Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site and so easy to use! I like the preview and that you check the shipping address - you caught my mistake! Thank you!
    ~Christina - MI

    Retirement Is... Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Picture Frames - 10167
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - July 26, 2012
    Recipient was delighted with personalized frame. Wish there were just a few extra spaces for personalization; however, the frame said what I needed it to say and everyone seemed to be pleased with it. Makes a lovely presentation at an inexpensive price.
    Good quality and personalization!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - July 23, 2012
    The wood was in great quality, very sturdy and the personalization on it came out great, the recipient loved the frame and it brought her to tears!
    Happy for personlized.mall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 5, 2012
    I was wanting to give my boss of five years a very special gift,an ordered online,I was able to preview exactly ,what my frame would look like before, I purchased it.Very happy I did this.My co workers liked it a whole lot.An my boss loved it.
    Also the delivery date was to the exact date.So I was able to plan to have it on the day I gave it to my boss. Thanks a bunch.
    Personalized Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - April 14, 2012
    I was very happy with the personalized photo frame. The quality of the product, along with the personalization were wonderful. It was delivered on time and met all my expectations. I would certainly shop at this site again.
    Just what i was looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - March 19, 2012
    Got this frame for my husband who is retiring in May of this year.
    Had his nickname put on it..that everyone calls him on the job.
    Can't "hardly" wait to give it to him!
    I Love it,great quality frame and my 2nd engraved frame that i have purchased.
    Retirement Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - March 2, 2012
    I am pleased to report that this gift was received with great enthusiasm.. as in, "IT'S GORGEOUS!"

    Thank You, Personalization Mall, for your continued works of excellence!
    Retirement photo frame
    By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame was a hit! This was my first purchase and definately not the last.
    Wonderful Retirement Gift
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A co-worker and I looked all over for a frame for a very crafty, artistic co-worker who was retiring. We came across this frame and ordered it. It arrived quickly and she was thrilled. I will definitely order from here again.
    Outstanding product
    By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joaquin, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first purchase from this website. I was more than happy with the frame. It has great craftsmanship and the speed of delivery is beyond any other company I have ever used. Thank you for making the ordering process easy.
    Pleased retiree
    By DIANE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTOWN, NJ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband has just recently retired and I had taken a picture of some of the people with whom he had worked with. To add along with his other frames from awards, etc. this frame fit perfectly. It made a very nice gift and will remember this frame for future retirees!
    Retirement Gift
    By Tamralyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill , TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the wooden frame. I will purchase it again and again for gifts going forward.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved