were a perfect gift for my younger children to give to their older brother for his high school graduation. This is something nice that can be taken to college. We did a photo of the 2 younger siblings on one side and a short message on the other. They are so cute and everyone loved them. We will definitely be ordering more! Thank you!
Great Pick!! :)
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this photo guitar pick to celebrate my son's college graduation, and am extremely glad that I chose this one. When I received my order and opened it, I was extremely pleased with the quality and care taken to make this a very memorable gift. My son is a musician and lead guitarist, so I know that when he sees it, he will be greatly pleased and appreciative that I chose this as a remembrance of his special day! I recommend this to anyone looking for something unique, as it's truly memorable for that special someone.
Very Cool!
By sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to use as confetti on the tables at my sons graduation open house. They are amazing! My son was so surprised and they are a huge hit. If you have a guitar player in your life, these are perfect. The picture is clear and it looks EXACTLY like the preview photo. Super fast printing and shipping as well. ZERO complaints. They even arrived in a velvet bag. Well done! I will be back for more.
meaningful memories
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is an awesome way to make someone feel special! picks, for guitar lovers, are practical ways of showing that someone loves you and appreciates your talent. these picks are very thick (seems like they're about 1mm) and don't come in any other size, so that is the only drawback, but they were definitely worth the money.
excellent picks, with one problem
By Gwen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the thickness of the picks, right amount of characters, and the quality of pictures is good. The problem is that you can't scale the picture, re-size or rotate the pictures to fit the picks.
I would buy again if they offer a few more tools to edit my pictures.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved