Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

For Mom Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Cards - For Mom - 10156
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love any card where you can make it personal...it just makes it mean that much more.
My Mom really liked this card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
I sent this card to my Mother with all her Mothers' Day presents. She said it came in a really nice envelope and the card was really nice. She was very pleased.
My Wife Cried
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 13, 2014
Title says it all.
What a blessing
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you thank you! Fast shipping and awesome gift
Great!
By Lorianna B. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thoughtful site for thoughtful gifts
Grant
By Grant L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This went along with the gift. This card made a ill person feel very, very special!!!!
Grant
By Grant L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This went along with the gift. This card made a ill person feel very, very special!!!!
Perfect
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live in Texas and my Mom lives in MI this was a great way to send a card with her gift so it all arrived at once. I really like that you can write your own words!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin Park, CA) - May 14, 2012
Great buy, unique, inexpensive, good quality
Fantastic
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this site by accident, and was amazed how fast, easy, and cheap it was to order this card. I was even more amazed how quickly it arrived!
Beautiful Card for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - May 11, 2011
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day and shipped it to her since I live out of state for college. She called me when she opened it crying for joy at how beautiful her gift was (I also personalized a glass heart for her that turned out spectacular). I was extremely pleased with the purchase, but, more importantly, my mom was ecstatic about her present and couldn't wait to show it off to everyone.
high quality card
By Kristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdboro, PA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful way to personalize a card. Lets face it a lot of the cards out there don't say what you want to say. I loved it and MOM did too.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - May 8, 2011
I have ordered many time from Personalizationmall.com and have never been dissatified! This time is no exception! Highly recommend creating your card this way! My mom loved it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 2, 2011
This was a great transaction! It came out very cute!
Say Mother's Day wiht A Personalized Card
By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the way to say Happy Mothers Day MON. To add your own special touch, your own special phrase, your own special I Love You Mom always. Bright and colorful these cards stand out and the combination of colors you choose does the trick. This is truly a card she will never forget and always cherish.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved