Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It is user friendly, quick and easy. I never knew creating while shopping could be so much fun!
~Camille - UT

Cheers To Retirement 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Beer Mug - 10168
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Best retirement gift ever.
By Kevin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
To me, this is one of the most thoughtful gift I have ever come across.
Love it
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Rapids, KS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
our office staff all LOVED IT when it was received - will be a CHEERS to Retirement Party for sure ! THANKS, quality was AWESOME!
gift
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
have found your products to be very good
Cheers to Retirement Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, SD) - October 6, 2012
Awesome gift for a retirement party. Retiree immediately filled up the mug with his favorite brew!
Very satisfied
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a retirement gift quickly. The site allowed me to design the mug and see how it would look. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised that the mug looked exactly as shown on the sight. Often times the font and display look different when the item arrives. The mug was nice quality. In my situation the item arrive a day earlier than the estimated date. Overall I was very pleased and will use Personalization Mall again.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 7, 2012
This product was good quality and the engraving was beautiful. It really turned out great.
Beer Mug
By Harold L F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great site very easy to use and order your items and get to seethem before placing the order. Item was exactly as it looked on the site upon arrival. I will recommand this site again.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 17, 2012
So worth the money! Everything expected and then some!
Great gift for a special person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - May 10, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the mug, the engraving and the whole transaction. My boss is going to love it. I would recommend this company to anyone that is looking for that special gift.
MOST IMPRESSIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - May 8, 2012
I was very pleased with this mug. It was very well made. It was just like a beer mug you would get in a bar or resturant.
Unique Toasting "Goblets"
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made for my daughter's upcoming wedding--one for the bride and one for the groom. They are toasting with beer instead of champagne! I will give them to them at their couples shower.
wonderful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 25, 2012
I have used this company quite a few times and each time I have always been satisfied. I would most definitely recommend them to everyone! Thank you so much for a quick delivery.
CHEERS TO MY BROTHER
By AURORA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT MOMENTO. HE HAD SOME RINKY DINKY MUGS FOR DECORATIONS BUT THIS CAN GO IN HIS GLASS CASE. LOVED IT. JUST FORGOT TO FILL IT UP W/YELLOW TISSUE FOR A BETTER EFFECT.
Groomsmen Gifts
By Katelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a good Groomsman gift for my upcoming wedding. The other mugs were nice, but I wanted something a bit bigger. This was perfect. We put each person's name on the mug and then wrote a little quote or something special about each one. They were better than I had imagined. Great Product.
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - May 17, 2011
This item is as nice if not nicer than pictured. The glass is thick and crystal clear. The engraving is perfect. This item came quickly. I'm very happy with it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved