Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Cheers To Retirement 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Beer Mug - 10168
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beer Mug
By Harold L F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great site very easy to use and order your items and get to seethem before placing the order. Item was exactly as it looked on the site upon arrival. I will recommand this site again.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 17, 2012
So worth the money! Everything expected and then some!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 14, 2013
I like that the mug is heavy and the engravement makes it special
quick
By Shopper (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - November 29, 2014
Had some problems with web site, hope I get int in the time I need it
Second Chance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - November 5, 2012
I recently purchased this Mug for Customer of the Year at the bar. After a 1-2 months of mild use, the mug handle broke as it was removed from the glass chiller. The mug was handle with standard care when it was removed from the freezer.

I was very disappointed since I did not find any indication that this mug was sensitive to cold temperatures. However, after about 6 months, I thought the mug should be replace, so I am giving this product a second chance. This time, I will not have it stored in the glass chiller, and hopefully this mug will not share the same fate as the previous mug.
wonderful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 25, 2012
I have used this company quite a few times and each time I have always been satisfied. I would most definitely recommend them to everyone! Thank you so much for a quick delivery.
Groomsmen Gifts
By Katelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a good Groomsman gift for my upcoming wedding. The other mugs were nice, but I wanted something a bit bigger. This was perfect. We put each person's name on the mug and then wrote a little quote or something special about each one. They were better than I had imagined. Great Product.
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - May 17, 2011
This item is as nice if not nicer than pictured. The glass is thick and crystal clear. The engraving is perfect. This item came quickly. I'm very happy with it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 21, 2013
This was exactly what I was looking for! Awesome gift!
Great gift for former employee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - May 16, 2013
I ordered 2 of these personalized mugs for 2 of our employees that have retired from our company. They are heavy, good quality and the writing was very clear. Good buy for the price.
HR TEAM
retirement gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has a bar in his basement and as soon as he opened the gift he placed the glass beer mug on his counter. He thought it was great.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grass valley, CA) - November 25, 2013
This will make a great gift. It looks really good. The mug is very nice - heavy & large. & the personalization looks great. I couldn't match the product locally. I'm glad I ordered it.
Good
By LOUELLEN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYCEVILLE, FL) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the product and the fast shipping, but I was very disappointed in the gift box that I purchased. It wasn't nice like advertised and I actually threw it away. I wouldn't purchase that again.
Thanks, LouEllen
Retirement Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 29, 2013
I was very pleased on how fast my order came, within a few days. Also, the mug is exactly as described, and the quality of the mug was great. I loved the personalization, exactly as I wanted.
Awesome mug!
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very sturdy well made beer mug. The personalization was very professional & made the mug look awesome. Ordered, made & arrived in less than a week with regular shipping! The receiver loved his gift & I will definately use Personalization Mall.com again.
Engraved Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 30, 2014
Arrived when expected, looked exactly as pictured. Very satisfied with product & pricing. Great quality and the recipient was happy!
beer mug
By anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the engraved item and the quickness of the standard delivery you have made a customer for life thank you again
Very satisfied
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a retirement gift quickly. The site allowed me to design the mug and see how it would look. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised that the mug looked exactly as shown on the sight. Often times the font and display look different when the item arrives. The mug was nice quality. In my situation the item arrive a day earlier than the estimated date. Overall I was very pleased and will use Personalization Mall again.
outstanding service
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. Loved seeing a picture of the completed item--with engraving, prior to final ordering. Received my item in 2 days.
Retirement Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2014
what a more perfect way to cheer with someone their retirement than to cheer in their honor. My father is going to love this.
Best retirement gift ever.
By Kevin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
To me, this is one of the most thoughtful gift I have ever come across.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved