Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed multiple orders with PersonalizationMall over the past year and I love all of the products! I think your service is outstanding! I know I can count on getting my order from you in just...
~Sandra - NE

My Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her - My Monogram - 10169
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bought for a gift
By Nelda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jack, AL) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase, the shipping was very fast and the cup was engraved beautifully. I will definitley be ordering from here again.
happy shopper
By Dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized mug for my daughter-in-law and she loves it! It arrived right on time. Thanks for great service.
Elegant mug for a man!
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved it. was very elegant for a man's coffee mug just love it
nice mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - December 21, 2013
Mugs looked so nice and professionally done. I would order again.
Very Happy with My Purchase
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the coffee mug. It was a good quality item and the printing was done well. I would not hesitate to do business with you again!!!
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - November 27, 2013
I ordered a personalized mug for my mother-in-law with a Scripture imprinted that is special to her. It turned out beautifully! Thanks for the excellent job and the prompt service. We'll be back!
Personalization at its best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - September 4, 2013
I ordered a personalized coffee mug for my uncle's birthday and having received my order, I have to say that I made the right choice and my money was well spent. The shipping was fast, the quality has been impressive, and overall, a big thumbs up! I received a 20% coupon at my first purchase which was awesome! Definitely going to be ordering more things from here now. Kudos to personalization mall for spreading the awesomeness of personalization.
so cute and afforardable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 29, 2013
it was great my only problem was because I ordered in a hurry I spelled my mother in laws name wrong. My fault but she loves it any way
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 1, 2013
Loved it just as I wanted
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - January 1, 2013
I had broken my ankle and had to rely on friends to drive me to appts.. I ordered these mugs as thank you gifts since they wouldn't accept any gas money. They were all thrilled and really enjoyed the fact that they were personalized. The shipping time was very fast and the mugs were beautiful.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, ME) - December 27, 2012
people love this smaller mug with their monogram; recipients loved the colors and the sentiment expressed
Personalized Coffee Mug!!!Great
By amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilroy , CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup and loved it. It was perfect and looked amazing. You would never know I paid only $10. Great GIft!
Personalized mug
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, thoughtful gift and the person I gave it to was so thrilled. It's nice you can write what you want and it can be used for any occasion. Very good quality and I would do this again!
Reunion giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 13, 2012
Everybody love this personalized mug with their names on it. It was well praised. Nice remembrance for reunion.
inside joke
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high point, NC) - August 3, 2012
This mug was a birthday gift for a mate of mine, and I thought it would be awesome seeing as she is a one of those caffeine addicted people. I put a funny quote/inside joke on the mug, but was disappointed with the color options (her favorite color is purple). I chose the brown background in the end because on the computer screen it came across as this smooth espresso color. It came out too cartoon-ish looking for my taste though. Also, the cup is a bit smaller than expected, and I really didn't have many different choices of bigger mugs if I wanted the quote on the mug. Overall, its a good product, but if I had to do it again I'd have probably spend more money on a different product. Still a mug, but bigger, (and more expensive, more like).
Very nice gift
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Birthday gift for a wonderful Lady. She loves it because I was able to put her favorite saying on it. Delivery was very fast, the cup looks great. I would recommend this to everyone !
Perfect Gift
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product for any gift if you have a quote or saying you want to convey on a gift to someone(family, friend, teacher...etc)! The cup itself is high quality, being heavy and very durable! My only recommendation would be that you get one of the lighter colors. I got the blue and with the black print it makes it a little harder to read. With a lighter color I believe it would have been more visible. But, still was very happy with the results and my best friend absolutely loves it!!!
great personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, PA) - December 7, 2011
I ordered 4 different mugs and each one was perfect. I especially like the way one can set up and preview each item before sending it to your cart. GREAT SITE!
Beautiful design.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 2, 2011
High quality, carefully packed and well printed.
Cup
By Shopper (Hyattsville, MD) - January 27, 2012
Ive been shopping around and this is great
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 4, 2012
Nice cups, although a bit smaller than anticipated. Creating my own personalized message was easy and I received the cups promptly. Great shopping experience.
personalized mug
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom really loved the mug except the greeting is written in the blue part of the mug and very hard to read. Perhaps the print should be slightly bigger or bolder or a different font to help make it easy to read
Not that exciting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - November 6, 2011
The mug that I ordered is brown in color. However, the words are in black color. As a result, it is very hard to read the words that are on the mug due to the almost same tone of colors.
watch our colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Purchased a mug in blue. The 'personalized quote' is in black and does not show up well. wishing i'd picked a different color. Otherwise, I was pleased with all other purchases.
GREAT Product & Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield, OH) - September 23, 2011
The mugs were great and the shipping was very fast, quicker than we expected. Highly recommend!!
Perfect Congratulation Gift for New Job
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pretty mug to my daughter-in-law, an R.N. She had just accepted a great new nursing job. I ordered it in pink. She LOVED it! She called me as soon as she received it and was so very grateful. Even though it was inexpensive it showed how happy I was for her accomplishment. It arrived quickly. I would definitely recommend it.
Thoughtful Gift
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cup, and when it's personalized and in the color of your choice, it makes a very thoughtful gift. I got it for my son with his name and his company name on it as a birthday gift. I know he will love it!
These mugs were a hit!
By sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 mugs personalized with a Bible verse in English and 1 in Spanish, and they were beautiful!
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 28, 2011
Have ordered gifts from this company before. The shipping is fast and every recepient loves them
Great Gift!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Hill, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift; great idea. The ability to provide one's own quote is a definite plus!
Monogrammed Personalized Mug with Saying
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was so thrilled with the Mug and the saying: "Working for God on earth doesn't pay much, but his Retirement plan can't be beat"! The Personalization Mall website has, time and time again, provided me with a site that can fulfill my greatest wishes in ordering gifts that are 'personal'!
Simple way to share the thought about a person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - February 16, 2013
I purchased coffee mug for my friend. She was amazed with simplicity of it design, but yet, graciousness of that simplicity. She is absolutely love it.
This a good quality ceramic and could be a good present for any occasions.
Highly recommended.
Mom went CRAZY for her mug!!!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniels, WV) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a character, and she loves personalized things-I'm always looking for new things for her kitchen or bathroom or bedroom, and I've gotten her various cups before with her name or occupation or a picture of my daughter on them, but this one was so fun! I had fun choosing what to say on the mug, and she just cracked up! I am very happy with the quality and the quick delivery too! I'll be back!
Personalized Quote Coffee Mug
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these Quote Coffee Mugs for Three good friends and all of them loved the gift and said that the mugs are two pretty to drink out and they are keeping them as Keepsakes. Thank you.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
Perfect gift! Everything I ordered was packaged safely and arrived ready to wrap.
Great purchase
By Karina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband because it was on sale, and the quality turned out great. He loves it. The shipping was very fast. I am very satisfied. Thank you
Boss loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 30, 2012
I ordered this mug as a Christmas present for my boss and I was very happy with the quick turnaround/ delivery and the quality of the work! Will definitely order from personalization mall again!!
Great Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 30, 2013
Great product and great service.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very nice product. Very professional.
Great Gift and so artistic
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GreensborodrG, NC) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice idea and beautiful gift for anyone! Personlized and not expensive!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved