Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cheers To Retirement 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Beer Mug - 10168
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 14, 2013
I like that the mug is heavy and the engravement makes it special
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - May 17, 2011
This item is as nice if not nicer than pictured. The glass is thick and crystal clear. The engraving is perfect. This item came quickly. I'm very happy with it.
mug
By brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MO) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my order it was a very nice gift to give my co-worker. It was heavy and sturdy which i liked and i would buy again.
retirement beer mug
By Rosalinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice ..but i wish the engraving would have been color black. not white
Good mug, cheap engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2015
Pretty good mug but I would have preferred a deeper etch. As it is, I had to hold the mug up to the light in order to see the design clearly. In contrast, I got another beer mug from Pmall that had a deeper etch (sandblasting method) and with that I could see the design clear as day without lifting towards the light. So while this mug looks good filled with beer, the design is lost when empty which is disappointing since its often being displayed in a home office.
wonderful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 25, 2012
I have used this company quite a few times and each time I have always been satisfied. I would most definitely recommend them to everyone! Thank you so much for a quick delivery.
Great gift for a special person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - May 10, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the mug, the engraving and the whole transaction. My boss is going to love it. I would recommend this company to anyone that is looking for that special gift.
Groomsmen Gifts
By Katelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a good Groomsman gift for my upcoming wedding. The other mugs were nice, but I wanted something a bit bigger. This was perfect. We put each person's name on the mug and then wrote a little quote or something special about each one. They were better than I had imagined. Great Product.
quick
By Shopper (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - November 29, 2014
Had some problems with web site, hope I get int in the time I need it
great job
By kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWARTZ CREEK, MI) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service....itching great thanks so much. Will make party complete.
Great Retirement Gift
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased (3) of these engraved beer mugs as retirement gifts lately. All of the retirees have loved these mugs. Two of the retirees had previously been employed in the beer industry so they were perfect gifts. The mugs were beautifully engraved and look so expensive. We were definitely impressed and many people have contacted us to find out where we purchased them. We highly recommend these mugs as gifts for anyone who appreciates quality products.
Great retirement gift
By victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NC) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my step dad and it looks exactly as the picture. I also got the gift box. It comes in a nice box you can wrap so it was not needed but I used it anyway. Looks nice!
Excellent Service! Fast Turn around time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 6, 2015
Thanks for the amazing product for retirement gift! Fast Shipping speed as well!!

Keep up the great work!!

My Uncle enjoys his Retirement mug very much!!

Thanks and God Bless!
Very nice
By Wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalization on this mug. The recipient loved it more than I did.
Great value for the money
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this mug which I purchased for a male coworker who is retiring. I think that he will love it!
Quality Mug
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these mugs for personal use & retirement gifts. The engraving message was different from the display mug which is nice allowing you to create your on expression for the recipient. The quality of the mug is outstanding- thick, nice weight. It is nice to have a font choice for engraving that is neat & clear. Another great feature is the company's preview link prior to placing your order. This allows you to view what the final product would look like & allows you to revise.
Nice mug and engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - July 16, 2017
I chose gift box option and it arrived perfect and the gift box was nice and if you are getting this as a gift I highly suggest getting the gift box it really made the gift. The mug is nice and feels like a real beer mug and everyone I showed it to really liked it and I highly recommended to them your site which is on the gift box which I displayed all day at work.
Great Mug
By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was given as a retirement gift. The mug is a good weight and holds 25 oz. of liquid. The engraving is beautiful. The recipient and the guests were very impressed with the quality of the gift. After ordering the item online, it was delivered in a few days. Thank you for a great experience with your website. Also I will refer your website to my friends.
Perfect!
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to size, packed well to Prevent breaking, personalization done beautifully!
Great Product and Quick Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow Mills, MO) - August 30, 2016
Received my order within 5 days and for the price I am very satisfied. It will make the perfect gift.
Great gift for former employee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - May 16, 2013
I ordered 2 of these personalized mugs for 2 of our employees that have retired from our company. They are heavy, good quality and the writing was very clear. Good buy for the price.
HR TEAM
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 21, 2013
This was exactly what I was looking for! Awesome gift!
retirement gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has a bar in his basement and as soon as he opened the gift he placed the glass beer mug on his counter. He thought it was great.
outstanding service
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. Loved seeing a picture of the completed item--with engraving, prior to final ordering. Received my item in 2 days.
Awesome mug!
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very sturdy well made beer mug. The personalization was very professional & made the mug look awesome. Ordered, made & arrived in less than a week with regular shipping! The receiver loved his gift & I will definately use Personalization Mall.com again.
Retirement Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 29, 2013
I was very pleased on how fast my order came, within a few days. Also, the mug is exactly as described, and the quality of the mug was great. I loved the personalization, exactly as I wanted.
Engraved Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 30, 2014
Arrived when expected, looked exactly as pictured. Very satisfied with product & pricing. Great quality and the recipient was happy!
beer mug
By anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the engraved item and the quickness of the standard delivery you have made a customer for life thank you again
Retirement Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2014
what a more perfect way to cheer with someone their retirement than to cheer in their honor. My father is going to love this.
Good
By LOUELLEN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYCEVILLE, FL) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the product and the fast shipping, but I was very disappointed in the gift box that I purchased. It wasn't nice like advertised and I actually threw it away. I wouldn't purchase that again.
Thanks, LouEllen
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grass valley, CA) - November 25, 2013
This will make a great gift. It looks really good. The mug is very nice - heavy & large. & the personalization looks great. I couldn't match the product locally. I'm glad I ordered it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved