Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I LOVE how fast it arrived at my house! It looks so great!! I also love how it looks exactly like the preview! Your service is one of the best I've had from ordering online!...
~Candice - NJ

Retirement Is... Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Picture Frames - 10167
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pleased retiree
By DIANE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTOWN, NJ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has just recently retired and I had taken a picture of some of the people with whom he had worked with. To add along with his other frames from awards, etc. this frame fit perfectly. It made a very nice gift and will remember this frame for future retirees!
Personalized Retirement Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Grove, MO) - May 5, 2012
I loved the retirement frames. The personalization made them great!
great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 11, 2014
This frame was given to a coworker. It is of good quality and beautiful. My coworker loved it!
Retirement Gift
By Tamralyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill , TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the wooden frame. I will purchase it again and again for gifts going forward.
Great retirement gift
By Jewel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the saying on this picture frame. Gave as retirement gift after 22 years of service. Engraved the employee's name, the business name and 22 years. Put a picture of her coworkers in the frame and gave the gift at her retirement party. She said she loved the sentiment and would always cherish such a special gift!
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - July 26, 2012
Recipient was delighted with personalized frame. Wish there were just a few extra spaces for personalization; however, the frame said what I needed it to say and everyone seemed to be pleased with it. Makes a lovely presentation at an inexpensive price.
Beautiful
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased on how the engraving on the wood came out. Two Retirement frames for my two co-workers. I think they are going to love it.
Memorable Picture Frame/ Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 21, 2013
Thank you! She absolutely loved it. It arrived literally 5 minutes before I left for my event. You are a lifesaver!!!
Retirement Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - March 2, 2012
I am pleased to report that this gift was received with great enthusiasm.. as in, "IT'S GORGEOUS!"

Thank You, Personalization Mall, for your continued works of excellence!
Just what i was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - March 19, 2012
Got this frame for my husband who is retiring in May of this year.
Had his nickname put on it..that everyone calls him on the job.
Can't "hardly" wait to give it to him!
I Love it,great quality frame and my 2nd engraved frame that i have purchased.
Personalized Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - April 14, 2012
I was very happy with the personalized photo frame. The quality of the product, along with the personalization were wonderful. It was delivered on time and met all my expectations. I would certainly shop at this site again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved