Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

My Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her - My Monogram - 10169
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product for any gift if you have a quote or saying you want to convey on a gift to someone(family, friend, teacher...etc)! The cup itself is high quality, being heavy and very durable! My only recommendation would be that you get one of the lighter colors. I got the blue and with the black print it makes it a little harder to read. With a lighter color I believe it would have been more visible. But, still was very happy with the results and my best friend absolutely loves it!!!
Excellent Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 14, 2012
The company called to check that my address was correct. The person on the phone was really nice! Cup came on time for Valentine's Day and product was as described.
great personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, PA) - December 7, 2011
I ordered 4 different mugs and each one was perfect. I especially like the way one can set up and preview each item before sending it to your cart. GREAT SITE!
Beautiful design.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 2, 2011
High quality, carefully packed and well printed.
Great Gift!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Hill, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift; great idea. The ability to provide one's own quote is a definite plus!
Disappointed with color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - November 25, 2014
My only complaint with the one coffee mug I received was the color. In the description they labeled it to be blue. I ordered this for my son and it is not blue at all. It is a definiitely purple. I think they should relabel the color to purple.
Cup
By Shopper (Hyattsville, MD) - January 27, 2012
Ive been shopping around and this is great
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 4, 2012
Nice cups, although a bit smaller than anticipated. Creating my own personalized message was easy and I received the cups promptly. Great shopping experience.
Not that exciting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - November 6, 2011
The mug that I ordered is brown in color. However, the words are in black color. As a result, it is very hard to read the words that are on the mug due to the almost same tone of colors.
watch our colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Purchased a mug in blue. The 'personalized quote' is in black and does not show up well. wishing i'd picked a different color. Otherwise, I was pleased with all other purchases.
personalized mug
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom really loved the mug except the greeting is written in the blue part of the mug and very hard to read. Perhaps the print should be slightly bigger or bolder or a different font to help make it easy to read
Thoughtful Gift
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cup, and when it's personalized and in the color of your choice, it makes a very thoughtful gift. I got it for my son with his name and his company name on it as a birthday gift. I know he will love it!
GREAT Product & Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield, OH) - September 23, 2011
The mugs were great and the shipping was very fast, quicker than we expected. Highly recommend!!
Perfect Congratulation Gift for New Job
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pretty mug to my daughter-in-law, an R.N. She had just accepted a great new nursing job. I ordered it in pink. She LOVED it! She called me as soon as she received it and was so very grateful. Even though it was inexpensive it showed how happy I was for her accomplishment. It arrived quickly. I would definitely recommend it.
These mugs were a hit!
By sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 mugs personalized with a Bible verse in English and 1 in Spanish, and they were beautiful!
Purchased for a co-worker for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2014
Not as nice as the other monogrammed mugs I ordered, but still a good product. Happy with my purchase.
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 28, 2011
Have ordered gifts from this company before. The shipping is fast and every recepient loves them
Monogrammed Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - November 1, 2013
The mugs were so perfect and special for the recipients.
The personalization made them extra nice.
Excellent Product, Great Price, Fast Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 28, 2013
I ordered a number of monogramed/personalized mugs ... with names as well as a short thank you note ... on 16 mugs. Each one was done very well, correct, and the mugs and work is good quality. I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com before, and will certainly do so again.
Great Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 30, 2013
Great product and great service.
I couldn't have asked for better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 2, 2013
My item arrived promptly, and it was exactly what I had envisioned. I am very pleased.
Simple way to share the thought about a person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - February 16, 2013
I purchased coffee mug for my friend. She was amazed with simplicity of it design, but yet, graciousness of that simplicity. She is absolutely love it.
This a good quality ceramic and could be a good present for any occasions.
Highly recommended.
Monogrammed Personalized Mug with Saying
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was so thrilled with the Mug and the saying: "Working for God on earth doesn't pay much, but his Retirement plan can't be beat"! The Personalization Mall website has, time and time again, provided me with a site that can fulfill my greatest wishes in ordering gifts that are 'personal'!
perfect gift
By evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marble falls, TX) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my granddaughters band buddy! It arrived exactly as ordered and very quickly. Price was fair, too! Instructions are very easy to follow and I like the fact that I can change something and see it immediately.
Mom went CRAZY for her mug!!!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniels, WV) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a character, and she loves personalized things-I'm always looking for new things for her kitchen or bathroom or bedroom, and I've gotten her various cups before with her name or occupation or a picture of my daughter on them, but this one was so fun! I had fun choosing what to say on the mug, and she just cracked up! I am very happy with the quality and the quick delivery too! I'll be back!
Great quality and price
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESVILLE, NC) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for Christmas presents. Mugs are great quality, exactly as I ordered. Very nicely printed, attractive colors. I ordered 7 and may order more.
Prefect Cup
By Kaila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for a few of my friends. They turned out perfect. They look exactly like the picture shows; actually they look even better in person. I love them!
First Time Buyer
By Eboni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website to use as a comparison and was impressed by the extensive collection. I decided to place my order based on that and the price. I had no expectations, therefore, I was pleasantly surprised when I received my order. I purchased four mugs for Christmas gifts and they came out fantastic. The mugs are a good weight and the personalization was flawless. I was happy and so were the people who received the mugs. I will definitely order from here again.
Great Cup
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cups. They were gifts for sisters and a brother and they loved them. Good quality, great coloring. Thanks.
Great Gift and so artistic
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GreensborodrG, NC) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice idea and beautiful gift for anyone! Personlized and not expensive!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very nice product. Very professional.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - September 27, 2014
It is just what I wanted. It is beautiful and shipping was quick.
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - July 11, 2014
The mug turned out really nice. No complaints. My friend loved it. That pretty much says it all.
Personalized Quote Coffee Mug
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these Quote Coffee Mugs for Three good friends and all of them loved the gift and said that the mugs are two pretty to drink out and they are keeping them as Keepsakes. Thank you.
Considerate and helpful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 28, 2012
I have been a customer of Personalization Mall for some time, and so it should have been no surprise to me that when I had some difficulty with my order, the service I received was prompt, professional and I was thoroughly satisfied. The mugs I ordered were beautiful, created to my specifications and I know the recipient will be very pleased. Thank you again for your consistent and thorough attention to my requests.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - September 30, 2012
I ordered 17 of these mugs with individual personalization (names, initials, and quotes) for everyone in my office. Each mug was great looking, of good quality, and had perfect personalization. The mugs were packaged carefully in individual boxes which were in turn well wrapped in the larger shipping box. I will definitely use personalizationmall.com for future gifts.
Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
The mugs are stunning! Purchased as a gift. It is great to be able to create your own personal message.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
Love it. The grey looks great on this mug!
great quality
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process is easy. The shipping was very prompt. The mugs look high quality and are a heavy ceramic. I couldn't be more pleased with the product and the company. Thank You
The best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - February 17, 2012
I got two of this mugs for my sons. The quality of the mugs is really good, they came in perfect condition, Shipping was on time, and we loved it. The only thing I would change is that I got them in blue and the written on blue is not quite visible. Maybe a lighter blue would make it even better. I also got one in pink and it is LOVELY. Thank you Personalization Mall!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved