Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
~Nancy - MI

My Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her - My Monogram - 10169
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bought for a gift
By Nelda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jack, AL) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase, the shipping was very fast and the cup was engraved beautifully. I will definitley be ordering from here again.
happy shopper
By Dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized mug for my daughter-in-law and she loves it! It arrived right on time. Thanks for great service.
Lovely cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2014
Even lovelier in person. Sturdy, yet oh so beautiful.
Gift for sister.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, TX) - May 25, 2014
My sister loved her gift, thank you ever so much.
Elegant mug for a man!
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved it. was very elegant for a man's coffee mug just love it
nice mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - December 21, 2013
Mugs looked so nice and professionally done. I would order again.
Very Happy with My Purchase
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the coffee mug. It was a good quality item and the printing was done well. I would not hesitate to do business with you again!!!
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - November 27, 2013
I ordered a personalized mug for my mother-in-law with a Scripture imprinted that is special to her. It turned out beautifully! Thanks for the excellent job and the prompt service. We'll be back!
Personalization at its best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - September 4, 2013
I ordered a personalized coffee mug for my uncle's birthday and having received my order, I have to say that I made the right choice and my money was well spent. The shipping was fast, the quality has been impressive, and overall, a big thumbs up! I received a 20% coupon at my first purchase which was awesome! Definitely going to be ordering more things from here now. Kudos to personalization mall for spreading the awesomeness of personalization.
so cute and afforardable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 29, 2013
it was great my only problem was because I ordered in a hurry I spelled my mother in laws name wrong. My fault but she loves it any way
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 1, 2013
Loved it just as I wanted
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - January 1, 2013
I had broken my ankle and had to rely on friends to drive me to appts.. I ordered these mugs as thank you gifts since they wouldn't accept any gas money. They were all thrilled and really enjoyed the fact that they were personalized. The shipping time was very fast and the mugs were beautiful.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, ME) - December 27, 2012
people love this smaller mug with their monogram; recipients loved the colors and the sentiment expressed
Personalized Coffee Mug!!!Great
By amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilroy , CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup and loved it. It was perfect and looked amazing. You would never know I paid only $10. Great GIft!
Personalized mug
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, thoughtful gift and the person I gave it to was so thrilled. It's nice you can write what you want and it can be used for any occasion. Very good quality and I would do this again!
Reunion giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 13, 2012
Everybody love this personalized mug with their names on it. It was well praised. Nice remembrance for reunion.
inside joke
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high point, NC) - August 3, 2012
This mug was a birthday gift for a mate of mine, and I thought it would be awesome seeing as she is a one of those caffeine addicted people. I put a funny quote/inside joke on the mug, but was disappointed with the color options (her favorite color is purple). I chose the brown background in the end because on the computer screen it came across as this smooth espresso color. It came out too cartoon-ish looking for my taste though. Also, the cup is a bit smaller than expected, and I really didn't have many different choices of bigger mugs if I wanted the quote on the mug. Overall, its a good product, but if I had to do it again I'd have probably spend more money on a different product. Still a mug, but bigger, (and more expensive, more like).
Very nice gift
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Birthday gift for a wonderful Lady. She loves it because I was able to put her favorite saying on it. Delivery was very fast, the cup looks great. I would recommend this to everyone !
Thoughtful Gift
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cup, and when it's personalized and in the color of your choice, it makes a very thoughtful gift. I got it for my son with his name and his company name on it as a birthday gift. I know he will love it!
Monogrammed Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - November 1, 2013
The mugs were so perfect and special for the recipients.
The personalization made them extra nice.
Excellent Product, Great Price, Fast Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 28, 2013
I ordered a number of monogramed/personalized mugs ... with names as well as a short thank you note ... on 16 mugs. Each one was done very well, correct, and the mugs and work is good quality. I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com before, and will certainly do so again.
perfect gift
By evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marble falls, TX) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my granddaughters band buddy! It arrived exactly as ordered and very quickly. Price was fair, too! Instructions are very easy to follow and I like the fact that I can change something and see it immediately.
Simple way to share the thought about a person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - February 16, 2013
I purchased coffee mug for my friend. She was amazed with simplicity of it design, but yet, graciousness of that simplicity. She is absolutely love it.
This a good quality ceramic and could be a good present for any occasions.
Highly recommended.
Beautiful design.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 2, 2011
High quality, carefully packed and well printed.
Perfect Congratulation Gift for New Job
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pretty mug to my daughter-in-law, an R.N. She had just accepted a great new nursing job. I ordered it in pink. She LOVED it! She called me as soon as she received it and was so very grateful. Even though it was inexpensive it showed how happy I was for her accomplishment. It arrived quickly. I would definitely recommend it.
GREAT Product & Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield, OH) - September 23, 2011
The mugs were great and the shipping was very fast, quicker than we expected. Highly recommend!!
Mom went CRAZY for her mug!!!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniels, WV) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a character, and she loves personalized things-I'm always looking for new things for her kitchen or bathroom or bedroom, and I've gotten her various cups before with her name or occupation or a picture of my daughter on them, but this one was so fun! I had fun choosing what to say on the mug, and she just cracked up! I am very happy with the quality and the quick delivery too! I'll be back!
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 28, 2011
Have ordered gifts from this company before. The shipping is fast and every recepient loves them
Great Gift and so artistic
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GreensborodrG, NC) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice idea and beautiful gift for anyone! Personlized and not expensive!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very nice product. Very professional.
personalized mug
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom really loved the mug except the greeting is written in the blue part of the mug and very hard to read. Perhaps the print should be slightly bigger or bolder or a different font to help make it easy to read
Not that exciting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - November 6, 2011
The mug that I ordered is brown in color. However, the words are in black color. As a result, it is very hard to read the words that are on the mug due to the almost same tone of colors.
watch our colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Purchased a mug in blue. The 'personalized quote' is in black and does not show up well. wishing i'd picked a different color. Otherwise, I was pleased with all other purchases.
These mugs were a hit!
By sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 mugs personalized with a Bible verse in English and 1 in Spanish, and they were beautiful!
I couldn't have asked for better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 2, 2013
My item arrived promptly, and it was exactly what I had envisioned. I am very pleased.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 4, 2012
Nice cups, although a bit smaller than anticipated. Creating my own personalized message was easy and I received the cups promptly. Great shopping experience.
Great Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 30, 2013
Great product and great service.
Cup
By Shopper (Hyattsville, MD) - January 27, 2012
Ive been shopping around and this is great
Considerate and helpful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 28, 2012
I have been a customer of Personalization Mall for some time, and so it should have been no surprise to me that when I had some difficulty with my order, the service I received was prompt, professional and I was thoroughly satisfied. The mugs I ordered were beautiful, created to my specifications and I know the recipient will be very pleased. Thank you again for your consistent and thorough attention to my requests.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
Love it. The grey looks great on this mug!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved