Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Birthday Boy or Girl Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coloring Books - Happy Birthday - 10163
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 38 year old sister loved it!
Great Gift
By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This darling activity book was exactly as I hoped it would be. The pages are simple, but personal, with my granddaughter's name so frequently displayed. She will love this for her 6th birthday.
Huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - October 1, 2011
My 5 year old niece LOVED her personalized coloring/activity book...it was a huge hit at her party!
Huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - October 1, 2011
This personalized coloring/activity book was a HUGE hit with my niece on her 5th birthday!
Love this!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift!! I got one for my nieces first birthday and her 5 year old sister opened it and loved it. I think she will love hers as well. makes a great gift for any occasion.
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 5 year old grandson... He loved it.. What a great way to make him feel special....I also bought the Halloween ones for my 3 grandchildren...Can't wait to give it to them...
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 20, 2011
Being as though the childs name is practically on every page, it makes it feel all the more personal.
Satisfied customer
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set was exactly what I had expected. Lots of pages with fun activities. Great gift for a 5 year old! Would definitely purchase again!
Happy Birthday personalized activity book
By Barbara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is the perfect blend of education and fun for the age group intended. My daughter, a teacher, was extremely impressed with the full range of activity presented in the book. My grandchild will love seeing her name on each page. I am so fortunate to have found your business and I will make this my one stop shopping for all gifts. I like being able to receive my order in such a timely manner. This is the best of all worlds.
Great Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for my twin grandsons. They just loved seeing their names on their own coloring book. It was a big hit!!
Birthday Book gift
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the birthday coloring book. It is such a perfect gift for a little girl. Would buy it again for other children. I believe my granddaughter will love it.
perfect gift!
By stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this in place of a card and went over with rave reviews!!!! I will do this again and again!!!!
birthday book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - July 14, 2011
very cute! she loved it!
What a fun, memorable gift!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this coloring book came with crayons for the complete gift! The pictures to color are adorable! Plus, the personalized name on each page is just so wonderful! I am giving this to my niece for her 5th bday, and I know she will love it!
Great birthday gift!
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized coloring books are so much fun - everyone I know will be getting them!
Loved it!!!
By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister said this was the best present ever!!! Everyone at her party was admiring her book!
Great Product but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 3, 2013
The book is adorable, I think my nephew is going to love it for his birthday. However, I took off a star as the way it was packaged ruined it a little bit. The book came with crayons, which was nice, but the book and crayons were jammed into a soft-package mailer. Unfortunately because this was done, the book got all bent to take the shape of the crayons -I am not too thrilled with presenting a birthday gift that's all creased. I found this especially odd as I had ordered something else that required a larger cardboard box, and they put this mailer IN the box. If they simply placed the coloring book in the box, it would have arrived in new, uncreased/unbent condition.
Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - April 8, 2013
Personalized coloring book makes this product special for the birthday child! Love it... It is packaged tightly causing outside cover of book to not be smooth. This still makes a great gift!
Birthday gift to grandaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - August 2, 2012
She liked it but thought the little girl in the book just had her name also.
Nice crayons too.
Going to give one to my Grandson soon for his birthday.
Nephew's 4th b-day
By Shawna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw this in person, but he loved it and the parents thought it was great. We usually get him trucks or cars or something rough & tumble, so I didn't know if he would like this or not. It was a hit!
Love the book but some poor print quality
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ink on some of the pages were barely readable but other than that the parents loved the book and so did my granddaughter.
Not worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 23, 2014
This product was not worth the money. The quality of the crayons was better than the actual product. Thankfully I needed crayons....
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved