Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her - My Monogram - 10169
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
personalized mug
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom really loved the mug except the greeting is written in the blue part of the mug and very hard to read. Perhaps the print should be slightly bigger or bolder or a different font to help make it easy to read
watch our colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Purchased a mug in blue. The 'personalized quote' is in black and does not show up well. wishing i'd picked a different color. Otherwise, I was pleased with all other purchases.
Disappointed with color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - November 25, 2014
My only complaint with the one coffee mug I received was the color. In the description they labeled it to be blue. I ordered this for my son and it is not blue at all. It is a definiitely purple. I think they should relabel the color to purple.
Pretty in Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 9, 2016
Nice personalized gift for hot drinks and the price was affordable with personalizing included in the total price.
Beautiful design.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 2, 2011
High quality, carefully packed and well printed.
Prefect Cup
By Kaila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for a few of my friends. They turned out perfect. They look exactly like the picture shows; actually they look even better in person. I love them!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - September 27, 2014
It is just what I wanted. It is beautiful and shipping was quick.
Great Cup
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cups. They were gifts for sisters and a brother and they loved them. Good quality, great coloring. Thanks.
Great quality and price
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESVILLE, NC) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for Christmas presents. Mugs are great quality, exactly as I ordered. Very nicely printed, attractive colors. I ordered 7 and may order more.
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - July 11, 2014
The mug turned out really nice. No complaints. My friend loved it. That pretty much says it all.
Great Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 30, 2013
Great product and great service.
I couldn't have asked for better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 2, 2013
My item arrived promptly, and it was exactly what I had envisioned. I am very pleased.
Great Gift and so artistic
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GreensborodrG, NC) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice idea and beautiful gift for anyone! Personlized and not expensive!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very nice product. Very professional.
First Time Buyer
By Eboni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website to use as a comparison and was impressed by the extensive collection. I decided to place my order based on that and the price. I had no expectations, therefore, I was pleasantly surprised when I received my order. I purchased four mugs for Christmas gifts and they came out fantastic. The mugs are a good weight and the personalization was flawless. I was happy and so were the people who received the mugs. I will definitely order from here again.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 9, 2015
This is a Christmas gift and I can't wait to give it and see the reaction I get! The mug is very nice.
Love it
By Mardelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so please with the quality of the mugs!
Great product!
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it! Such a personal touch, yet without any fuss!
This cup is soooo cute!
By Ramona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the coffee cup. I personalized it just for my grown daughter! (Class, Sassy and a Bit Smart Assy)with her first name and initials. OMG it was perfect. She is beautiful, witty and so fun to be around. She uses it at work. She loves it!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - November 21, 2015
Bought this as a gift for Christmas. It turned out exactly how I wanted. I even had a personal message and it looked perfect. It arrived very quickly, probably helped I ordered it before December. I can't wait to give it to my loved one at Christmas.
I can't comment on the longevity yet, but it looks like it will hold up, not like those cheap decal mugs you get as souvenirs in Vegas.
Thanks again!
Just Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 12, 2015
This mug was one of the most beautiful, classiest gifts I've ever given. It turned out to be more beautiful than I expected. It was a joy to give this gift :)
Cute and classy, a little smaller in size than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 28, 2015
So easy to create, and a thoughtful gift for anyone.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST JORDAN, UT) - August 22, 2015
What a great, quality product! The printing and artwork on the personalized mug was perfect! I have purchased several items from this company and have not been disappointed.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - April 21, 2015
The product quality was great and the product arrived much faster than I expected. I was also able to personalize my quote on the mug, which I couldn't find anywhere else, and there was no additional charge. Will definitely order from the company again.
Monogrammed Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - November 1, 2013
The mugs were so perfect and special for the recipients.
The personalization made them extra nice.
Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 14, 2012
I like the qulity of the monogram on the cofffee mug.
Received the item very quickly.
I would recommend this to any one looking for gift on personalized coffee mug
Great Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 13, 2012
friendly service, fast shipping and great price.Will order again !
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 26, 2012
Nice mug bought it as a Secret Santa gift for a co-worker, was well received.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - December 26, 2012
Turned out perfectly. Fast shipping. Good customer service. I'll be back!
Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
The mugs are stunning! Purchased as a gift. It is great to be able to create your own personal message.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - September 30, 2012
I ordered 17 of these mugs with individual personalization (names, initials, and quotes) for everyone in my office. Each mug was great looking, of good quality, and had perfect personalization. The mugs were packaged carefully in individual boxes which were in turn well wrapped in the larger shipping box. I will definitely use personalizationmall.com for future gifts.
Very Nice Product
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an co-worker as a Thank You gift. I added a quoatation regarding teamwork, and it turned out great. This is a good value.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
Love it. The grey looks great on this mug!
Considerate and helpful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 28, 2012
I have been a customer of Personalization Mall for some time, and so it should have been no surprise to me that when I had some difficulty with my order, the service I received was prompt, professional and I was thoroughly satisfied. The mugs I ordered were beautiful, created to my specifications and I know the recipient will be very pleased. Thank you again for your consistent and thorough attention to my requests.
Great coworker gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
I ordered these for each of my coworkers. A great personal, practical gift.
Mom went CRAZY for her mug!!!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniels, WV) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a character, and she loves personalized things-I'm always looking for new things for her kitchen or bathroom or bedroom, and I've gotten her various cups before with her name or occupation or a picture of my daughter on them, but this one was so fun! I had fun choosing what to say on the mug, and she just cracked up! I am very happy with the quality and the quick delivery too! I'll be back!
Simple way to share the thought about a person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - February 16, 2013
I purchased coffee mug for my friend. She was amazed with simplicity of it design, but yet, graciousness of that simplicity. She is absolutely love it.
This a good quality ceramic and could be a good present for any occasions.
Highly recommended.
Excellent Product, Great Price, Fast Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 28, 2013
I ordered a number of monogramed/personalized mugs ... with names as well as a short thank you note ... on 16 mugs. Each one was done very well, correct, and the mugs and work is good quality. I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com before, and will certainly do so again.
perfect gift
By evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marble falls, TX) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my granddaughters band buddy! It arrived exactly as ordered and very quickly. Price was fair, too! Instructions are very easy to follow and I like the fact that I can change something and see it immediately.
Monogrammed Personalized Mug with Saying
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was so thrilled with the Mug and the saying: "Working for God on earth doesn't pay much, but his Retirement plan can't be beat"! The Personalization Mall website has, time and time again, provided me with a site that can fulfill my greatest wishes in ordering gifts that are 'personal'!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved