Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Did It! Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Cards - You Did It - 10166
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
PERSONALIZED GREETING CARD
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the card!
Greeting Card
By Yessenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the quality of paper used for the card.
Special Card
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it, therefore so did I!
Perfect card for any Graduate !!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for a very special friend !!She loved it !!
Nice card
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Visually appealing.
The Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 14, 2012
Thick good quality card stock. Better than a store bought card! Even the envelopes are thick and of good quality.
A great addition to the personalized frame I ordered!
By Gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm glad I decided to purchase this card to go along with my other gift. My daughter will always remember this day, and has this unique card to put in her memory box. They did a GREAT job!
Great Grad Crad!
By Janice A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized card I got my son for his upcomming graduation! It was shipped very fast & looks great!
Recipient very Pleased
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient and his parents were very pleased with this personalized card and thanked me profusely. It arrived on time with the gift.
Personalized Card
By Georganne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellvue, CO) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I was dissatisfied with the personalization of the gift I ordered, I thought the card was wonderful. I am sure the recipient of the card will love it.
Amazing Greeting Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 2, 2014
I was a little skeptical about ordering a personalized greeting card, but once it arrived, I was so surprised with the quality and look of it, I loved it! I bought this to go with the a personalized Graduation Picture Frame and what a combo! The personalized greeting card is great - love the fact that you can add personalized saying on the inside as well as personalizing the front of the card; really will be a keeper on Graduation Day! Would highly recommend a Personalized Greeting Card!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - May 28, 2013
My boyfriend was so impressed, as was I, with the quality and beautiful personalization. It was so much easier than buying one from the store and so much more meaningful for the same price if not cheaper! I will definitely be buying more!
Easy/Great Quality
By Carol I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinebaug, CT) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a teacher who always made her own handmade cards, I found this card very easy to make and the price was very reasonable especially if I factor in the cost of ink and cardstock to make my own card. The vibrancy of the colors was excellent! I certainly will order these again!
Good job
By Mir A. (Bethesda, MD) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering process
A nice keepsake in itself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 13, 2012
I bought this card to give to my GirlFriends Grandson for his high school graduation. My friend and her grandson really liked the card and mentioned to me that it would be a keepsake! it made me feel very good and happy that I didnt pick up a run of the mill card. I have bought cards here before and they really are special and add so much more meaning. The quality of the card stock is so much better than the cards you buy at the store not to mention less expensive. For special occassions this site is my CARD SHOP! :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved