Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I've ordered the 9769 - New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame twice now. Both times the order was shipped the day I ordered it (or the morning after) and arrived to me within 2 days. Not only is the...
~Laura - GA

Personalized Ruffle Baby Sun Bonnet customer reviews

Personalized Baby Easter Bonnet - Ruffle - 10151
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super Cute
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hat for my infant daughter and it looks soooo cute on her. The hat is a great quality item and the embroidered name is just perfect. I loved the photo I took of her so much, I included it in the invitation for her baptism.
Fancy pants and matching sun hat
By Ruthie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the matching sun hat too!
Welcome great-grandbaby Kennedy
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hat for our great-grandbaby due in May. It is adorable. The monogram is precious. Can't wait to see it on little Kennedy.
Grandaughter's Hat for Easter
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the quility of the product.It is printed so great!I am
proud to put this hat on mr Grandaughter for Easter. I know I will be buying
from these folks alot!!!!
So Cute!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this bonnet. The print was exactly as shown and the fabric is really nice. Very satisfied, as usual.
Grandma's Tips
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious little hat!! Fits true to size. Is a little more casual than dressy for Easter.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - March 3, 2012
The sunhat was adorable and I couldn't believe how fast I received it! I'll be shopping much more often with you.
Darling Bonnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - July 26, 2013
Received a photo of the family's new baby girl, Brielle, wearing her bonnet and it is precious. So very nice to have her name on it. Thank you for your efficient attention to each order and for your quality products.
Ruffle baby sun bonnet
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bonnet for my granddaughter and love it. Fits well and made of good quality material. I love it. Price was very reasonable.
Adorable Bonnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - September 29, 2012
It's exactly like the picture and just adorable. The mom-to-be is going to love it!
Awwwww!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 18, 2012
Can't wait to see my granddaughter in this sunhat this summer! The quality is great and the stitching is beautiful.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved