Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Products are always high quality and loved by those I give them to.
    ~Mary E - NY

    My Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her - My Monogram - 10169
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
    Love it. The grey looks great on this mug!
    Considerate and helpful service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 28, 2012
    I have been a customer of Personalization Mall for some time, and so it should have been no surprise to me that when I had some difficulty with my order, the service I received was prompt, professional and I was thoroughly satisfied. The mugs I ordered were beautiful, created to my specifications and I know the recipient will be very pleased. Thank you again for your consistent and thorough attention to my requests.
    Very nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - September 30, 2012
    I ordered 17 of these mugs with individual personalization (names, initials, and quotes) for everyone in my office. Each mug was great looking, of good quality, and had perfect personalization. The mugs were packaged carefully in individual boxes which were in turn well wrapped in the larger shipping box. I will definitely use personalizationmall.com for future gifts.
    Personalized mug
    By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful, thoughtful gift and the person I gave it to was so thrilled. It's nice you can write what you want and it can be used for any occasion. Very good quality and I would do this again!
    Very Nice Product
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for an co-worker as a Thank You gift. I added a quoatation regarding teamwork, and it turned out great. This is a good value.
    Awesome Gift:)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - May 2, 2012
    I got this mug as a git for my friend's b'day and he was very pleased with it. Would definitely order again:)
    P.S: I ordered a brown mug and the words were visible.
    great quality
    By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ordering process is easy. The shipping was very prompt. The mugs look high quality and are a heavy ceramic. I couldn't be more pleased with the product and the company. Thank You
    The best gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - February 17, 2012
    I got two of this mugs for my sons. The quality of the mugs is really good, they came in perfect condition, Shipping was on time, and we loved it. The only thing I would change is that I got them in blue and the written on blue is not quite visible. Maybe a lighter blue would make it even better. I also got one in pink and it is LOVELY. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Excellent Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 14, 2012
    The company called to check that my address was correct. The person on the phone was really nice! Cup came on time for Valentine's Day and product was as described.
    Very nice gift
    By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a Birthday gift for a wonderful Lady. She loves it because I was able to put her favorite saying on it. Delivery was very fast, the cup looks great. I would recommend this to everyone !
    Great Gift!
    By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Hill, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely gift; great idea. The ability to provide one's own quote is a definite plus!
    Perfect Gift
    By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome product for any gift if you have a quote or saying you want to convey on a gift to someone(family, friend, teacher...etc)! The cup itself is high quality, being heavy and very durable! My only recommendation would be that you get one of the lighter colors. I got the blue and with the black print it makes it a little harder to read. With a lighter color I believe it would have been more visible. But, still was very happy with the results and my best friend absolutely loves it!!!
    things I liked about the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - December 25, 2011
    Good quality, it was perfect. It was for my sons girlfriend, who loves coffee and reads as much as I do, which is alot. My mom ordered a mug for my daughter also for her Birthday, it came out perfect, and delivery was fast.
    great personal touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, PA) - December 7, 2011
    I ordered 4 different mugs and each one was perfect. I especially like the way one can set up and preview each item before sending it to your cart. GREAT SITE!
    Great item! Highly recommended
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outstanding quality on this product! I was just blown away with how well it came out.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - December 4, 2011
    Love the quality of the product and the personalization.
    Great gift for business or family
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are an amazing value and being able to personalize not only the name but what ever you want them to say is wonderful. I ordered mugs for each of my sales leaders and personalized the quotes. I ordered more of the red, but I preferred the gray and brown colors as some of the red looked pink - so not a good color choice for men.
    Beautiful design.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 2, 2011
    High quality, carefully packed and well printed.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - November 7, 2011
    My best friend loved her personalized coffee mug. The writing was very clear and neat.
    Perfect Congratulation Gift for New Job
    By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this pretty mug to my daughter-in-law, an R.N. She had just accepted a great new nursing job. I ordered it in pink. She LOVED it! She called me as soon as she received it and was so very grateful. Even though it was inexpensive it showed how happy I was for her accomplishment. It arrived quickly. I would definitely recommend it.
    Great gift!
    By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered numerous mugs for all the birthdays coming up. Although the grey one had black initials that covered up the name, customer service was there to help, and was outstanding. The PINK one had the lightest initials, which I preferred the most, but they all turned out great. I can't wait to give them to all my sisters, even those who may not drink 'coffee', I'm sure they will enjoy them for hot chocolate. I also chose to write my own saying, which turned out beautifully. This is a great gift for any occasion!
    GREAT Product & Fast Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield, OH) - September 23, 2011
    The mugs were great and the shipping was very fast, quicker than we expected. Highly recommend!!
    Lovely Red
    By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the mug and the fact that it will forever have my personalized message to the recipient.
    Thoughtful Gift
    By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful cup, and when it's personalized and in the color of your choice, it makes a very thoughtful gift. I got it for my son with his name and his company name on it as a birthday gift. I know he will love it!
    Bought for a gift
    By Nelda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jack, AL) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase, the shipping was very fast and the cup was engraved beautifully. I will definitley be ordering from here again.
    happy shopper
    By Dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a personalized mug for my daughter-in-law and she loves it! It arrived right on time. Thanks for great service.
    He loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 28, 2011
    Have ordered gifts from this company before. The shipping is fast and every recepient loves them
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved