Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order yesterday. I made the best decision this Xmas by ordering from you. The cookie jars are beautiful, they were wrapped with loving care so they would not break in transit. I will...
    ~JEANNE - PA

    Embroidered Toddler Crocheted Sun Bonnet customer reviews

    Personalized Crocheted Easter Bonnet for Toddlers - 10150
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This adorable hat is well made and precious. I only wish it came in more colors...I would order one of each. It is lightweight and breathes, so my granddaughter doesn't mind wearing it. The brim is large enough to shade her eyes, yet not too large to block her sight.
    Cutest hat I have ever seen!!!!!!
    By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This hat is so adorable made great nice firm rim and of course love the personalization. Its better than I expected. Gave to Emma's parents to make it part of her easter outfit. They loved it and she would not take it off. Thanks again for the amazing products you have.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaseburg, WI) - November 30, 2013
    Perfect, personalized hat for my young grand-daughter. It is always special having something of this quality for a personal keepsake. Beautiful design and the options are endless for the personalization. I know she'll love it! (Christmas present) This site is perfect for family gifts.
    Happy Grand-mother in Wisconsin
    Adorable Bonnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 2, 2012
    I purchased the crocheted bonnet for my infant grandaughter. I was very pleased with the quality and personalization. It is high quality at a very affordable price. Adorable!
    SUPER cute
    By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality and super cute. I wanted an alternative to traditional baby girl colors, but had hesitated a bit about the lime, worried that it may be neon/gaudy. It definitely was NOT. It is a pretty, light/bright green.
    Ellie's hat
    By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd one of these hats that I have bought for my granddaughter Ellie, she looks absolutely adorable in it and it is excellent quality fits perfect and protects her from the sun!! So she now has one with Ellie in Flamingo Pink & one with Ellie in gold. Highly recommend. One point my granddaughter is just 18months and the smallest size fits her perfect!
    SUPER CUTE AND WELL MADE
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you, once again for hitting a home run!!!! Your products are ALWAYS a pleasure to receive. This hat is adorable. I can't wait to see my Granddaughter wearing it.
    set hat
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the hat was sweet, I don't think it will fit like the little girl in the photo though....but sweet nonetheless.
    Miss Ellie
    By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grand daughter Ellie Claire, it is awesome and fits her perfect, she is 18 months old! It is so good in fact I am ordering her another one today with her name in a different color. Another good thing, it has already got soaked whilst she played in the water splash pools and just drys out like new!!!
    ADORABLE HAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - January 19, 2014
    THE HAT WAS PERFECT BUT,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,THE WAY IT WAS SHIPPED WAS TERRIBLE I WAS SHOCKED TO SEE IT SQUASHED AND SHOVED INTO A SMALL PLASTIC BAG. IT TOOK A WHILE TO STEAM IT OUT..........IT SHOULD BE IN A BOX WITH TISSUE PAPER...........NO ONE ELSE MENTIONED THIS SO MAYBE I AM TOO FUSSY BUT I WAS DISAPPOINTED TO SAY THE LEAST.................THE HAT IS CUTE SO BE PREPARED TO STEM IT OUT.
    Beautiful hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - March 5, 2012
    My grandaughter loves her hat. Beautifully made. Living in Florida it gets lots of use.
    Ohh so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
    The hat is darling, provides shade and is light and comfortable as evidenced by my granddaughter being willing to keep it on. Great buy.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved