Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and very impressed with the quality of your product. It was much better than I expected and shipped faster than I expected. I will definitely shop here again and tell...
    ~Kaycee - IA

    Cheers To Retirement 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Beer Mug - 10168
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 7, 2012
    This product was good quality and the engraving was beautiful. It really turned out great.
    Second Chance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - November 5, 2012
    I recently purchased this Mug for Customer of the Year at the bar. After a 1-2 months of mild use, the mug handle broke as it was removed from the glass chiller. The mug was handle with standard care when it was removed from the freezer.

    I was very disappointed since I did not find any indication that this mug was sensitive to cold temperatures. However, after about 6 months, I thought the mug should be replace, so I am giving this product a second chance. This time, I will not have it stored in the glass chiller, and hopefully this mug will not share the same fate as the previous mug.
    Great gift for a special person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - May 10, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of the mug, the engraving and the whole transaction. My boss is going to love it. I would recommend this company to anyone that is looking for that special gift.
    wonderful service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 25, 2012
    I have used this company quite a few times and each time I have always been satisfied. I would most definitely recommend them to everyone! Thank you so much for a quick delivery.
    Groomsmen Gifts
    By Katelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a good Groomsman gift for my upcoming wedding. The other mugs were nice, but I wanted something a bit bigger. This was perfect. We put each person's name on the mug and then wrote a little quote or something special about each one. They were better than I had imagined. Great Product.
    Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 14, 2013
    I like that the mug is heavy and the engravement makes it special
    Beer Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - May 17, 2011
    This item is as nice if not nicer than pictured. The glass is thick and crystal clear. The engraving is perfect. This item came quickly. I'm very happy with it.
    Great gift for former employee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - May 16, 2013
    I ordered 2 of these personalized mugs for 2 of our employees that have retired from our company. They are heavy, good quality and the writing was very clear. Good buy for the price.
    HR TEAM
    retirement gift
    By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He has a bar in his basement and as soon as he opened the gift he placed the glass beer mug on his counter. He thought it was great.
    Awesome mug!
    By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very sturdy well made beer mug. The personalization was very professional & made the mug look awesome. Ordered, made & arrived in less than a week with regular shipping! The receiver loved his gift & I will definately use Personalization Mall.com again.
    Good
    By LOUELLEN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYCEVILLE, FL) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy with the product and the fast shipping, but I was very disappointed in the gift box that I purchased. It wasn't nice like advertised and I actually threw it away. I wouldn't purchase that again.
    Thanks, LouEllen
    Retirement Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 29, 2013
    I was very pleased on how fast my order came, within a few days. Also, the mug is exactly as described, and the quality of the mug was great. I loved the personalization, exactly as I wanted.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 21, 2013
    This was exactly what I was looking for! Awesome gift!
    Retirement Celebration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2014
    what a more perfect way to cheer with someone their retirement than to cheer in their honor. My father is going to love this.
    Engraved Beer Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 30, 2014
    Arrived when expected, looked exactly as pictured. Very satisfied with product & pricing. Great quality and the recipient was happy!
    Very satisfied
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a retirement gift quickly. The site allowed me to design the mug and see how it would look. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised that the mug looked exactly as shown on the sight. Often times the font and display look different when the item arrives. The mug was nice quality. In my situation the item arrive a day earlier than the estimated date. Overall I was very pleased and will use Personalization Mall again.
    outstanding service
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is excellent. Loved seeing a picture of the completed item--with engraving, prior to final ordering. Received my item in 2 days.
    Great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grass valley, CA) - November 25, 2013
    This will make a great gift. It looks really good. The mug is very nice - heavy & large. & the personalization looks great. I couldn't match the product locally. I'm glad I ordered it.
    Best retirement gift ever.
    By Kevin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To me, this is one of the most thoughtful gift I have ever come across.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved