Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to take a moment to let you know what I'm always telling my friends and family... You provide quality products at a great price, with excellent turnaround! I order from your site ALL the...
~Sunny - IN

Retirement Is... Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Picture Frames - 10167
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - April 14, 2012
I was very happy with the personalized photo frame. The quality of the product, along with the personalization were wonderful. It was delivered on time and met all my expectations. I would certainly shop at this site again.
Just what i was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - March 19, 2012
Got this frame for my husband who is retiring in May of this year.
Had his nickname put on it..that everyone calls him on the job.
Can't "hardly" wait to give it to him!
I Love it,great quality frame and my 2nd engraved frame that i have purchased.
Retirement Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - March 2, 2012
I am pleased to report that this gift was received with great enthusiasm.. as in, "IT'S GORGEOUS!"

Thank You, Personalization Mall, for your continued works of excellence!
Retirement photo frame
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was a hit! This was my first purchase and definately not the last.
Wonderful Retirement Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A co-worker and I looked all over for a frame for a very crafty, artistic co-worker who was retiring. We came across this frame and ordered it. It arrived quickly and she was thrilled. I will definitely order from here again.
Outstanding product
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joaquin, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from this website. I was more than happy with the frame. It has great craftsmanship and the speed of delivery is beyond any other company I have ever used. Thank you for making the ordering process easy.
Pleased retiree
By DIANE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTOWN, NJ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has just recently retired and I had taken a picture of some of the people with whom he had worked with. To add along with his other frames from awards, etc. this frame fit perfectly. It made a very nice gift and will remember this frame for future retirees!
Retirement Gift
By Tamralyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill , TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the wooden frame. I will purchase it again and again for gifts going forward.
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville , OH) - January 11, 2013
Turned out great!
Personalized Retirement Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Grove, MO) - May 5, 2012
I loved the retirement frames. The personalization made them great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved