Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site and products just keep getting better and better! I am a multiple-repeat customer, and I always get THE BEST feedback from my gift recipients!
    ~Susan A - FL

    My Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her - My Monogram - 10169
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - November 7, 2011
    My best friend loved her personalized coffee mug. The writing was very clear and neat.
    Perfect Congratulation Gift for New Job
    By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this pretty mug to my daughter-in-law, an R.N. She had just accepted a great new nursing job. I ordered it in pink. She LOVED it! She called me as soon as she received it and was so very grateful. Even though it was inexpensive it showed how happy I was for her accomplishment. It arrived quickly. I would definitely recommend it.
    Great gift!
    By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered numerous mugs for all the birthdays coming up. Although the grey one had black initials that covered up the name, customer service was there to help, and was outstanding. The PINK one had the lightest initials, which I preferred the most, but they all turned out great. I can't wait to give them to all my sisters, even those who may not drink 'coffee', I'm sure they will enjoy them for hot chocolate. I also chose to write my own saying, which turned out beautifully. This is a great gift for any occasion!
    GREAT Product & Fast Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield, OH) - September 23, 2011
    The mugs were great and the shipping was very fast, quicker than we expected. Highly recommend!!
    Lovely Red
    By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the mug and the fact that it will forever have my personalized message to the recipient.
    Thoughtful Gift
    By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful cup, and when it's personalized and in the color of your choice, it makes a very thoughtful gift. I got it for my son with his name and his company name on it as a birthday gift. I know he will love it!
    Bought for a gift
    By Nelda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jack, AL) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase, the shipping was very fast and the cup was engraved beautifully. I will definitley be ordering from here again.
    happy shopper
    By Dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a personalized mug for my daughter-in-law and she loves it! It arrived right on time. Thanks for great service.
    He loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 28, 2011
    Have ordered gifts from this company before. The shipping is fast and every recepient loves them
    nice mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - December 21, 2013
    Mugs looked so nice and professionally done. I would order again.
    These mugs were a hit!
    By sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had 2 mugs personalized with a Bible verse in English and 1 in Spanish, and they were beautiful!
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 4, 2012
    Nice cups, although a bit smaller than anticipated. Creating my own personalized message was easy and I received the cups promptly. Great shopping experience.
    Reunion giveaway
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 13, 2012
    Everybody love this personalized mug with their names on it. It was well praised. Nice remembrance for reunion.
    Cup
    By Shopper (Hyattsville, MD) - January 27, 2012
    Ive been shopping around and this is great
    Great gift idea
    By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cousin and I love hot chocolate so I decided to personalize a mug for her and write a little poem with it! I love how it turned out.
    Lawdy Lawdy Miss Claudy!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 28, 2011
    She was so excited to receive this cup for her retirement gift. She is a big fan of Elvis and being able to write some of the words to one of his songs on the side made it a very personal gift than just her name. Just wish I could have enlarged the lettering.
    Cute Idea
    By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Handsome mug but I subtracted one star because I thought we should have gotten a choice of font and print size.
    inside joke
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high point, NC) - August 3, 2012
    This mug was a birthday gift for a mate of mine, and I thought it would be awesome seeing as she is a one of those caffeine addicted people. I put a funny quote/inside joke on the mug, but was disappointed with the color options (her favorite color is purple). I chose the brown background in the end because on the computer screen it came across as this smooth espresso color. It came out too cartoon-ish looking for my taste though. Also, the cup is a bit smaller than expected, and I really didn't have many different choices of bigger mugs if I wanted the quote on the mug. Overall, its a good product, but if I had to do it again I'd have probably spend more money on a different product. Still a mug, but bigger, (and more expensive, more like).
    personalized mug
    By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom really loved the mug except the greeting is written in the blue part of the mug and very hard to read. Perhaps the print should be slightly bigger or bolder or a different font to help make it easy to read
    watch our colors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
    Purchased a mug in blue. The 'personalized quote' is in black and does not show up well. wishing i'd picked a different color. Otherwise, I was pleased with all other purchases.
    Not that exciting
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - November 6, 2011
    The mug that I ordered is brown in color. However, the words are in black color. As a result, it is very hard to read the words that are on the mug due to the almost same tone of colors.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved