Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her - My Monogram - 10169
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - April 21, 2015
The product quality was great and the product arrived much faster than I expected. I was also able to personalize my quote on the mug, which I couldn't find anywhere else, and there was no additional charge. Will definitely order from the company again.
Just Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 12, 2015
This mug was one of the most beautiful, classiest gifts I've ever given. It turned out to be more beautiful than I expected. It was a joy to give this gift :)
Cute and classy, a little smaller in size than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 28, 2015
So easy to create, and a thoughtful gift for anyone.
A sweet mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Symsonia, KY) - December 30, 2014
This is a very economically priced, classy mug.
First Time Buyer
By Eboni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website to use as a comparison and was impressed by the extensive collection. I decided to place my order based on that and the price. I had no expectations, therefore, I was pleasantly surprised when I received my order. I purchased four mugs for Christmas gifts and they came out fantastic. The mugs are a good weight and the personalization was flawless. I was happy and so were the people who received the mugs. I will definitely order from here again.
Great Cup
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cups. They were gifts for sisters and a brother and they loved them. Good quality, great coloring. Thanks.
Pretty mugs for family
By Ginger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love these mugs I ordered for my girls. They're perfect for work and remind them every day of how much they are loved... Quality is very nice!
Great quality and price
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESVILLE, NC) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for Christmas presents. Mugs are great quality, exactly as I ordered. Very nicely printed, attractive colors. I ordered 7 and may order more.
Prefect Cup
By Kaila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for a few of my friends. They turned out perfect. They look exactly like the picture shows; actually they look even better in person. I love them!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - September 27, 2014
It is just what I wanted. It is beautiful and shipping was quick.
Lovely cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2014
Even lovelier in person. Sturdy, yet oh so beautiful.
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - July 11, 2014
The mug turned out really nice. No complaints. My friend loved it. That pretty much says it all.
Gift for sister.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, TX) - May 25, 2014
My sister loved her gift, thank you ever so much.
Great Gift and so artistic
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GreensborodrG, NC) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice idea and beautiful gift for anyone! Personlized and not expensive!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very nice product. Very professional.
Great Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 30, 2013
Great product and great service.
Elegant mug for a man!
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved it. was very elegant for a man's coffee mug just love it
Very Happy with My Purchase
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the coffee mug. It was a good quality item and the printing was done well. I would not hesitate to do business with you again!!!
I couldn't have asked for better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 2, 2013
My item arrived promptly, and it was exactly what I had envisioned. I am very pleased.
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - November 27, 2013
I ordered a personalized mug for my mother-in-law with a Scripture imprinted that is special to her. It turned out beautifully! Thanks for the excellent job and the prompt service. We'll be back!
Monogrammed Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - November 1, 2013
The mugs were so perfect and special for the recipients.
The personalization made them extra nice.
Excellent Product, Great Price, Fast Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 28, 2013
I ordered a number of monogramed/personalized mugs ... with names as well as a short thank you note ... on 16 mugs. Each one was done very well, correct, and the mugs and work is good quality. I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com before, and will certainly do so again.
perfect gift
By evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marble falls, TX) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my granddaughters band buddy! It arrived exactly as ordered and very quickly. Price was fair, too! Instructions are very easy to follow and I like the fact that I can change something and see it immediately.
Personalization at its best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - September 4, 2013
I ordered a personalized coffee mug for my uncle's birthday and having received my order, I have to say that I made the right choice and my money was well spent. The shipping was fast, the quality has been impressive, and overall, a big thumbs up! I received a 20% coupon at my first purchase which was awesome! Definitely going to be ordering more things from here now. Kudos to personalization mall for spreading the awesomeness of personalization.
so cute and afforardable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 29, 2013
it was great my only problem was because I ordered in a hurry I spelled my mother in laws name wrong. My fault but she loves it any way
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 1, 2013
Loved it just as I wanted
Mom went CRAZY for her mug!!!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniels, WV) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a character, and she loves personalized things-I'm always looking for new things for her kitchen or bathroom or bedroom, and I've gotten her various cups before with her name or occupation or a picture of my daughter on them, but this one was so fun! I had fun choosing what to say on the mug, and she just cracked up! I am very happy with the quality and the quick delivery too! I'll be back!
Simple way to share the thought about a person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - February 16, 2013
I purchased coffee mug for my friend. She was amazed with simplicity of it design, but yet, graciousness of that simplicity. She is absolutely love it.
This a good quality ceramic and could be a good present for any occasions.
Highly recommended.
Monogrammed Personalized Mug with Saying
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was so thrilled with the Mug and the saying: "Working for God on earth doesn't pay much, but his Retirement plan can't be beat"! The Personalization Mall website has, time and time again, provided me with a site that can fulfill my greatest wishes in ordering gifts that are 'personal'!
Personalized Quote Coffee Mug
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these Quote Coffee Mugs for Three good friends and all of them loved the gift and said that the mugs are two pretty to drink out and they are keeping them as Keepsakes. Thank you.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - January 1, 2013
I had broken my ankle and had to rely on friends to drive me to appts.. I ordered these mugs as thank you gifts since they wouldn't accept any gas money. They were all thrilled and really enjoyed the fact that they were personalized. The shipping time was very fast and the mugs were beautiful.
Boss loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 30, 2012
I ordered this mug as a Christmas present for my boss and I was very happy with the quick turnaround/ delivery and the quality of the work! Will definitely order from personalization mall again!!
Great purchase
By Karina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband because it was on sale, and the quality turned out great. He loves it. The shipping was very fast. I am very satisfied. Thank you
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
Perfect gift! Everything I ordered was packaged safely and arrived ready to wrap.
Great coworker gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
I ordered these for each of my coworkers. A great personal, practical gift.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, ME) - December 27, 2012
people love this smaller mug with their monogram; recipients loved the colors and the sentiment expressed
Personalized Coffee Mug!!!Great
By amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilroy , CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup and loved it. It was perfect and looked amazing. You would never know I paid only $10. Great GIft!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 26, 2012
Nice mug bought it as a Secret Santa gift for a co-worker, was well received.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - December 26, 2012
Turned out perfectly. Fast shipping. Good customer service. I'll be back!
Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 14, 2012
I like the qulity of the monogram on the cofffee mug.
Received the item very quickly.
I would recommend this to any one looking for gift on personalized coffee mug
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved