Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much. It is always a pleasure visiting PMall! I am always delighted when browsing through all of the versatile gifts you have. Thanks for giving your customers lots of chances to enjoy...
~Wilma - TX

Happy Birthday Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coloring Books - Happy Birthday - 10163
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great birthday gift!
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized coloring books are so much fun - everyone I know will be getting them!
CUTE GIFT!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - February 27, 2013
This makes a great gift. Love the pictures and it makes a fantastic keepsake especially after coloring it. Love everything about it and it is special! For that special little someone in your life!!!!
Great Coloring Activity Book
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to have given my granddaughter such a fun book. She is very much into coloring lately, & recognizing letters, so I thought this was an exciting and educational gift to receive. Her mother was especially impressed with this book, and plans to keep it as a special remembrance.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 7, 2012
Got this for my 5 year old niece's birthday. She loved having her name on the pages....cute idea!
Great Gift
By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This darling activity book was exactly as I hoped it would be. The pages are simple, but personal, with my granddaughter's name so frequently displayed. She will love this for her 6th birthday.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 20, 2011
Being as though the childs name is practically on every page, it makes it feel all the more personal.
Great Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for my twin grandsons. They just loved seeing their names on their own coloring book. It was a big hit!!
Birthday Book gift
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the birthday coloring book. It is such a perfect gift for a little girl. Would buy it again for other children. I believe my granddaughter will love it.
just that awsome
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson love to Colorc he just started school.. love love this colorin book his name is in the book so nice.
Awesome Gift for Young Children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 3, 2012
Purchased for my cousin turning 2 and she absolutely loved it! She fell asleep with this book. I would recommend for anyone looking for a gift for young ones or anyone loving to color. The pages are even personalized with their name.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved