Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cheers To Retirement 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Beer Mug - 10168
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 17, 2012
So worth the money! Everything expected and then some!
Great gift for a special person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - May 10, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the mug, the engraving and the whole transaction. My boss is going to love it. I would recommend this company to anyone that is looking for that special gift.
MOST IMPRESSIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - May 8, 2012
I was very pleased with this mug. It was very well made. It was just like a beer mug you would get in a bar or resturant.
Unique Toasting "Goblets"
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made for my daughter's upcoming wedding--one for the bride and one for the groom. They are toasting with beer instead of champagne! I will give them to them at their couples shower.
wonderful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 25, 2012
I have used this company quite a few times and each time I have always been satisfied. I would most definitely recommend them to everyone! Thank you so much for a quick delivery.
CHEERS TO MY BROTHER
By AURORA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT MOMENTO. HE HAD SOME RINKY DINKY MUGS FOR DECORATIONS BUT THIS CAN GO IN HIS GLASS CASE. LOVED IT. JUST FORGOT TO FILL IT UP W/YELLOW TISSUE FOR A BETTER EFFECT.
Groomsmen Gifts
By Katelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a good Groomsman gift for my upcoming wedding. The other mugs were nice, but I wanted something a bit bigger. This was perfect. We put each person's name on the mug and then wrote a little quote or something special about each one. They were better than I had imagined. Great Product.
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - May 17, 2011
This item is as nice if not nicer than pictured. The glass is thick and crystal clear. The engraving is perfect. This item came quickly. I'm very happy with it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved