Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered five coffee mugs from your site. I submitted my order on Sunday night and received the mugs on Wednesday! They are PERFECT! I am amazed at the speed and accuracy that this order was...
    ~Nancy - MI

    Personalized Ruffle Baby Sun Bonnet customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Easter Bonnet - Ruffle - 10151
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Ruffle baby sun bonnet
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bonnet for my granddaughter and love it. Fits well and made of good quality material. I love it. Price was very reasonable.
    Fancy pants and matching sun hat
    By Ruthie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the matching sun hat too!
    Darling Bonnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - July 26, 2013
    Received a photo of the family's new baby girl, Brielle, wearing her bonnet and it is precious. So very nice to have her name on it. Thank you for your efficient attention to each order and for your quality products.
    Welcome great-grandbaby Kennedy
    By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this hat for our great-grandbaby due in May. It is adorable. The monogram is precious. Can't wait to see it on little Kennedy.
    Awwwww!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 18, 2012
    Can't wait to see my granddaughter in this sunhat this summer! The quality is great and the stitching is beautiful.
    Adorable Bonnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - September 29, 2012
    It's exactly like the picture and just adorable. The mom-to-be is going to love it!
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - March 3, 2012
    The sunhat was adorable and I couldn't believe how fast I received it! I'll be shopping much more often with you.
    Grandaughter's Hat for Easter
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love the quility of the product.It is printed so great!I am
    proud to put this hat on mr Grandaughter for Easter. I know I will be buying
    from these folks alot!!!!
    So Cute!
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this bonnet. The print was exactly as shown and the fabric is really nice. Very satisfied, as usual.
    Super Cute
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this hat for my infant daughter and it looks soooo cute on her. The hat is a great quality item and the embroidered name is just perfect. I loved the photo I took of her so much, I included it in the invitation for her baptism.
    Grandma's Tips
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Precious little hat!! Fits true to size. Is a little more casual than dressy for Easter.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved