Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
    ~Tina - MO

    Dog Paw Personalized Travel Water Bottle customer reviews

    Personalized Dog Water Bottles - Paw Prints - 10153
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for dog lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 25, 2012
    Got this for a friend of mine who treats her dog like it's her child. She was very happy and loved that it was personalized with the dog's name.
    Excellent gift
    By JoAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a dog that I dogsit. She is going on vacation to Texas and I thought this would come in handy in the car ride, however it turns out it has come in handy for hikes and the dog park as well. The owner loves it. He says it is good quality works perfectly no leaks and the dog took to it right away. I will have to buy more of them for my own dogs.
    More than pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - December 21, 2011
    We were very pleasantly surprised when the water bottle arrived because the quality was more than we anticipated it to be. We would definitely recommend it. Our daughter takes her dog on many hikes, and we're sure this water will come in very handy.
    Ready for Fun
    By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and his boxer spend a lot of time outdoors and at the dog park. This is a practical and unique gift to make sure Claud stays hydrated while having fun. A great gift idea for that special "friend".
    Harley's Very Own Water Bottle
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice size water bottle for taking to the park and hiking with your best friend.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doraville, GA) - February 16, 2011
    lOVED IT! fAST DELIVERY!
    Lulu's Bottle
    By PAULA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first thing I saw when I opened the package was my little dog's name. It was so cute I had to take it to show everyone in the house. (I was also very surprised about the quality of the thermos). In the car, she got more water on us then she drank. She caught right on how to drink from it, so now everyone has a more comfortable road trip. I highly recommend this product and Lulu agrees.
















    Ruffrific!
    By JULIA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, WA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the way these turned out! We got one for each of our pups!! Much easier than carrying a water bottle and bowel!!
    Nice but...
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Valley Stream, NY) - September 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disappointed that there is no insulation at all so it sweats on the outside when I have ice & water in it. Also the small cap closes but sits crooked so I was afraid it might leak but it hasn't. The personalization is very nice.
    Not professionally engraved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 28, 2012
    I was very excited to get this in the mail, but my pets name was put on the bottle in stickers, not engraved. It feels like it was done cheaply, but I do like the bottle. Only gave 3 stars because it was not what the description said. Also the cute light pink color shown in teh picture is not what we got. It was hot pink.
    beware as these are decals when they say they engrave
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - June 30, 2012
    again beware as these are decals when they say they are engraved i can not see how they are going to hold up to washing other wise they are nice i just received them the other day & have yet to use them.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved