Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really love this site! I have purchased the majority of gifts for family here (as well as a few for myself!). I always receive great coupons, the product comes quickly and always better than I...
    ~Shannon - WV

    My Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her - My Monogram - 10169
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift
    By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome product for any gift if you have a quote or saying you want to convey on a gift to someone(family, friend, teacher...etc)! The cup itself is high quality, being heavy and very durable! My only recommendation would be that you get one of the lighter colors. I got the blue and with the black print it makes it a little harder to read. With a lighter color I believe it would have been more visible. But, still was very happy with the results and my best friend absolutely loves it!!!
    watch our colors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
    Purchased a mug in blue. The 'personalized quote' is in black and does not show up well. wishing i'd picked a different color. Otherwise, I was pleased with all other purchases.
    Cup
    By Shopper (Hyattsville, MD) - January 27, 2012
    Ive been shopping around and this is great
    He loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 28, 2011
    Have ordered gifts from this company before. The shipping is fast and every recepient loves them
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 4, 2012
    Nice cups, although a bit smaller than anticipated. Creating my own personalized message was easy and I received the cups promptly. Great shopping experience.
    These mugs were a hit!
    By sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had 2 mugs personalized with a Bible verse in English and 1 in Spanish, and they were beautiful!
    Perfect Congratulation Gift for New Job
    By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this pretty mug to my daughter-in-law, an R.N. She had just accepted a great new nursing job. I ordered it in pink. She LOVED it! She called me as soon as she received it and was so very grateful. Even though it was inexpensive it showed how happy I was for her accomplishment. It arrived quickly. I would definitely recommend it.
    Beautiful design.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 2, 2011
    High quality, carefully packed and well printed.
    Thoughtful Gift
    By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful cup, and when it's personalized and in the color of your choice, it makes a very thoughtful gift. I got it for my son with his name and his company name on it as a birthday gift. I know he will love it!
    GREAT Product & Fast Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield, OH) - September 23, 2011
    The mugs were great and the shipping was very fast, quicker than we expected. Highly recommend!!
    Great Gift!
    By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Hill, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely gift; great idea. The ability to provide one's own quote is a definite plus!
    Monogrammed Personalized Mug with Saying
    By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient was so thrilled with the Mug and the saying: "Working for God on earth doesn't pay much, but his Retirement plan can't be beat"! The Personalization Mall website has, time and time again, provided me with a site that can fulfill my greatest wishes in ordering gifts that are 'personal'!
    Simple way to share the thought about a person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - February 16, 2013
    I purchased coffee mug for my friend. She was amazed with simplicity of it design, but yet, graciousness of that simplicity. She is absolutely love it.
    This a good quality ceramic and could be a good present for any occasions.
    Highly recommended.
    Mom went CRAZY for her mug!!!
    By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniels, WV) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom is a character, and she loves personalized things-I'm always looking for new things for her kitchen or bathroom or bedroom, and I've gotten her various cups before with her name or occupation or a picture of my daughter on them, but this one was so fun! I had fun choosing what to say on the mug, and she just cracked up! I am very happy with the quality and the quick delivery too! I'll be back!
    Personalized Quote Coffee Mug
    By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these Quote Coffee Mugs for Three good friends and all of them loved the gift and said that the mugs are two pretty to drink out and they are keeping them as Keepsakes. Thank you.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
    Perfect gift! Everything I ordered was packaged safely and arrived ready to wrap.
    Great purchase
    By Karina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my husband because it was on sale, and the quality turned out great. He loves it. The shipping was very fast. I am very satisfied. Thank you
    Boss loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 30, 2012
    I ordered this mug as a Christmas present for my boss and I was very happy with the quick turnaround/ delivery and the quality of the work! Will definitely order from personalization mall again!!
    Great Look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 30, 2013
    Great product and great service.
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 13, 2014
    Very nice product. Very professional.
    Great Gift and so artistic
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GreensborodrG, NC) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice idea and beautiful gift for anyone! Personlized and not expensive!
    I couldn't have asked for better!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 2, 2013
    My item arrived promptly, and it was exactly what I had envisioned. I am very pleased.
    perfect gift
    By evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marble falls, TX) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my granddaughters band buddy! It arrived exactly as ordered and very quickly. Price was fair, too! Instructions are very easy to follow and I like the fact that I can change something and see it immediately.
    Excellent Product, Great Price, Fast Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 28, 2013
    I ordered a number of monogramed/personalized mugs ... with names as well as a short thank you note ... on 16 mugs. Each one was done very well, correct, and the mugs and work is good quality. I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com before, and will certainly do so again.
    Monogrammed Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - November 1, 2013
    The mugs were so perfect and special for the recipients.
    The personalization made them extra nice.
    Very Nice Product
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for an co-worker as a Thank You gift. I added a quoatation regarding teamwork, and it turned out great. This is a good value.
    Very nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - September 30, 2012
    I ordered 17 of these mugs with individual personalization (names, initials, and quotes) for everyone in my office. Each mug was great looking, of good quality, and had perfect personalization. The mugs were packaged carefully in individual boxes which were in turn well wrapped in the larger shipping box. I will definitely use personalizationmall.com for future gifts.
    Considerate and helpful service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 28, 2012
    I have been a customer of Personalization Mall for some time, and so it should have been no surprise to me that when I had some difficulty with my order, the service I received was prompt, professional and I was thoroughly satisfied. The mugs I ordered were beautiful, created to my specifications and I know the recipient will be very pleased. Thank you again for your consistent and thorough attention to my requests.
    Awesome Gift:)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - May 2, 2012
    I got this mug as a git for my friend's b'day and he was very pleased with it. Would definitely order again:)
    P.S: I ordered a brown mug and the words were visible.
    Excellent Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 14, 2012
    The company called to check that my address was correct. The person on the phone was really nice! Cup came on time for Valentine's Day and product was as described.
    The best gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - February 17, 2012
    I got two of this mugs for my sons. The quality of the mugs is really good, they came in perfect condition, Shipping was on time, and we loved it. The only thing I would change is that I got them in blue and the written on blue is not quite visible. Maybe a lighter blue would make it even better. I also got one in pink and it is LOVELY. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    great quality
    By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ordering process is easy. The shipping was very prompt. The mugs look high quality and are a heavy ceramic. I couldn't be more pleased with the product and the company. Thank You
    coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - December 26, 2012
    Turned out perfectly. Fast shipping. Good customer service. I'll be back!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 26, 2012
    Nice mug bought it as a Secret Santa gift for a co-worker, was well received.
    Great coworker gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered these for each of my coworkers. A great personal, practical gift.
    Gift Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 14, 2012
    I like the qulity of the monogram on the cofffee mug.
    Received the item very quickly.
    I would recommend this to any one looking for gift on personalized coffee mug
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
    Love it. The grey looks great on this mug!
    Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
    The mugs are stunning! Purchased as a gift. It is great to be able to create your own personal message.
    Great Gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 13, 2012
    friendly service, fast shipping and great price.Will order again !
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved