Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Cheers To Retirement 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Beer Mug - 10168
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 17, 2012
So worth the money! Everything expected and then some!
Great gift for a special person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - May 10, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the mug, the engraving and the whole transaction. My boss is going to love it. I would recommend this company to anyone that is looking for that special gift.
Groomsmen Gifts
By Katelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a good Groomsman gift for my upcoming wedding. The other mugs were nice, but I wanted something a bit bigger. This was perfect. We put each person's name on the mug and then wrote a little quote or something special about each one. They were better than I had imagined. Great Product.
Best retirement gift ever.
By Kevin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
To me, this is one of the most thoughtful gift I have ever come across.
Excellent Service! Fast Turn around time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 6, 2015
Thanks for the amazing product for retirement gift! Fast Shipping speed as well!!

Keep up the great work!!

My Uncle enjoys his Retirement mug very much!!

Thanks and God Bless!
Very nice
By Wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalization on this mug. The recipient loved it more than I did.
Engraved Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 30, 2014
Arrived when expected, looked exactly as pictured. Very satisfied with product & pricing. Great quality and the recipient was happy!
beer mug
By anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the engraved item and the quickness of the standard delivery you have made a customer for life thank you again
Great retirement gift
By victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NC) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my step dad and it looks exactly as the picture. I also got the gift box. It comes in a nice box you can wrap so it was not needed but I used it anyway. Looks nice!
Great value for the money
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this mug which I purchased for a male coworker who is retiring. I think that he will love it!
Perfect!
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to size, packed well to Prevent breaking, personalization done beautifully!
great job
By kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWARTZ CREEK, MI) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service....itching great thanks so much. Will make party complete.
Great Retirement Gift
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased (3) of these engraved beer mugs as retirement gifts lately. All of the retirees have loved these mugs. Two of the retirees had previously been employed in the beer industry so they were perfect gifts. The mugs were beautifully engraved and look so expensive. We were definitely impressed and many people have contacted us to find out where we purchased them. We highly recommend these mugs as gifts for anyone who appreciates quality products.
retirement gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has a bar in his basement and as soon as he opened the gift he placed the glass beer mug on his counter. He thought it was great.
Great gift for former employee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - May 16, 2013
I ordered 2 of these personalized mugs for 2 of our employees that have retired from our company. They are heavy, good quality and the writing was very clear. Good buy for the price.
HR TEAM
outstanding service
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. Loved seeing a picture of the completed item--with engraving, prior to final ordering. Received my item in 2 days.
Awesome mug!
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very sturdy well made beer mug. The personalization was very professional & made the mug look awesome. Ordered, made & arrived in less than a week with regular shipping! The receiver loved his gift & I will definately use Personalization Mall.com again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 21, 2013
This was exactly what I was looking for! Awesome gift!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grass valley, CA) - November 25, 2013
This will make a great gift. It looks really good. The mug is very nice - heavy & large. & the personalization looks great. I couldn't match the product locally. I'm glad I ordered it.
Retirement Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2014
what a more perfect way to cheer with someone their retirement than to cheer in their honor. My father is going to love this.
Retirement Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 29, 2013
I was very pleased on how fast my order came, within a few days. Also, the mug is exactly as described, and the quality of the mug was great. I loved the personalization, exactly as I wanted.
Good
By LOUELLEN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYCEVILLE, FL) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the product and the fast shipping, but I was very disappointed in the gift box that I purchased. It wasn't nice like advertised and I actually threw it away. I wouldn't purchase that again.
Thanks, LouEllen
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved