Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I think you have some awesome products! We received a picture frame from your company for our wedding and now I am purchasing some things for weddings that we're going to! I will definitely be back!...
~Brandi - IL

Happy Birthday Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coloring Books - Happy Birthday - 10163
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect gift!
By stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this in place of a card and went over with rave reviews!!!! I will do this again and again!!!!
birthday book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - July 14, 2011
very cute! she loved it!
What a fun, memorable gift!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this coloring book came with crayons for the complete gift! The pictures to color are adorable! Plus, the personalized name on each page is just so wonderful! I am giving this to my niece for her 5th bday, and I know she will love it!
Great birthday gift!
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized coloring books are so much fun - everyone I know will be getting them!
Loved it!!!
By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister said this was the best present ever!!! Everyone at her party was admiring her book!
Great Product but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 3, 2013
The book is adorable, I think my nephew is going to love it for his birthday. However, I took off a star as the way it was packaged ruined it a little bit. The book came with crayons, which was nice, but the book and crayons were jammed into a soft-package mailer. Unfortunately because this was done, the book got all bent to take the shape of the crayons -I am not too thrilled with presenting a birthday gift that's all creased. I found this especially odd as I had ordered something else that required a larger cardboard box, and they put this mailer IN the box. If they simply placed the coloring book in the box, it would have arrived in new, uncreased/unbent condition.
Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - April 8, 2013
Personalized coloring book makes this product special for the birthday child! Love it... It is packaged tightly causing outside cover of book to not be smooth. This still makes a great gift!
Birthday gift to grandaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - August 2, 2012
She liked it but thought the little girl in the book just had her name also.
Nice crayons too.
Going to give one to my Grandson soon for his birthday.
Nephew's 4th b-day
By Shawna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw this in person, but he loved it and the parents thought it was great. We usually get him trucks or cars or something rough & tumble, so I didn't know if he would like this or not. It was a hit!
Love the book but some poor print quality
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ink on some of the pages were barely readable but other than that the parents loved the book and so did my granddaughter.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved