Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Birthday Boy or Girl Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coloring Books - Happy Birthday - 10163
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Nephew's 4th b-day
By Shawna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw this in person, but he loved it and the parents thought it was great. We usually get him trucks or cars or something rough & tumble, so I didn't know if he would like this or not. It was a hit!
Not worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 23, 2014
This product was not worth the money. The quality of the crayons was better than the actual product. Thankfully I needed crayons....
Great Product but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 3, 2013
The book is adorable, I think my nephew is going to love it for his birthday. However, I took off a star as the way it was packaged ruined it a little bit. The book came with crayons, which was nice, but the book and crayons were jammed into a soft-package mailer. Unfortunately because this was done, the book got all bent to take the shape of the crayons -I am not too thrilled with presenting a birthday gift that's all creased. I found this especially odd as I had ordered something else that required a larger cardboard box, and they put this mailer IN the box. If they simply placed the coloring book in the box, it would have arrived in new, uncreased/unbent condition.
What a fun, memorable gift!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this coloring book came with crayons for the complete gift! The pictures to color are adorable! Plus, the personalized name on each page is just so wonderful! I am giving this to my niece for her 5th bday, and I know she will love it!
Awesome Gift for Young Children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 3, 2012
Purchased for my cousin turning 2 and she absolutely loved it! She fell asleep with this book. I would recommend for anyone looking for a gift for young ones or anyone loving to color. The pages are even personalized with their name.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 20, 2011
Being as though the childs name is practically on every page, it makes it feel all the more personal.
Great Gift
By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This darling activity book was exactly as I hoped it would be. The pages are simple, but personal, with my granddaughter's name so frequently displayed. She will love this for her 6th birthday.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 7, 2012
Got this for my 5 year old niece's birthday. She loved having her name on the pages....cute idea!
Birthday Book gift
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the birthday coloring book. It is such a perfect gift for a little girl. Would buy it again for other children. I believe my granddaughter will love it.
CUTE GIFT!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - February 27, 2013
This makes a great gift. Love the pictures and it makes a fantastic keepsake especially after coloring it. Love everything about it and it is special! For that special little someone in your life!!!!
just that awsome
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson love to Colorc he just started school.. love love this colorin book his name is in the book so nice.
Great Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for my twin grandsons. They just loved seeing their names on their own coloring book. It was a big hit!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved