Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Cheers To Retirement 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Beer Mug - 10168
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for former employee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - May 16, 2013
I ordered 2 of these personalized mugs for 2 of our employees that have retired from our company. They are heavy, good quality and the writing was very clear. Good buy for the price.
HR TEAM
retirement gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has a bar in his basement and as soon as he opened the gift he placed the glass beer mug on his counter. He thought it was great.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grass valley, CA) - November 25, 2013
This will make a great gift. It looks really good. The mug is very nice - heavy & large. & the personalization looks great. I couldn't match the product locally. I'm glad I ordered it.
Good
By LOUELLEN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYCEVILLE, FL) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the product and the fast shipping, but I was very disappointed in the gift box that I purchased. It wasn't nice like advertised and I actually threw it away. I wouldn't purchase that again.
Thanks, LouEllen
Retirement Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 29, 2013
I was very pleased on how fast my order came, within a few days. Also, the mug is exactly as described, and the quality of the mug was great. I loved the personalization, exactly as I wanted.
Awesome mug!
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very sturdy well made beer mug. The personalization was very professional & made the mug look awesome. Ordered, made & arrived in less than a week with regular shipping! The receiver loved his gift & I will definately use Personalization Mall.com again.
Excellent Service! Fast Turn around time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 6, 2015
Thanks for the amazing product for retirement gift! Fast Shipping speed as well!!

Keep up the great work!!

My Uncle enjoys his Retirement mug very much!!

Thanks and God Bless!
Retirement Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2014
what a more perfect way to cheer with someone their retirement than to cheer in their honor. My father is going to love this.
Engraved Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 30, 2014
Arrived when expected, looked exactly as pictured. Very satisfied with product & pricing. Great quality and the recipient was happy!
outstanding service
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. Loved seeing a picture of the completed item--with engraving, prior to final ordering. Received my item in 2 days.
beer mug
By anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the engraved item and the quickness of the standard delivery you have made a customer for life thank you again
Best retirement gift ever.
By Kevin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
To me, this is one of the most thoughtful gift I have ever come across.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved