Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Retirement Is... Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Picture Frames - 10167
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - July 21, 2014
Nice frame and recipient liked it. Used standard shipping and arrived faster than expected.
Fab!
By Gena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame!
Personalized Retirement Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Grove, MO) - May 5, 2012
I loved the retirement frames. The personalization made them great!
Pleased retiree
By DIANE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTOWN, NJ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has just recently retired and I had taken a picture of some of the people with whom he had worked with. To add along with his other frames from awards, etc. this frame fit perfectly. It made a very nice gift and will remember this frame for future retirees!
Retirement Gift
By Tamralyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill , TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the wooden frame. I will purchase it again and again for gifts going forward.
Great retirement gift
By Jewel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the saying on this picture frame. Gave as retirement gift after 22 years of service. Engraved the employee's name, the business name and 22 years. Put a picture of her coworkers in the frame and gave the gift at her retirement party. She said she loved the sentiment and would always cherish such a special gift!
Beautiful
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased on how the engraving on the wood came out. Two Retirement frames for my two co-workers. I think they are going to love it.
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, PA) - September 29, 2013
very happy with the quality and look of the frame I ordered and also how fast it was delivered!
Memorable Picture Frame/ Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 21, 2013
Thank you! She absolutely loved it. It arrived literally 5 minutes before I left for my event. You are a lifesaver!!!
Personalized Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - April 14, 2012
I was very happy with the personalized photo frame. The quality of the product, along with the personalization were wonderful. It was delivered on time and met all my expectations. I would certainly shop at this site again.
Just what i was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - March 19, 2012
Got this frame for my husband who is retiring in May of this year.
Had his nickname put on it..that everyone calls him on the job.
Can't "hardly" wait to give it to him!
I Love it,great quality frame and my 2nd engraved frame that i have purchased.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - July 26, 2012
Recipient was delighted with personalized frame. Wish there were just a few extra spaces for personalization; however, the frame said what I needed it to say and everyone seemed to be pleased with it. Makes a lovely presentation at an inexpensive price.
great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 11, 2014
This frame was given to a coworker. It is of good quality and beautiful. My coworker loved it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved