Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Retirement Is... Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Picture Frames - 10167
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Retirement Gift
By Tamralyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill , TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the wooden frame. I will purchase it again and again for gifts going forward.
Pleased retiree
By DIANE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTOWN, NJ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has just recently retired and I had taken a picture of some of the people with whom he had worked with. To add along with his other frames from awards, etc. this frame fit perfectly. It made a very nice gift and will remember this frame for future retirees!
Wonderful Retirement Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A co-worker and I looked all over for a frame for a very crafty, artistic co-worker who was retiring. We came across this frame and ordered it. It arrived quickly and she was thrilled. I will definitely order from here again.
Personalized Retirement Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Grove, MO) - May 5, 2012
I loved the retirement frames. The personalization made them great!
Personalized Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - April 14, 2012
I was very happy with the personalized photo frame. The quality of the product, along with the personalization were wonderful. It was delivered on time and met all my expectations. I would certainly shop at this site again.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - July 21, 2014
Nice frame and recipient liked it. Used standard shipping and arrived faster than expected.
great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 11, 2014
This frame was given to a coworker. It is of good quality and beautiful. My coworker loved it!
Great gift
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great way to put a personal touch on celebrating someone's retirement. The quality of the frame is wonderful and looks expensive despite the fact that it is well within the budget. It arrived very quickly and I am looking forward to seeing the persons reactions once they receive it.
Fab!
By Gena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame!
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, PA) - September 29, 2013
very happy with the quality and look of the frame I ordered and also how fast it was delivered!
Beautiful
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased on how the engraving on the wood came out. Two Retirement frames for my two co-workers. I think they are going to love it.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - July 26, 2012
Recipient was delighted with personalized frame. Wish there were just a few extra spaces for personalization; however, the frame said what I needed it to say and everyone seemed to be pleased with it. Makes a lovely presentation at an inexpensive price.
Memorable Picture Frame/ Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 21, 2013
Thank you! She absolutely loved it. It arrived literally 5 minutes before I left for my event. You are a lifesaver!!!
Great retirement gift
By Jewel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the saying on this picture frame. Gave as retirement gift after 22 years of service. Engraved the employee's name, the business name and 22 years. Put a picture of her coworkers in the frame and gave the gift at her retirement party. She said she loved the sentiment and would always cherish such a special gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved