Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
~Vickie - PA

My Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her - My Monogram - 10169
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Hill, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift; great idea. The ability to provide one's own quote is a definite plus!
Perfect Gift
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product for any gift if you have a quote or saying you want to convey on a gift to someone(family, friend, teacher...etc)! The cup itself is high quality, being heavy and very durable! My only recommendation would be that you get one of the lighter colors. I got the blue and with the black print it makes it a little harder to read. With a lighter color I believe it would have been more visible. But, still was very happy with the results and my best friend absolutely loves it!!!
things I liked about the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - December 25, 2011
Good quality, it was perfect. It was for my sons girlfriend, who loves coffee and reads as much as I do, which is alot. My mom ordered a mug for my daughter also for her Birthday, it came out perfect, and delivery was fast.
great personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, PA) - December 7, 2011
I ordered 4 different mugs and each one was perfect. I especially like the way one can set up and preview each item before sending it to your cart. GREAT SITE!
Great item! Highly recommended
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality on this product! I was just blown away with how well it came out.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - December 4, 2011
Love the quality of the product and the personalization.
Great gift for business or family
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are an amazing value and being able to personalize not only the name but what ever you want them to say is wonderful. I ordered mugs for each of my sales leaders and personalized the quotes. I ordered more of the red, but I preferred the gray and brown colors as some of the red looked pink - so not a good color choice for men.
Beautiful design.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 2, 2011
High quality, carefully packed and well printed.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - November 7, 2011
My best friend loved her personalized coffee mug. The writing was very clear and neat.
Perfect Congratulation Gift for New Job
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pretty mug to my daughter-in-law, an R.N. She had just accepted a great new nursing job. I ordered it in pink. She LOVED it! She called me as soon as she received it and was so very grateful. Even though it was inexpensive it showed how happy I was for her accomplishment. It arrived quickly. I would definitely recommend it.
Great gift!
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered numerous mugs for all the birthdays coming up. Although the grey one had black initials that covered up the name, customer service was there to help, and was outstanding. The PINK one had the lightest initials, which I preferred the most, but they all turned out great. I can't wait to give them to all my sisters, even those who may not drink 'coffee', I'm sure they will enjoy them for hot chocolate. I also chose to write my own saying, which turned out beautifully. This is a great gift for any occasion!
GREAT Product & Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield, OH) - September 23, 2011
The mugs were great and the shipping was very fast, quicker than we expected. Highly recommend!!
Lovely Red
By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and the fact that it will forever have my personalized message to the recipient.
Thoughtful Gift
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cup, and when it's personalized and in the color of your choice, it makes a very thoughtful gift. I got it for my son with his name and his company name on it as a birthday gift. I know he will love it!
Bought for a gift
By Nelda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jack, AL) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase, the shipping was very fast and the cup was engraved beautifully. I will definitley be ordering from here again.
happy shopper
By Dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized mug for my daughter-in-law and she loves it! It arrived right on time. Thanks for great service.
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 28, 2011
Have ordered gifts from this company before. The shipping is fast and every recepient loves them
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved