Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I was provided. This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and rest assured I will be ordering again and again I placed my order...
    ~Melissa - CO

    My Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her - My Monogram - 10169
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift and so artistic
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GreensborodrG, NC) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice idea and beautiful gift for anyone! Personlized and not expensive!
    I couldn't have asked for better!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 2, 2013
    My item arrived promptly, and it was exactly what I had envisioned. I am very pleased.
    perfect gift
    By evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marble falls, TX) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my granddaughters band buddy! It arrived exactly as ordered and very quickly. Price was fair, too! Instructions are very easy to follow and I like the fact that I can change something and see it immediately.
    Excellent Product, Great Price, Fast Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 28, 2013
    I ordered a number of monogramed/personalized mugs ... with names as well as a short thank you note ... on 16 mugs. Each one was done very well, correct, and the mugs and work is good quality. I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com before, and will certainly do so again.
    Monogrammed Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - November 1, 2013
    The mugs were so perfect and special for the recipients.
    The personalization made them extra nice.
    Very Nice Product
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for an co-worker as a Thank You gift. I added a quoatation regarding teamwork, and it turned out great. This is a good value.
    Very nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - September 30, 2012
    I ordered 17 of these mugs with individual personalization (names, initials, and quotes) for everyone in my office. Each mug was great looking, of good quality, and had perfect personalization. The mugs were packaged carefully in individual boxes which were in turn well wrapped in the larger shipping box. I will definitely use personalizationmall.com for future gifts.
    Considerate and helpful service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 28, 2012
    I have been a customer of Personalization Mall for some time, and so it should have been no surprise to me that when I had some difficulty with my order, the service I received was prompt, professional and I was thoroughly satisfied. The mugs I ordered were beautiful, created to my specifications and I know the recipient will be very pleased. Thank you again for your consistent and thorough attention to my requests.
    Awesome Gift:)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - May 2, 2012
    I got this mug as a git for my friend's b'day and he was very pleased with it. Would definitely order again:)
    P.S: I ordered a brown mug and the words were visible.
    Excellent Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 14, 2012
    The company called to check that my address was correct. The person on the phone was really nice! Cup came on time for Valentine's Day and product was as described.
    The best gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - February 17, 2012
    I got two of this mugs for my sons. The quality of the mugs is really good, they came in perfect condition, Shipping was on time, and we loved it. The only thing I would change is that I got them in blue and the written on blue is not quite visible. Maybe a lighter blue would make it even better. I also got one in pink and it is LOVELY. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    great quality
    By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ordering process is easy. The shipping was very prompt. The mugs look high quality and are a heavy ceramic. I couldn't be more pleased with the product and the company. Thank You
    coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - December 26, 2012
    Turned out perfectly. Fast shipping. Good customer service. I'll be back!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 26, 2012
    Nice mug bought it as a Secret Santa gift for a co-worker, was well received.
    Great coworker gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered these for each of my coworkers. A great personal, practical gift.
    Gift Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 14, 2012
    I like the qulity of the monogram on the cofffee mug.
    Received the item very quickly.
    I would recommend this to any one looking for gift on personalized coffee mug
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
    Love it. The grey looks great on this mug!
    Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
    The mugs are stunning! Purchased as a gift. It is great to be able to create your own personal message.
    Great Gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 13, 2012
    friendly service, fast shipping and great price.Will order again !
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved