Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Cheers To Retirement 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Beer Mug - 10168
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
retirement gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has a bar in his basement and as soon as he opened the gift he placed the glass beer mug on his counter. He thought it was great.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grass valley, CA) - November 25, 2013
This will make a great gift. It looks really good. The mug is very nice - heavy & large. & the personalization looks great. I couldn't match the product locally. I'm glad I ordered it.
Good
By LOUELLEN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYCEVILLE, FL) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the product and the fast shipping, but I was very disappointed in the gift box that I purchased. It wasn't nice like advertised and I actually threw it away. I wouldn't purchase that again.
Thanks, LouEllen
Retirement Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 29, 2013
I was very pleased on how fast my order came, within a few days. Also, the mug is exactly as described, and the quality of the mug was great. I loved the personalization, exactly as I wanted.
Awesome mug!
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very sturdy well made beer mug. The personalization was very professional & made the mug look awesome. Ordered, made & arrived in less than a week with regular shipping! The receiver loved his gift & I will definately use Personalization Mall.com again.
Engraved Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 30, 2014
Arrived when expected, looked exactly as pictured. Very satisfied with product & pricing. Great quality and the recipient was happy!
beer mug
By anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the engraved item and the quickness of the standard delivery you have made a customer for life thank you again
Very satisfied
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a retirement gift quickly. The site allowed me to design the mug and see how it would look. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised that the mug looked exactly as shown on the sight. Often times the font and display look different when the item arrives. The mug was nice quality. In my situation the item arrive a day earlier than the estimated date. Overall I was very pleased and will use Personalization Mall again.
outstanding service
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. Loved seeing a picture of the completed item--with engraving, prior to final ordering. Received my item in 2 days.
Retirement Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2014
what a more perfect way to cheer with someone their retirement than to cheer in their honor. My father is going to love this.
Best retirement gift ever.
By Kevin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
To me, this is one of the most thoughtful gift I have ever come across.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved