Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was extremely pleased with my purchase and so was the recipient. My greatest surprise and delight was that I ordered it on the Sunday before Christmas and it was delivered Christmas Eve as...
    ~Debra - CA

    Retirement Is... Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Picture Frames - 10167
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    great retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 11, 2014
    This frame was given to a coworker. It is of good quality and beautiful. My coworker loved it!
    WOODEN ENGRAVED PICTURE FRAME
    By ANDREA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    NICELY DONE, GOOD QUALITY FRAME WITH NICE ENGRAVING.
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE FOR ORDERING GIFTS!
    WOODEN PICTURE FRAME
    By ANDREA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLENT QUALITY WOODEN PICTURE FRAME. WAS INITIALLY SKEPTICAL UPON ORDERING, BUT PLEASANTLY SURPRISED WHEN IT ARRIVED. BEAUTIFUL!
    great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, PA) - September 29, 2013
    very happy with the quality and look of the frame I ordered and also how fast it was delivered!
    Memorable Picture Frame/ Retirement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 21, 2013
    Thank you! She absolutely loved it. It arrived literally 5 minutes before I left for my event. You are a lifesaver!!!
    Great retirement gift
    By Jewel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the saying on this picture frame. Gave as retirement gift after 22 years of service. Engraved the employee's name, the business name and 22 years. Put a picture of her coworkers in the frame and gave the gift at her retirement party. She said she loved the sentiment and would always cherish such a special gift!
    Beautiful
    By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased on how the engraving on the wood came out. Two Retirement frames for my two co-workers. I think they are going to love it.
    Happy with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - July 26, 2012
    Recipient was delighted with personalized frame. Wish there were just a few extra spaces for personalization; however, the frame said what I needed it to say and everyone seemed to be pleased with it. Makes a lovely presentation at an inexpensive price.
    Good quality and personalization!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - July 23, 2012
    The wood was in great quality, very sturdy and the personalization on it came out great, the recipient loved the frame and it brought her to tears!
    Happy for personlized.mall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 5, 2012
    I was wanting to give my boss of five years a very special gift,an ordered online,I was able to preview exactly ,what my frame would look like before, I purchased it.Very happy I did this.My co workers liked it a whole lot.An my boss loved it.
    Also the delivery date was to the exact date.So I was able to plan to have it on the day I gave it to my boss. Thanks a bunch.
    Personalized Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - April 14, 2012
    I was very happy with the personalized photo frame. The quality of the product, along with the personalization were wonderful. It was delivered on time and met all my expectations. I would certainly shop at this site again.
    Just what i was looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - March 19, 2012
    Got this frame for my husband who is retiring in May of this year.
    Had his nickname put on it..that everyone calls him on the job.
    Can't "hardly" wait to give it to him!
    I Love it,great quality frame and my 2nd engraved frame that i have purchased.
    Retirement Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - March 2, 2012
    I am pleased to report that this gift was received with great enthusiasm.. as in, "IT'S GORGEOUS!"

    Thank You, Personalization Mall, for your continued works of excellence!
    Retirement photo frame
    By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame was a hit! This was my first purchase and definately not the last.
    Wonderful Retirement Gift
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A co-worker and I looked all over for a frame for a very crafty, artistic co-worker who was retiring. We came across this frame and ordered it. It arrived quickly and she was thrilled. I will definitely order from here again.
    Outstanding product
    By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joaquin, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first purchase from this website. I was more than happy with the frame. It has great craftsmanship and the speed of delivery is beyond any other company I have ever used. Thank you for making the ordering process easy.
    Pleased retiree
    By DIANE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTOWN, NJ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband has just recently retired and I had taken a picture of some of the people with whom he had worked with. To add along with his other frames from awards, etc. this frame fit perfectly. It made a very nice gift and will remember this frame for future retirees!
    Retirement Gift
    By Tamralyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill , TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the wooden frame. I will purchase it again and again for gifts going forward.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved