Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her - My Monogram - 10169
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pretty in Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 9, 2016
Nice personalized gift for hot drinks and the price was affordable with personalizing included in the total price.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 5, 2017
It was shipped wuickly and the personalization was spot on love this site!!!! Wuality of mug was perfect
Disappointed with color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - November 25, 2014
My only complaint with the one coffee mug I received was the color. In the description they labeled it to be blue. I ordered this for my son and it is not blue at all. It is a definiitely purple. I think they should relabel the color to purple.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 17, 2017
Bought this for my husband (avid coffee drinker)for valentines day.he loved his name on it and the inscription took it up a notch. The cup is just his size and he loved the red on it. There was nothing about it he didn't like. I have bought a few things through this company and so far all hits. Thanks for making this easy for me.
Great mugs
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, great quality
watch our colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Purchased a mug in blue. The 'personalized quote' is in black and does not show up well. wishing i'd picked a different color. Otherwise, I was pleased with all other purchases.
Not that exciting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - November 6, 2011
The mug that I ordered is brown in color. However, the words are in black color. As a result, it is very hard to read the words that are on the mug due to the almost same tone of colors.
Great Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 30, 2013
Great product and great service.
personalized mug
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom really loved the mug except the greeting is written in the blue part of the mug and very hard to read. Perhaps the print should be slightly bigger or bolder or a different font to help make it easy to read
Purchased for a co-worker for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2014
Not as nice as the other monogrammed mugs I ordered, but still a good product. Happy with my purchase.
Personalized mug
By Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.bought 8.all personalized to perfection. Great gifts.
Monogram Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - February 9, 2016
I loved the mug! It looked great and my friend loved his gift. My only issue was that the "blue" is in reality purple and not really blue.
Great design, unexpected color?
By Kristan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a really cute mug design, and included my own quote which I think turned out really well. It was delivered really quickly, which is always nice! I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the coloring turned out strange - I selected the blue option, and while the outside of the mug was the right color, the inside was pink. Maybe that was a separate box to check that I missed, or incorrectly assumed that the color scheme would match? I don't remember if the specs stated that anywhere. I still intend to give it as a gift as planned, but definitely an unexpected result
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very nice product. Very professional.
Cup
By Shopper (Hyattsville, MD) - January 27, 2012
Ive been shopping around and this is great
These mugs were a hit!
By sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 mugs personalized with a Bible verse in English and 1 in Spanish, and they were beautiful!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 4, 2012
Nice cups, although a bit smaller than anticipated. Creating my own personalized message was easy and I received the cups promptly. Great shopping experience.
Perfect Gift
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product for any gift if you have a quote or saying you want to convey on a gift to someone(family, friend, teacher...etc)! The cup itself is high quality, being heavy and very durable! My only recommendation would be that you get one of the lighter colors. I got the blue and with the black print it makes it a little harder to read. With a lighter color I believe it would have been more visible. But, still was very happy with the results and my best friend absolutely loves it!!!
Great quality and price
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESVILLE, NC) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for Christmas presents. Mugs are great quality, exactly as I ordered. Very nicely printed, attractive colors. I ordered 7 and may order more.
Boss loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 30, 2012
I ordered this mug as a Christmas present for my boss and I was very happy with the quick turnaround/ delivery and the quality of the work! Will definitely order from personalization mall again!!
Monogrammed Personalized Mug with Saying
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was so thrilled with the Mug and the saying: "Working for God on earth doesn't pay much, but his Retirement plan can't be beat"! The Personalization Mall website has, time and time again, provided me with a site that can fulfill my greatest wishes in ordering gifts that are 'personal'!
Personalized Quote Coffee Mug
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these Quote Coffee Mugs for Three good friends and all of them loved the gift and said that the mugs are two pretty to drink out and they are keeping them as Keepsakes. Thank you.
Great coworker gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
I ordered these for each of my coworkers. A great personal, practical gift.
Great Cup
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cups. They were gifts for sisters and a brother and they loved them. Good quality, great coloring. Thanks.
Great purchase
By Karina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband because it was on sale, and the quality turned out great. He loves it. The shipping was very fast. I am very satisfied. Thank you
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
Perfect gift! Everything I ordered was packaged safely and arrived ready to wrap.
perfect gift
By evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marble falls, TX) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my granddaughters band buddy! It arrived exactly as ordered and very quickly. Price was fair, too! Instructions are very easy to follow and I like the fact that I can change something and see it immediately.
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - July 11, 2014
The mug turned out really nice. No complaints. My friend loved it. That pretty much says it all.
Monogrammed Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - November 1, 2013
The mugs were so perfect and special for the recipients.
The personalization made them extra nice.
Excellent Product, Great Price, Fast Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 28, 2013
I ordered a number of monogramed/personalized mugs ... with names as well as a short thank you note ... on 16 mugs. Each one was done very well, correct, and the mugs and work is good quality. I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com before, and will certainly do so again.
Mom went CRAZY for her mug!!!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniels, WV) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a character, and she loves personalized things-I'm always looking for new things for her kitchen or bathroom or bedroom, and I've gotten her various cups before with her name or occupation or a picture of my daughter on them, but this one was so fun! I had fun choosing what to say on the mug, and she just cracked up! I am very happy with the quality and the quick delivery too! I'll be back!
Simple way to share the thought about a person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - February 16, 2013
I purchased coffee mug for my friend. She was amazed with simplicity of it design, but yet, graciousness of that simplicity. She is absolutely love it.
This a good quality ceramic and could be a good present for any occasions.
Highly recommended.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - September 27, 2014
It is just what I wanted. It is beautiful and shipping was quick.
Prefect Cup
By Kaila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for a few of my friends. They turned out perfect. They look exactly like the picture shows; actually they look even better in person. I love them!
First Time Buyer
By Eboni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website to use as a comparison and was impressed by the extensive collection. I decided to place my order based on that and the price. I had no expectations, therefore, I was pleasantly surprised when I received my order. I purchased four mugs for Christmas gifts and they came out fantastic. The mugs are a good weight and the personalization was flawless. I was happy and so were the people who received the mugs. I will definitely order from here again.
Awesome Gift:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - May 2, 2012
I got this mug as a git for my friend's b'day and he was very pleased with it. Would definitely order again:)
P.S: I ordered a brown mug and the words were visible.
great quality
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process is easy. The shipping was very prompt. The mugs look high quality and are a heavy ceramic. I couldn't be more pleased with the product and the company. Thank You
Great Gift and so artistic
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GreensborodrG, NC) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice idea and beautiful gift for anyone! Personlized and not expensive!
Very Nice Product
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an co-worker as a Thank You gift. I added a quoatation regarding teamwork, and it turned out great. This is a good value.
I couldn't have asked for better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 2, 2013
My item arrived promptly, and it was exactly what I had envisioned. I am very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved