Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion. Personalization Mall is the only place I plan on getting all my gifts. Thank you so much, you have made my...
    ~Kayla - PA

    My Monogram Personalized Travel Mug in 4 Colors customer reviews

    Personalized Travel Mugs for Her - My Monogram - 10170
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    The coffee lover!
    By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized item for a gift for a coffee lover!
    great travel mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 7, 2011
    the mugs turned out great, bit pricey but they look great. definitely recommed it! :)
    Great gift
    By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug. I ordered grey. The color came out darker than it's in the picture but it's not a big deal. It's still great.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange, NJ) - June 25, 2011
    purchased as a birthday gift
    arrived very quick.and everyone loves
    the style and quality of this mug
    would purchase from your company again
    Travel coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - June 24, 2011
    good quality. Arrived within days of ordering. Very satisfied
    Staff Loved Them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain City, WI) - May 20, 2014
    Bought these for our staff for educational support staff week … they loved them!
    monogrammed travel mug
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrick, SD) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice cups but the print on the blue background is hard to read.
    excellent Valentines gift
    By Beatriz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this price on what i thought was last minute....however i was still able to receive it on Valentines day...the quality is great! The monogram was perfect....the only thing i would have wanted different was that the initials behind the name are cursive and lowercase...which i think comes standard...if out would not have been for that i definitely would have rated the product a 5 star....personalization mall never disappoints me! :-)
    Personalized message mug
    By Fannina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized travel mug as a gift; and I created my own personal message. I chose the red color and it turned out great. I thought having a message personalized was a nice touch without being tacky. I had an Italian saying on it, so it really was well received by our family friend. SHe will treasure it; as she is also a grandmother of three, I had the whole family's names on it along with a family circle quote. She loved it.
    The only thing is that the name engravement is on the back of the mug and the saying is on the front. I think it would have been better if the saying was on the back and the engravment in the front, but overall the mug looks nice, and the quality of it is not cheap, but a nice stainless steel, heavy. SHe can put her coffee in with no problems.

    I would definately recommend this particular personalized mug over the others because of the customized message options.
    Great Design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2013
    Everything looked great! I wish the Font was a little bigger so it'd be a little easier to read, but it still looked really nice and I think my Grandfather will Love his new Coffee Mug! He's been drinking out of the same one for the past 5 years, so this will be a nice change for him!
    Comments
    By Asheley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my father who is always on the go and he loved it. Instead of using an ordinary travel mug with a company;s logo he now has his own personalized one. The design was shown as the picture. Besides it being a bit smaller than expected I was very pleased.
    Monogram travel mug
    By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug is very dark grey, The blue is very light and it was a bit difficult to read the personalized message due to the light lettering,and you can tell that after a couple of washes it might peel :( HOWEVER the mug was very professional looking and its a great size
    great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - January 8, 2013
    excellent buy. my team loved it.
    monogrammed coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - July 28, 2012
    Loved the mugs but the choice of lettering for the monogram was undesirable in my opinion - the A looks more like a lower-case Q. Otherwise, I really like them!
    Traveling coffee cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - February 20, 2012
    The only thing I did not like about this cup is that it was too small. I would have like for it to have been larger. I like the choice of colors, the personalization on the cup was beautiful. I had one made for my brother and he loved it.
    Wonderful except it is hard to read the black writing on blue
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product except it is hard to read the black writing on the blue background. I ordered the mug online Sunday night and was so surprised to have it arrive Wednesday morning!
    Good buy for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - July 31, 2011
    The coffee mug excellent quality and the best thing about the personalization mall is assurance of product being shipped to you asap and also no errors made in the written text. I have ordered twice from this site and have been very impressed. I will definatly recommend this to other friends and family
    Good looking cup, but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 29, 2011
    Got this for my son and niece for Christmas. Great looking mug, however he dropped it today and the handle snapped off rather easily. Otherwise I would have rated it higher.
    Beware the logo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 19, 2011
    Purchased as a Christmas gift for family member. I was surprised to find out that Personalization.com logo printed right on the cup under the quote, I find this tacky and wish I woud've known.....Beware ' www.personalizationmall.com ' will be printed right under the quote you picked!
    NICE CUP SMALL LETTERS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 8, 2011
    The travel cup is good quality. Very disappointed with the size & color of the letters on the cup. Very hard to read & too light.
    Nice coffee cup but advertisement on cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 30, 2011
    It is a nice coffee cup but I hate the fact that it says personalizationmall.com on the coffee cup... it makes the coffee cup look tacky.
    Good if you like a *little* coffee
    By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered this item, I did not read the dimensions of the cup itself. I was expecting a standard 16 - 20 oz mug. I was disappointed that it is a smaller dimension than I was expecting and that the lid does not appear to fit as snugly as I would like. The etching the store did to personalize it is beautiful, however.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved