Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site! Your quality of products never ceases to amaze me! Thank you for being the one site that I can count on for my personalization needs!
    ~Jennifer - KY

    Happy Birthday Boy or Girl Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Coloring Books - Happy Birthday - 10163
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Huge hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - October 1, 2011
    My 5 year old niece LOVED her personalized coloring/activity book...it was a huge hit at her party!
    Huge hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - October 1, 2011
    This personalized coloring/activity book was a HUGE hit with my niece on her 5th birthday!
    Love this!
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this gift!! I got one for my nieces first birthday and her 5 year old sister opened it and loved it. I think she will love hers as well. makes a great gift for any occasion.
    GREAT GIFT!!!
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 5 year old grandson... He loved it.. What a great way to make him feel special....I also bought the Halloween ones for my 3 grandchildren...Can't wait to give it to them...
    Satisfied customer
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set was exactly what I had expected. Lots of pages with fun activities. Great gift for a 5 year old! Would definitely purchase again!
    Happy Birthday personalized activity book
    By Barbara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This book is the perfect blend of education and fun for the age group intended. My daughter, a teacher, was extremely impressed with the full range of activity presented in the book. My grandchild will love seeing her name on each page. I am so fortunate to have found your business and I will make this my one stop shopping for all gifts. I like being able to receive my order in such a timely manner. This is the best of all worlds.
    perfect gift!
    By stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this in place of a card and went over with rave reviews!!!! I will do this again and again!!!!
    birthday book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - July 14, 2011
    very cute! she loved it!
    Loved it!!!
    By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister said this was the best present ever!!! Everyone at her party was admiring her book!
    Love the book but some poor print quality
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ink on some of the pages were barely readable but other than that the parents loved the book and so did my granddaughter.
    Birthday Personalized Coloring Activity Book
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So beautiful and very well made for children and adults alike
    Coloring book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - April 8, 2013
    Personalized coloring book makes this product special for the birthday child! Love it... It is packaged tightly causing outside cover of book to not be smooth. This still makes a great gift!
    PERFECT BIRTHDAY
    By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My soon to be 7 year old will love this personalized acitvity and coloring book. Every page has her name in it. Very creative idea.
    Birthday gift to grandaughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - August 2, 2012
    She liked it but thought the little girl in the book just had her name also.
    Nice crayons too.
    Going to give one to my Grandson soon for his birthday.
    Great Birthday Gift!
    By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for a special 6 yr. old girl. She loved it! She enjoyed the story and the activities! The smile on her face was priceless! Great birthday gift!
    WHAT A DELIGHT
    By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my grandaugter's 7th Birthday. She fell in love with it instantly. She was amazed that the book was all about her. Thank you for making her day unforgetable. Catherine R. April 7, 2012. Marrietta, GA.
    Nice
    By Cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 38 year old sister loved it!
    What a fun, memorable gift!
    By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved how this coloring book came with crayons for the complete gift! The pictures to color are adorable! Plus, the personalized name on each page is just so wonderful! I am giving this to my niece for her 5th bday, and I know she will love it!
    Nephew's 4th b-day
    By Shawna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never saw this in person, but he loved it and the parents thought it was great. We usually get him trucks or cars or something rough & tumble, so I didn't know if he would like this or not. It was a hit!
    Great Product but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 3, 2013
    The book is adorable, I think my nephew is going to love it for his birthday. However, I took off a star as the way it was packaged ruined it a little bit. The book came with crayons, which was nice, but the book and crayons were jammed into a soft-package mailer. Unfortunately because this was done, the book got all bent to take the shape of the crayons -I am not too thrilled with presenting a birthday gift that's all creased. I found this especially odd as I had ordered something else that required a larger cardboard box, and they put this mailer IN the box. If they simply placed the coloring book in the box, it would have arrived in new, uncreased/unbent condition.
    Great birthday gift!
    By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized coloring books are so much fun - everyone I know will be getting them!
    CUTE GIFT!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - February 27, 2013
    This makes a great gift. Love the pictures and it makes a fantastic keepsake especially after coloring it. Love everything about it and it is special! For that special little someone in your life!!!!
    Great Coloring Activity Book
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy to have given my granddaughter such a fun book. She is very much into coloring lately, & recognizing letters, so I thought this was an exciting and educational gift to receive. Her mother was especially impressed with this book, and plans to keep it as a special remembrance.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 7, 2012
    Got this for my 5 year old niece's birthday. She loved having her name on the pages....cute idea!
    Great Gift
    By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This darling activity book was exactly as I hoped it would be. The pages are simple, but personal, with my granddaughter's name so frequently displayed. She will love this for her 6th birthday.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 20, 2011
    Being as though the childs name is practically on every page, it makes it feel all the more personal.
    Great Gift
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these for my twin grandsons. They just loved seeing their names on their own coloring book. It was a big hit!!
    Birthday Book gift
    By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the birthday coloring book. It is such a perfect gift for a little girl. Would buy it again for other children. I believe my granddaughter will love it.
    just that awsome
    By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson love to Colorc he just started school.. love love this colorin book his name is in the book so nice.
    Awesome Gift for Young Children
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 3, 2012
    Purchased for my cousin turning 2 and she absolutely loved it! She fell asleep with this book. I would recommend for anyone looking for a gift for young ones or anyone loving to color. The pages are even personalized with their name.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved