Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
    ~Tami - FL

    You Did It! Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Cards - You Did It - 10166
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Special Card
    By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it, therefore so did I!
    Perfect card for any Graduate !!
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this card for a very special friend !!She loved it !!
    Amazing Greeting Card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 2, 2014
    I was a little skeptical about ordering a personalized greeting card, but once it arrived, I was so surprised with the quality and look of it, I loved it! I bought this to go with the a personalized Graduation Picture Frame and what a combo! The personalized greeting card is great - love the fact that you can add personalized saying on the inside as well as personalizing the front of the card; really will be a keeper on Graduation Day! Would highly recommend a Personalized Greeting Card!
    Recipient very Pleased
    By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient and his parents were very pleased with this personalized card and thanked me profusely. It arrived on time with the gift.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - May 28, 2013
    My boyfriend was so impressed, as was I, with the quality and beautiful personalization. It was so much easier than buying one from the store and so much more meaningful for the same price if not cheaper! I will definitely be buying more!
    Easy/Great Quality
    By Carol I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinebaug, CT) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a teacher who always made her own handmade cards, I found this card very easy to make and the price was very reasonable especially if I factor in the cost of ink and cardstock to make my own card. The vibrancy of the colors was excellent! I certainly will order these again!
    Nice card
    By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Visually appealing.
    The Best!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 14, 2012
    Thick good quality card stock. Better than a store bought card! Even the envelopes are thick and of good quality.
    A nice keepsake in itself!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 13, 2012
    I bought this card to give to my GirlFriends Grandson for his high school graduation. My friend and her grandson really liked the card and mentioned to me that it would be a keepsake! it made me feel very good and happy that I didnt pick up a run of the mill card. I have bought cards here before and they really are special and add so much more meaning. The quality of the card stock is so much better than the cards you buy at the store not to mention less expensive. For special occassions this site is my CARD SHOP! :)
    A great addition to the personalized frame I ordered!
    By Gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm glad I decided to purchase this card to go along with my other gift. My daughter will always remember this day, and has this unique card to put in her memory box. They did a GREAT job!
    Good job
    By Mir A. (Bethesda, MD) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy ordering process
    Great Grad Crad!
    By Janice A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the personalized card I got my son for his upcomming graduation! It was shipped very fast & looks great!
    PERSONALIZED GREETING CARD
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved the card!
    Greeting Card
    By Yessenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pleased with the quality of paper used for the card.
    Personalized Card
    By Georganne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellvue, CO) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though I was dissatisfied with the personalization of the gift I ordered, I thought the card was wonderful. I am sure the recipient of the card will love it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved